Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Jiquipilas, Estado de Chiapas, México, en las últimas 24 horas Lunes, 15 de agosto 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 15 ago. 2022 14:55 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
En las últimas 24 horas, Jiquipilas tuvo 6 sismos de magnitudes entre 3 y 4. ¡Busque sismos en los últimos 30 días!

Último sismo: Mag. 3.8 | 21 km E de Matías Romero Avendaño, México -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 3.9 | Océano Pacífico Norte, 39 km E de Heroica Ciudad de Juchitán de Zaragoza, México -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 2.0 en la vecindad de Jiquipilas, Estado de Chiapas, México (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas:6 sismos | 0 sismos M2+ | 6 sismos M3+
Últimos 7 días:46 sismos | 0 sismos M2+ | 38 sismos M3+ | 8 sismos M4+
Últimos 30 días:187 sismos | 0 sismos M2+ | 154 sismos M3+ | 33 sismos M4+
Últimos 90 días:530 sismos | 0 sismos M2+ | 412 sismos M3+ | 118 sismos M4+
Últimos 365 días:2,232 sismos | 2 sismos M2+ | 1,800 sismos M3+ | 426 sismos M4+ | 4 sismos M5+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

Acala | Aldama | Amatan | Amatenango del Valle | Angel Albino Corzo | Arriaga | Asuncion Ixtaltepec | Berriozabal | Bochil | Chahuites | ...Show all... | Villaflores | Zinacantan
...Lee mas
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (6 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
lunes, 15 agosto 2022 GMT (2 sismos)
15 ago 2022 03:13 (GMT -5) (15 ago 2022 08:13 GMT)
3.8

111 km
21 km al este de Matías Romero Avendaño, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
15 ago 2022 02:50 (GMT -5) (15 ago 2022 07:50 GMT)
3.6

127 km
33 km al noreste de Matías Romero Avendaño, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
domingo, 14 agosto 2022 GMT (4 sismos)
14 ago 2022 16:31 (GMT -5) (14 ago 2022 21:31 GMT)
3.5

127 km
28 km al sur de Villaflores, Estado de Chiapas, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
14 ago 2022 15:20 (GMT -6) (14 ago 2022 21:20 GMT)
3.5

47 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 93 km al sureste de Salina Cruz, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
14 ago 2022 14:03 (GMT -5) (14 ago 2022 19:03 GMT)
3.9

85 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 39 km al este de Heroica Ciudad de Juchitán de Zaragoza, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
14 ago 2022 13:36 (GMT -5) (14 ago 2022 18:36 GMT)
3.5

131 km
49 km al norte de Matías Romero Avendaño, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.3 x 1011 joules (34.9 MWh, equivalente a 30.1 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings