Help Ukraine

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Porrentruy District, Cantón del Jura, Suiza, en las últimas 24 horas Miércoles, 25 de mayo 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 25 mayo 2022 14:12 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
En las últimas 24 horas, Porrentruy District tuvo 7 pequeños temblores de magnitudes inferiores a 2.0. ¡Busque sismos en los últimos 30 días!

Último sismo: Mag. 1.8 | 13 km O de Montbeliard, Departement du Doubs, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, Francia -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 1.9 | 10.6 km O de Montbeliard, Francia -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Porrentruy District, Cantón del Jura, Suiza (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas:7 sismos
Últimos 7 días:34 sismos | 4 sismos M2+
Últimos 30 días:115 sismos | 11 sismos M2+ | 1 sismo M3+
Últimos 90 días:359 sismos | 42 sismos M2+ | 3 sismos M3+
Últimos 365 días:1,529 sismos | 167 sismos M2+ | 15 sismos M3+ | 3 sismos M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

Sismos en la vecindad de Porrentruy District, Cantón del Jura, Suiza | EL el Mundo

...Lee mas
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (7 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
miércoles, 25 mayo 2022 GMT (5 sismos)
25 may 2022 12:53 (GMT +2) (25 may 2022 10:53 GMT)
1.8

6.4 km
13 km al oeste de Montbeliard, Francia MásMapa
25 may 2022 12:46 (GMT +2) (25 may 2022 10:46 GMT)
1.8

11 km
13 km al oeste de Friburgo de Brisgovia, Alemania MásMapa
25 may 2022 12:16 (GMT +2) (25 may 2022 10:16 GMT)
1.7

0.7 km
11 km al sur de Balingen, Tuebingen, Baden-Württemberg, Alemania 1 reportMásMapa
25 may 2022 11:53 (GMT +2) (25 may 2022 09:53 GMT)
1.7

5 km
14 km al norte de Belfort, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, Francia MásMapa
25 may 2022 11:41 (GMT +2) (25 may 2022 09:41 GMT)
1.3

1 km
Germany: Laufenburg MásMapa
martes, 24 mayo 2022 GMT (2 sismos)
25 may 2022 01:34 (GMT +2) (24 may 2022 23:34 GMT)
1.0

1.3 km
Switzerland: Zinal VS MásMapa
24 may 2022 17:20 (GMT +2) (24 may 2022 15:20 GMT)
1.9

0.5 km
10.6 km al oeste de Montbeliard, Francia MásMapa
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.6 x 108 joules (44.5 kWh) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.