Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 30 nov. 2021 00:53 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismos, Departamento de Ledesma, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina: septiembre 2021

Actualizado 30 nov. 2021 00:53 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (7 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 30 septiembre 2021 07:48 GMT (1 terremoto)
30 sep 2021 04:48 (GMT -3) (30 sep 2021 07:48 GMT)
2.9

233 km
Departamento de Cochinoca, 161 km al noroeste de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina MásMapa
martes, 14 septiembre 2021 21:47 GMT (1 terremoto)
14 sep 2021 18:47 (GMT -3) (14 sep 2021 21:47 GMT)
2.8

10 km
Departamento de Valle Grande, 83 km al norte de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina MásMapa
miércoles, 8 septiembre 2021 10:12 GMT (1 terremoto)
8 sep 2021 07:12 (GMT -3) (8 sep 2021 10:12 GMT)
3.3

13 km
Departamento de Santa Barbara, 38 km al este de San Pedro de Jujuy, Departamento de San Pedro, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina 1 reportMásMapa
domingo, 5 septiembre 2021 21:25 GMT (1 terremoto)
5 sep 2021 18:25 (GMT -3) (5 sep 2021 21:25 GMT)
2.8

10 km
25 km al noreste de Libertador General San Martin, Departamento de Ledesma, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina MásMapa
sábado, 4 septiembre 2021 06:41 GMT (1 terremoto)
04/09/2021 03:41:34 (4 sep 2021 06:41 GMT)
2.9

20 km
Departamento de Santa Barbara, 38 km al este de Libertador General San Martin, Departamento de Ledesma, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina MásMapa
viernes, 3 septiembre 2021 08:03 GMT (1 terremoto)
3 sep 2021 05:03 (GMT -3) (3 sep 2021 08:03 GMT)
3.1

15 km
16 km al sur de Libertador General San Martin, Departamento de Ledesma, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina MásMapa
miércoles, 1 septiembre 2021 09:39 GMT (1 terremoto)
1 sep 2021 06:39 (GMT -3) (1 sep 2021 09:39 GMT)
3.5

11 km
7.3 km al norte de San Pedro de Jujuy, Departamento de San Pedro, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.4 x 1010 joules (6.8 MWh, equivalente a 5.85 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.