Help Ukraine

Los mayores terremotos desde 1900: en la vecindad de Provincia de Västra Götaland, Suecia - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 9 mayo 2022 03:58 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
Ver la lista

Sismos desde 1900:

  • 2 sismos de magnitud 4 o superior
  • 15 sismos de magnitud entre 3 y 4
  • 112 sismos de magnitud entre 2 y 3
  • 1785 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
Desde 1900, Provincia de Västra Götaland tuvo 2 sismos de magnitud 4.0 o superior, 15 sismos de magnitud 3+ y 112 sismos de magnitud 2+. También hubo 1785 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente. ¡Vea todos los temblores en las últimas 24 horas!

Último sismo: Mag. 1.1 | OSLO REGION NORWAY -

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 4.8 | 3.3 km SO de Skövde, Provincia de Västra Götaland, Suecia -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

Sismos en la vecindad de Provincia de Västra Götaland, Suecia | EL el Mundo

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Filter by age:
todo
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos since 1900, magnitud 1 o superior (1914 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
6 may 2022 12:56 (GMT +2) (6 may 2022 10:56 GMT)
1.1
1042 km (647 mi)OSLO REGION NORWAY MásMapa
5 may 2022 14:30 (GMT +2) (5 may 2022 12:30 GMT)
1.5
943 km (586 mi)VAERMLAND REGION SWEDEN MásMapa
3 may 2022 15:01 (GMT +2) (3 may 2022 13:01 GMT)
1.3
1079 km (670 mi)EASTERN GOETALAND SWEDEN MásMapa
2 may 2022 17:04 (GMT +2) (2 may 2022 15:04 GMT)
1.0
1046 km (650 mi)OSLO REGION NORWAY MásMapa
28 abr 2022 15:32 (GMT +2) (28 abr 2022 13:32 GMT)
1.1
1027 km (638 mi)OSLO REGION NORWAY MásMapa
28 abr 2022 14:30 (GMT +2) (28 abr 2022 12:30 GMT)
1.0
1056 km (656 mi)VAERMLAND REGION SWEDEN MásMapa
28 abr 2022 12:19 (GMT +2) (28 abr 2022 10:19 GMT)
2.0
808 km (502 mi)Denmark: KATTEGAT MásMapa
28 abr 2022 11:26 (GMT +2) (28 abr 2022 09:26 GMT)
1.7
887 km (551 mi)Sweden: SKAGERRAK MásMapa
28 abr 2022 11:02 (GMT +2) (28 abr 2022 09:02 GMT)
1.9
862 km (536 mi)Sweden: KATTEGAT MásMapa
28 abr 2022 10:39 (GMT +2) (28 abr 2022 08:39 GMT)
2.0
801 km (498 mi)JYLLAND DENMARK MásMapa
26 abr 2022 15:17 (GMT +2) (26 abr 2022 13:17 GMT)
1.5
1008 km (626 mi)VAERMLAND REGION SWEDEN MásMapa
25 abr 2022 14:34 (GMT +2) (25 abr 2022 12:34 GMT)
1.4
840 km (522 mi)SOUTH-WESTERN GOETALAND SWEDEN MásMapa
21 abr 2022 13:02 (GMT +2) (21 abr 2022 11:02 GMT)
1.2
1052 km (654 mi)VAERMLAND REGION SWEDEN MásMapa
20 abr 2022 13:45 (GMT +2) (20 abr 2022 11:45 GMT)
1.9
874 km (543 mi)SOUTH-WESTERN GOETALAND SWEDEN MásMapa
19 abr 2022 12:45 (GMT +2) (19 abr 2022 10:45 GMT)
1.3
1055 km (656 mi)VAERMLAND REGION SWEDEN MásMapa
19 abr 2022 12:00 (GMT +2) (19 abr 2022 10:00 GMT)
1.2
1024 km (636 mi)OSLO REGION NORWAY MásMapa
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.3 x 1012 joules (368 MWh, equivalente a 317 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.