Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 8 dic. 2021 06:09 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Hokkaido, Japón: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 8 dic. 2021 06:09 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (33 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
miércoles, 8 diciembre 2021 05:40 GMT (1 terremoto)
8 dic 2021 14:40 (GMT +9) (8 dic 2021 05:40 GMT)
2.6

59 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 39 km al este de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MásMapa
martes, 7 diciembre 2021 20:50 GMT (3 sismos)
8 dic 2021 05:50 (GMT +9) (7 dic 2021 20:50 GMT)
4.3

61 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 67 km al noreste de Mutsu, Prefectura de Aomori, Japón
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
7 dic 2021 21:05 (GMT +10) (7 dic 2021 11:05 GMT)
3.4

38 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 79 km al este de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
7 dic 2021 17:59 (GMT +9) (7 dic 2021 08:59 GMT)
3.1

157 km
Sea of Okhotsk, 7.1 km al sureste de Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Japón
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
lunes, 6 diciembre 2021 14:33 GMT (4 sismos)
6 dic 2021 23:33 (GMT +9) (6 dic 2021 14:33 GMT)
4.9

57 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 71 km al este de Mutsu, Prefectura de Aomori, Japón
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
6 dic 2021 23:24 (GMT +9) (6 dic 2021 14:24 GMT)
2.6

78 km
Kasai-gun, 36 km al suroeste de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japón MásMapa
6 dic 2021 21:31 (GMT +10) (6 dic 2021 11:31 GMT)
2.6

30 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 64 km al sureste de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MásMapa
6 dic 2021 16:20 (GMT +9) (6 dic 2021 07:20 GMT)
2.9

109 km
Nakagawa-gun, 18 km al sur de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japón MásMapa
domingo, 5 diciembre 2021 21:34 GMT (5 sismos)
6 dic 2021 06:34 (GMT +9) (5 dic 2021 21:34 GMT)
3.5

27 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 68 km al sur de Shizunai-furukawachō, Japón
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
6 dic 2021 05:59 (GMT +9) (5 dic 2021 20:59 GMT)
2.8

128 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 48 km al norte de Mutsu, Prefectura de Aomori, Japón MásMapa
6 dic 2021 02:39 (GMT +10) (5 dic 2021 16:39 GMT)
2.8

65 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 27 km al suroeste de Shikotan, Sajalin, Rusia MásMapa
6 dic 2021 00:06 (GMT +9) (5 dic 2021 15:06 GMT)
2.7

14 km
Japan Sea, Japón MásMapa
5 dic 2021 23:14 (GMT +9) (5 dic 2021 14:14 GMT)
4.6

48 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 95 km al sureste de Shizunai-furukawachō, Japón
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
sábado, 4 diciembre 2021 17:50 GMT (4 sismos)
5 dic 2021 02:50 (GMT +9) (4 dic 2021 17:50 GMT)
2.6

156 km
Abashiri District, 23 km al sur de Kitami, Ktiami Shi, Hokkaido, Japón MásMapa
4 dic 2021 18:02 (GMT +10) (4 dic 2021 08:02 GMT)
4.8

78 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 106 km al este de Kuril'sk, Sajalin, Rusia
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
4 dic 2021 16:14 (GMT +9) (4 dic 2021 07:14 GMT)
4.3

171 km
Japan Sea, 62 km al noroeste de Aomori, Prefectura de Aomori, Japón
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
4 dic 2021 13:43 (GMT +10) (4 dic 2021 03:43 GMT)
2.9

71 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 82 km al sureste de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MásMapa
viernes, 3 diciembre 2021 17:15 GMT (9 sismos)
4 dic 2021 02:15 (GMT +9) (3 dic 2021 17:15 GMT)
3.2

96 km
12 km al sur de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japón
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
4 dic 2021 01:35 (GMT +10) (3 dic 2021 15:35 GMT)
3.2

147 km
Sea of Okhotsk, 28 km al oeste de Shikotan, Sajalin, Rusia
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
4 dic 2021 00:08 (GMT +9) (3 dic 2021 15:08 GMT)
2.8

44 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 80 km al sur de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MásMapa
3 dic 2021 23:12 (GMT +9) (3 dic 2021 14:12 GMT)
2.5

122 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 63 km al sureste de Muroran, Hokkaido, Japón MásMapa
Mostrar más
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4 x 1012 joules (1.1 GWh, equivalente a 949 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.