Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Search!

Los mayores terremotos desde 1900: en la vecindad de Imārat Umm al Qaywayn, Emiratos Árabes Unidos - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 8 ago. 2022 10:31 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos desde 1900:

  • 23 sismos de magnitud 6 o superior
  • 277 sismos de magnitud entre 5 y 6
Desde 1900, Imārat Umm al Qaywayn tuvo 23 sismos de magnitud 6.0 o superior y 277 sismos de magnitud 5+. ¡Vea todos los temblores en las últimas 24 horas!

Último sismo: Mag. 5.0 | 60 km N de Bandar Abbás, Hormozgan, Irán -

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 6.9 | 48 km N de Bandar Abbás, Hormozgan, Irán -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

Sismos en la vecindad de Imārat Umm al Qaywayn, Emiratos Árabes Unidos | EL el Mundo

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
5.0+
6.0+
Filter by age:

todo
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
5.0+
6.0+
Mostrando sismos since 1900, magnitud 5 o superior (300 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
25 sep 2022 18:55 (GMT +3:30) (25 sep 2022 15:25 GMT)
5.0

10 km
218 km (135 mi)60 km al norte de Bandar Abbás, Hormozgan, Irán
Lo he sentido
Más
5 sep 2022 13:44 (GMT +4:30) (5 sep 2022 09:14 GMT)
5.4

10 km
246 km (153 mi)54 km al noroeste de Bandar Abbás, Hormozgan, Irán 7 informesMás
23 jul 2022 20:39 (GMT +4:30) (23 jul 2022 16:09 GMT)
5.6

10 km
343 km (213 mi)92 km al oeste de Bandar Abbás, Hormozgan, Irán 209 informesMás
23 jul 2022 20:37 (GMT +4:30) (23 jul 2022 16:07 GMT)
5.4

10 km
361 km (224 mi)51 km al noreste de Bandar-e Lengeh, Hormozgan, Irán 190 informesMás
2 jul 2022 03:55 (GMT +4:30) (1 jul 2022 23:25 GMT)
6.0

10 km
355 km (221 mi)58 km al noreste de Bandar-e Lengeh, Hormozgan, Irán 418 informesMás
2 jul 2022 03:54 (GMT +4:30) (1 jul 2022 23:24 GMT)
5.7

10 km
357 km (222 mi)55 km al noreste de Bandar-e Lengeh, Hormozgan, Irán 292 informesMás
2 jul 2022 01:47 (GMT +4) (1 jul 2022 21:47 GMT)
5.0

10 km
362 km (225 mi)50 km al noreste de Bandar-e Lengeh, Hormozgan, Irán 156 informesMás
2 jul 2022 01:32 (GMT +4) (1 jul 2022 21:32 GMT)
6.0

16 km
356 km (221 mi)56 km al noreste de Bandar-e Lengeh, Hormozgan, Irán 2284 informesMás
25 jun 2022 08:07 (GMT +4:30) (25 jun 2022 03:37 GMT)
5.6

10 km
440 km (273 mi)30 km al noreste de Kīsh, Kish, Hormozgan, Irán 518 informesMás
22 jun 2022 01:39 (GMT +4:30) (21 jun 2022 21:09 GMT)
5.4

10 km
483 km (300 mi)53 km al sureste de Mohr, Fars, Irán 4 informesMás
15 jun 2022 10:06 (GMT +4) (15 jun 2022 06:06 GMT)
5.5

10 km
449 km (279 mi)22 km al noreste de Kīsh, Kish, Hormozgan, Irán 94 informesMás
19 mar 2022 15:55 (GMT +3:30) (19 mar 2022 12:25 GMT)
5.0

10 km
352 km (219 mi)Kerman, 196 km al oeste de Chabahar, Sistan and Baluchestan, Irán 1 reportMás
17 mar 2022 02:45 (GMT +3:30) (16 mar 2022 23:15 GMT)
5.8

10 km
391 km (243 mi)57 km al noroeste de Bandar-e Lengeh, Hormozgan, Irán 614 informesMás
14 nov 2021 16:08 (GMT +4) (14 nov 2021 12:08 GMT)
6.3

10 km
238 km (148 mi)64 km al norte de Bandar Abbás, Hormozgan, Irán 467 informesMás
14 nov 2021 15:37 (GMT +3:30) (14 nov 2021 12:07 GMT)
6.0

7 km
241 km (150 mi)63 km al norte de Bandar Abbás, Hormozgan, Irán 397 informesMás
12 ago 2021 16:54 (GMT +4:30) (12 ago 2021 12:24 GMT)
5.2

10 km
126 km (78 mi)122 km al suroeste de Bam, Kerman, Irán Más
14 mar 2021 16:24 (GMT +3:30) (14 mar 2021 12:54 GMT)
5.2

30 km
154 km (96 mi)Kerman, 127 km al noreste de Bandar Abbás, Hormozgan, Irán 2 informesMás
16 ene 2021 01:01 (GMT +3:30) (15 ene 2021 21:31 GMT)
5.5

10 km
354 km (220 mi)60 km al noreste de Bandar-e Lengeh, Hormozgan, Irán 28 informesMás
31 ago 2020 03:36 GMT
5.0

10 km
463 km (288 mi)48 km al noreste de Mohr, Fars, Irán 1 reportMás
14 jun 2020 18:06 GMT
5.0

10 km
449 km (279 mi)53 km al este de Mohr, Fars, Irán 1 reportMás
9 jun 2020 17:18 GMT
5.7

10 km
349 km (217 mi)62 km al este de Mohr, Fars, Irán 23 informesMás
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 8.4 x 1015 joules (2341 GWh, equivalente a 2 x 106 toneladas de TNT o 125.9 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Univ. of Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (UOSS/II network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Univ. of Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings