Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Kefalonia, Ionian Islands, Grecia, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 22 Apr 2021 22:43 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con magnitud 2.2 o superior (60 de 272 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Apr 2021 13:35:28 GMT
2.4

10.5 km
(123 km)4.3 km al noreste de Patrás, Acaya, West Greece, Grecia 5 informesMoreMapa
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Apr 2021 03:16:17 GMT
2.3

5 km
(220 km)7 km al este de Argostoli, Kefalonia, Ionian Islands, Grecia 1 reportMoreMapa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
19 Apr 2021 05:34:17 GMT
2.4

7.7 km
(230 km)Ionian Sea, 20 km al suroeste de Preveza, Epirus, Grecia MoreMapa
19 Apr 2021 03:10:32 GMT
2.2

20 km
(187 km)Ionian Sea, 23 km al sur de Zakynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
19 Apr 2021 02:58:21 GMT
2.2

22 km
(210 km)Ionian Sea, 24 km al sur de Zakynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Apr 2021 07:07:05 GMT
2.2

6.4 km
(101 km)Ionian Sea, 12 km al norte de Aigio, Acaya, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 Apr 2021 23:57:15 GMT
2.2

25 km
(142 km)Etolia, 17 km al noroeste de Patrás, Acaya, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Apr 2021 11:01:10 GMT
2.8

18 km
(214 km)Ionian Sea, 13 km al sur de Ithaca, Kefalonia, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
13 Apr 2021 21:59:23 GMT
2.9

20 km
(210 km)Ionian Sea, 17 km al noreste de Argostoli, Kefalonia, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
13 Apr 2021 21:56:16 GMT
3.1

23 km
(210 km)10.9 km al noreste de Argostoli, Kefalonia, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
13 Apr 2021 20:11:10 GMT
3.2

75 km
(159 km)47 km al oeste de Lamia, Ftiótide, Central Greece, Grecia 3 informesMoreMapa
13 Apr 2021 03:44:37 GMT
3.3

18 km
(190 km)Ionian Sea, 19 km al norte de Zakynthos, Grecia MoreMapa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
12 abr 2021 06:47 (GMT +3) (12 Apr 2021 03:47:02 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(172 km)Ionian Sea, Estados Unidos, 24 km al oeste de Pýrgos, Elide, West Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
12 Apr 2021 03:45:38 GMT
2.6

41 km
(256 km)Ionian Sea, 45 km al suroeste de Argostoli, Kefalonia, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
11 Apr 2021 16:58:55 GMT
2.8

16 km
(214 km)19 km al noreste de Argostoli, Kefalonia, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
11 Apr 2021 13:19:22 GMT
3.5

15 km
(218 km)Ionian Sea, 5.7 km al noreste de Kefalonia, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
11 Apr 2021 02:52:40 GMT
2.3

10 km
(215 km)16 km al este de Argostoli, Kefalonia, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
11 Apr 2021 02:46:41 GMT
2.2

10 km
(222 km)17 km al noreste de Argostoli, Kefalonia, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
11 Apr 3:17 am (GMT +3) (11 Apr 2021 00:17:13 GMT)
3.9

16 km
(213 km)Ionian Sea, 9 km al este de Kefalonia, Ionian Islands, Grecia 2 informesMoreMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
10 Apr 2021 23:15:38 GMT
3.4

16 km
(210 km)19 km al noreste de Argostoli, Kefalonia, Ionian Islands, Grecia 2 informesMoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 23:08:36 GMT
2.9

19 km
(212 km)17 km al noreste de Argostoli, Kefalonia, Ionian Islands, Grecia 1 reportMoreMapa
11 Apr 1:53 am (GMT +3) (10 Apr 2021 22:53:59 GMT)
4.3

6.8 km
(213 km)Ionian Sea, 13 km al este de Kefalonia, Ionian Islands, Grecia 14 informesMoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 19:55:43 GMT
2.4

10.8 km
(104 km)37 km al sureste de Patrás, Acaya, West Greece, Grecia 1 reportMoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 11:16:54 GMT
2.4

20 km
(146 km)Etolia, 22 km al oeste de Patrás, Acaya, West Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 09:45:46 GMT
2.6

20 km
(290 km)Ionian Sea, 20 km al sur de Paxos, Nomos Kerkýras, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
9 Apr 4:56 pm (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 13:56:17 GMT)
2.5

7.8 km
(233 km)14 km al suroeste de Lefkada, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
9 Apr 4:19 pm (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 13:19:47 GMT)
2.3

6.6 km
(240 km)Ionian Sea, 28 km al suroeste de Preveza, Nomos Prevézis, Epirus, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
8 abr 2021 12:17 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 09:17:31 GMT)
3.0

5.3 km
(228 km)5.6 km al noroeste de Preveza, Epirus, Grecia MoreMapa
8 abr 2021 11:24 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 08:24:46 GMT)
2.2

20 km
(245 km)Ionian Sea, 12 km al noroeste de Preveza, Epirus, Grecia MoreMapa
8 abr 2021 10:21 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 07:21:56 GMT)
2.5

