Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Miyako-shi, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón, durante abril 2021

Actualizado 22 Jun 2021 17:00 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (22 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
Apr 30, 2021 11:22:56.02 (30 Apr 2021 02:22:56 GMT)
2.7

38 km
115 km (71 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 50 km al noreste de Miyako, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
Apr 29, 2021 21:26:14.06 (29 Apr 2021 12:26:14 GMT)
2.7

47 km
97 km (60 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 14 km al este de Miyako, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón MoreMapa
Apr 29, 2021 17:18:09.33 (29 Apr 2021 08:18:09 GMT)
2.6

61 km
135 km (84 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 43 km al este de Kamaishi, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
Apr 27, 2021 22:41:50.71 (27 Apr 2021 13:41:50 GMT)
3.4

47 km
97 km (60 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 14 km al este de Miyako, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 abr 2021 18:35 (GMT +9) (24 Apr 2021 09:35:12 GMT)
4.6

57 km
90 km (56 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 42 km al norte de Miyako, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
Apr 21, 2021 02:11:57.06 (20 Apr 2021 17:11:57 GMT)
3.2

47 km
96 km (60 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 13 km al este de Miyako, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón MoreMapa
Apr 20, 2021 15:34:35.21 (20 Apr 2021 06:34:35 GMT)
3.2

42 km
98 km (61 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 57 km al noreste de Miyako, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
Apr 18, 2021 11:15:37.57 (18 Apr 2021 02:15:37 GMT)
3.5

68 km
69 km (43 mi)Shimohei-gun, 26 km al noroeste de Miyako, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón 1 reportMoreMapa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
Apr 17, 2021 19:26:53.28 (17 Apr 2021 10:26:53 GMT)
2.8

47 km
97 km (60 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 14 km al este de Miyako, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
Apr 15, 2021 22:04:54.95 (15 Apr 2021 13:04:54 GMT)
2.9

40 km
114 km (71 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 36 km al este de Miyako, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón MoreMapa
Apr 15, 2021 15:03:47.30 (15 Apr 2021 06:03:47 GMT)
2.8

16 km
77 km (48 mi)Shimohei-gun, 24 km al norte de Miyako, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
Apr 11, 2021 08:37:27.90 (10 Apr 2021 23:37:27 GMT)
3.0

58 km
72 km (45 mi)Shimohei-gun, 15 km al noroeste de Miyako, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón MoreMapa
Apr 10, 2021 11:02:25.56 (10 Apr 2021 02:02:25 GMT)
3.3

45 km
117 km (73 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 30 km al sureste de Kamaishi, Japón MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
Apr 10, 2021 04:31:36.06 (9 Apr 2021 19:31:36 GMT)
2.9

57 km
73 km (45 mi)Shimohei-gun, 14 km al noroeste de Miyako, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón MoreMapa
9 abr 2021 17:54 (GMT +9) (9 Apr 2021 08:54:05 GMT)
4.3

58 km
72 km (45 mi)Shimohei-gun, 15 km al noroeste de Miyako, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón MoreMapa
9 abr 2021 15:46 (GMT +9) (9 Apr 2021 06:46:06 GMT)
2.8

55 km
124 km (77 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 35 km al este de Kamaishi, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón MoreMapa
9 abr 2021 09:38 (GMT +9) (9 Apr 2021 00:38:20 GMT)
3.7

133 km
38 km (24 mi)Shiwa-gun, 20 km al sur de Morioka, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 abr 2021 10:31 (GMT +9) (7 Apr 2021 01:31:37 GMT)
2.5

46 km
116 km (72 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 29 km al sureste de Kamaishi, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 abr 2021 05:32 (GMT +9) (3 Apr 2021 20:32:36 GMT)
2.7

40 km
66 km (41 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 53 km al sureste de Hachinohe, Japón MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 abr 2021 14:40 (GMT +9) (2 Apr 2021 05:40:16 GMT)
2.9

92 km
67 km (42 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 50 km al sureste de Hachinohe, Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2 abr 2021 01:08 (GMT +9) (1 Apr 2021 16:08:39 GMT)
2.8

105 km
63 km (39 mi)Shimohei-gun, 22 km al noroeste de Miyako, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón MoreMapa
1 abr 2021 18:34 (GMT +9) (1 Apr 2021 09:34:19 GMT)
2.5

61 km
97 km (60 mi)3.8 km al sur de Kamaishi, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón MoreMapa
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.5 x 1011 joules (208 megawatt hours, equivalent to 179 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.