Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 16 oct. 2021 20:36 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Nelson, Nueva Zelanda: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 16 oct. 2021 20:36 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (23 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 16 octubre 2021 19:39 GMT (10 sismos)
17 oct 2021 08:39 (GMT +13) (16 oct 2021 19:39 GMT)
1.3

10.4 km
275 km (171 mi)Marlborough District, Marlborough, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
17 oct 2021 05:30 (GMT +13) (16 oct 2021 16:30 GMT)
2.1

79 km
182 km (113 mi)Mar de Tasmania, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
17 oct 2021 03:06 (GMT +13) (16 oct 2021 14:06 GMT)
1.3

12 km
276 km (171 mi)New Zealand MásMapa
17 oct 2021 00:48 (GMT +13) (16 oct 2021 11:48 GMT)
1.3

10.7 km
269 km (167 mi)New Zealand MásMapa
16 oct 2021 23:26 (GMT +13) (16 oct 2021 10:26 GMT)
2.5

12 km
271 km (168 mi)Marlborough District, Marlborough, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
16 oct 2021 22:57 (GMT +13) (16 oct 2021 09:57 GMT)
1.3

12 km
269 km (167 mi)New Zealand MásMapa
16 oct 2021 19:38 (GMT +13) (16 oct 2021 06:38 GMT)
1.8

9 km
273 km (170 mi)Marlborough District, Marlborough, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
16 oct 2021 19:33 (GMT +13) (16 oct 2021 06:33 GMT)
3.6

13 km
278 km (173 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, Nueva Zelanda
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
16 oct 2021 16:28 (GMT +13) (16 oct 2021 03:28 GMT)
1.2

12 km
263 km (163 mi)New Zealand MásMapa
16 oct 2021 15:46 (GMT +13) (16 oct 2021 02:46 GMT)
2.2

23 km
231 km (144 mi)Mar de Tasmania, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
viernes, 15 octubre 2021 08:15 GMT (2 sismos)
15 oct 2021 21:15 (GMT +13) (15 oct 2021 08:15 GMT)
1.9

70 km
226 km (140 mi)Marlborough District, Marlborough, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
15 oct 2021 19:10 (GMT +13) (15 oct 2021 06:10 GMT)
3.3

81 km
263 km (163 mi)Tasman District, Tasman, Nueva Zelanda
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
jueves, 14 octubre 2021 18:38 GMT (3 sismos)
15 oct 2021 07:38 (GMT +13) (14 oct 2021 18:38 GMT)
2.0

13 km
277 km (172 mi)Marlborough District, Marlborough, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
15 oct 2021 07:16 (GMT +13) (14 oct 2021 18:16 GMT)
2.2

14 km
278 km (173 mi)Marlborough District, Marlborough, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
15 oct 2021 04:09 (GMT +13) (14 oct 2021 15:09 GMT)
2.2

222 km
210 km (130 mi)Tasman District, Tasman, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
miércoles, 13 octubre 2021 22:44 GMT (5 sismos)
14 oct 2021 11:44 (GMT +13) (13 oct 2021 22:44 GMT)
1.5

30 km
284 km (176 mi)Marlborough District, Marlborough, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
14 oct 2021 11:09 (GMT +13) (13 oct 2021 22:09 GMT)
2.1

13 km
272 km (169 mi)Marlborough District, Marlborough, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
13 oct 2021 23:12 (GMT +13) (13 oct 2021 10:12 GMT)
2.0

112 km
247 km (153 mi)Tasman District, Tasman, Nueva Zelanda 1 reportMásMapa
13 oct 2021 15:32 (GMT +13) (13 oct 2021 02:32 GMT)
3.1

14 km
278 km (173 mi)Marlborough District, Marlborough, Nueva Zelanda
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
13 oct 2021 13:39 (GMT +13) (13 oct 2021 00:39 GMT)
3.1

10.6 km
274 km (170 mi)Marlborough District, Marlborough, Nueva Zelanda
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
martes, 12 octubre 2021 12:47 GMT (2 sismos)
13 oct 2021 01:47 (GMT +13) (12 oct 2021 12:47 GMT)
2.1

70 km
204 km (127 mi)Marlborough District, Marlborough, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
12 oct 2021 23:43 (GMT +13) (12 oct 2021 10:43 GMT)
1.7

70 km
210 km (130 mi)Mar de Tasmania, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
domingo, 10 octubre 2021 13:49 GMT (1 terremoto)
11 oct 2021 02:49 (GMT +13) (10 oct 2021 13:49 GMT)
2.0

211 km
195 km (121 mi)Mar de Tasmania, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.8 x 1010 joules (7.9 MWh, equivalente a 6.8 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.