16 km
(95 km)21 km al sur de Aigio, Acaya, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 abr 2021 07:56 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 04:56:33 GMT)
2.8

5 km
(153 km)Etolia, 30 km al noroeste de Patrás, Acaya, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (7 temblores)
5 abr 2021 00:27 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 21:27:33 GMT)
2.3

14 km
(229 km)Ionian Sea, 16 km al suroeste de Lefkada, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
5 abr 2021 00:14 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 21:14:49 GMT)
2.2

5 km
(109 km)15 km al este de Patrás, Acaya, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
4 abr 2021 23:03 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 20:03:02 GMT)
2.7

18 km
(224 km)19 km al noroeste de Ithaki, Kefalonia, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
4 abr 2021 22:36 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 19:36:43 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(168 km)26 km al noreste de Agrinio, Etolia, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
4 abr 2021 21:11 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 18:11:35 GMT)
2.5

18 km
(217 km)Ionian Sea, 24 km al suroeste de Mouzaki, Grecia MoreMapa
4 abr 2021 19:47 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 16:47:21 GMT)
2.2

16 km
(214 km)Ionian Sea, 24 km al suroeste de Mouzaki, Grecia MoreMapa
4 abr 2021 17:13 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 14:13:45 GMT)
2.2

18 km
(197 km)Ionian Sea, 11 km al sur de Zakynthos, Nomos Zakýnthou, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (8 temblores)
2 abr 2021 22:38 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 19:38:44 GMT)
2.2

16 km
(176 km)Ionian Sea, 32 km al noroeste de Amaliada, Elide, West Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
2 abr 2021 18:36 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 15:36:47 GMT)
2.9

19 km
(175 km)Ionian Sea, 33 km al noroeste de Amaliada, Elide, West Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
2 abr 2021 08:15 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 05:15:52 GMT)
3.6

15 km
(123 km)9.9 km al sur de Patrás, Acaya, West Greece, Grecia 2 informesMoreMapa
2 abr 2021 07:00 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 04:00:57 GMT)
2.8

16 km
(128 km)10 km al sur de Patrás, Acaya, West Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
2 abr 2021 06:16 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 03:16:46 GMT)
2.2

14 km
(122 km)12 km al sur de Patrás, Acaya, West Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
2 abr 2021 06:08 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 03:08:43 GMT)
2.8

13 km
(123 km)10.1 km al sur de Patrás, Acaya, West Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
2 Apr 2021 02:41:03 GMT
2.7

3 km
(122 km)12 km al sur de Patrás, Acaya, West Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
2 abr 2021 05:32 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 02:32:31 GMT)
3.1

11 km
(124 km)9.9 km al sur de Patrás, Acaya, West Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 abr 2021 14:53 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 11:53:40 GMT)
2.2

13 km
(86 km)32 km al noroeste de Tripoli, Arcadia, Peloponnese, Grecia MoreMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 mar 2021 23:16 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 20:16:40 GMT)
2.2

9 km
(115 km)Ionian Sea, 22 km al noreste de Patrás, Acaya, West Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
30 mar 2021 01:49 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 22:49:01 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(125 km)Fócida, 46 km al suroeste de Lamia, Ftiótide, Central Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
29 mar 2021 19:45 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 16:45:10 GMT)
2.4

15 km
(228 km)Ionian Sea, 19 km al noroeste de Ithaki, Kefalonia, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
29 mar 2021 19:03 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 16:03:51 GMT)
2.2

8.4 km
(158 km)Peloponnese, 5.3 km al noroeste de Amaliada, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
29 mar 2021 19:01 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 16:01:53 GMT)
2.2

13 km
(153 km)7 km al sur de Karpenisi, Nomos Evrytanias, Central Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
28 mar 2021 16:57 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 13:57:00 GMT)
2.3

21 km
(150 km)Etolia, 23 km al oeste de Patrás, Acaya, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 12:02 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 09:02:18 GMT)
2.2

40 km
(128 km)22 km al este de Pýrgos, Elide, West Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
27 mar 2021 16:31 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 14:31:42 GMT)
2.5

18 km
(188 km)25 km al noroeste de Agrinio, Etolia, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 05:38 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 03:38:31 GMT)
2.4

24 km
(147 km)Ionian Sea, 24 km al oeste de Patrás, Acaya, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 03:55 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 01:55:22 GMT)
2.6

9.6 km
(249 km)Ionian Sea, 62 km al suroeste de Kefalonia, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
25 mar 2021 10:30 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 08:30:19 GMT)
2.4

8.3 km
(146 km)6.2 km al norte de Pýrgos, Elide, Western Greece, Grecia MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 02:59 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 00:59:24 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(277 km)Ionian Sea, 67 km al suroeste de Preveza, Epirus, Grecia MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 17:49 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 15:49:39 GMT)
3.3

15 km
(231 km)Ionian Sea, 27 km al sur de Lefkada, Ionian Islands, Grecia MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.2 x 1011 joules (88.1 megawatt hours, equivalent to 75.8 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.