Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 20 oct. 2021 02:00 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Condado de Culberson, Texas, Estados Unidos: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 20 oct. 2021 02:00 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (19 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 19 octubre 2021 23:32 GMT (4 sismos)
19 oct 2021 18:32 (GMT -5) (19 oct 2021 23:32 GMT)
2.7

7.6 km
293 km (182 mi)Condado de Reeves County, Texas, 82 km al sur de Carlsbad, Condado de Eddy County, Nuevo México, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
19 oct 2021 17:09 (GMT -5) (19 oct 2021 22:09 GMT)
2.9

7.4 km
292 km (181 mi)Condado de Reeves County, Texas, 81 km al sur de Carlsbad, Condado de Eddy County, Nuevo México, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
19 oct 2021 06:45 (GMT -5) (19 oct 2021 11:45 GMT)
2.0

6.9 km
276 km (171 mi)31 Km SE of Malaga, New Mexico MásMapa
19 oct 2021 03:23 (GMT -5) (19 oct 2021 08:23 GMT)
2.4

7.8 km
304 km (189 mi)35 Km NW of Toyah, Texas MásMapa
lunes, 18 octubre 2021 08:08 GMT (4 sismos)
18 oct 2021 03:08 (GMT -5) (18 oct 2021 08:08 GMT)
3.2

6.2 km
298 km (185 mi)Condado de Culberson County, Texas, 96 km al sur de Carlsbad, Condado de Eddy County, Nuevo México, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
18 oct 2021 03:07 (GMT -5) (18 oct 2021 08:07 GMT)
3.5

7.5 km
298 km (185 mi)Condado de Culberson County, Texas, 96 km al sur de Carlsbad, Condado de Eddy County, Nuevo México, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
17 oct 2021 23:14 (GMT -5) (18 oct 2021 04:14 GMT)
2.6

7.2 km
293 km (182 mi)37 Km W of Mentone, Texas
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
17 oct 2021 19:27 (GMT -5) (18 oct 2021 00:27 GMT)
2.9

7 km
269 km (167 mi)Condado de Culberson County, Texas, 91 km al sur de Carlsbad, Condado de Eddy County, Nuevo México, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
domingo, 17 octubre 2021 19:00 GMT (2 sismos)
17 oct 2021 14:00 (GMT -5) (17 oct 2021 19:00 GMT)
3.4

7.7 km
291 km (181 mi)Condado de Reeves County, Texas, 82 km al sur de Carlsbad, Condado de Eddy County, Nuevo México, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
17 oct 2021 11:58 (GMT -5) (17 oct 2021 16:58 GMT)
2.9

7.8 km
293 km (182 mi)Condado de Reeves County, Texas, 81 km al sur de Carlsbad, Condado de Eddy County, Nuevo México, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
sábado, 16 octubre 2021 22:34 GMT (1 terremoto)
16 oct 2021 17:34 (GMT -5) (16 oct 2021 22:34 GMT)
2.5

12 km
277 km (172 mi)57 Km S of Whites City, New Mexico MásMapa
viernes, 15 octubre 2021 19:37 GMT (2 sismos)
15 oct 2021 14:37 (GMT -5) (15 oct 2021 19:37 GMT)
2.1

6.2 km
290 km (180 mi)51 Km NW of Toyah, Texas MásMapa
15 oct 2021 04:55 (GMT -5) (15 oct 2021 09:55 GMT)
2.0

3.9 km
377 km (234 mi)27 Km SSE of Lindsay, Texas MásMapa
jueves, 14 octubre 2021 23:22 GMT (4 sismos)
14 oct 2021 18:22 (GMT -5) (14 oct 2021 23:22 GMT)
2.7

7.5 km
274 km (170 mi)Condado de Culberson County, Texas, 84 km al sur de Carlsbad, Condado de Eddy County, Nuevo México, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
14 oct 2021 17:05 (GMT -5) (14 oct 2021 22:05 GMT)
3.3

7.5 km
280 km (174 mi)Condado de Reeves County, Texas, 59 km al sureste de Carlsbad, Condado de Eddy County, Nuevo México, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
14 oct 2021 01:07 (GMT -5) (14 oct 2021 06:07 GMT)
2.1

7.5 km
284 km (176 mi)52 Km W of Mentone, Texas MásMapa
13 oct 2021 23:26 (GMT -5) (14 oct 2021 04:26 GMT)
2.1

6.2 km
298 km (185 mi)23 Km WNW of Mentone, Texas MásMapa
miércoles, 13 octubre 2021 09:47 GMT (2 sismos)
13 oct 2021 04:47 (GMT -5) (13 oct 2021 09:47 GMT)
2.1

7 km
269 km (167 mi)58 Km SSW of Whites City, New Mexico MásMapa
12 oct 2021 22:19 (GMT -5) (13 oct 2021 03:19 GMT)
2.0

6.2 km
280 km (174 mi)58 Km S of Whites City, New Mexico MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.6 x 1010 joules (10 MWh, equivalente a 8.62 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.