Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 28 sep. 2021 13:40 GMT

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Condado de Placer, California, Estados Unidos: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 28 sep. 2021 13:40 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 1.4 o superior (63 de 172 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 28 septiembre 2021 12:18 GMT (4 sismos)
28 sep 2021 05:18 (GMT -7) (28 sep 2021 12:18 GMT)
2.6

19 km
30 km (19 mi)7km E of Bridgeport, CA MásMapa
28 sep 2021 00:47 (GMT -7) (28 sep 2021 07:47 GMT)
1.9

3.5 km
74 km (46 mi)28km SE of Markleeville, CA MásMapa
27 sep 2021 22:17 (GMT -7) (28 sep 2021 05:17 GMT)
2.2

5.4 km
70 km (43 mi)33km SE of Markleeville, CA MásMapa
27 sep 2021 20:17 (GMT -7) (28 sep 2021 03:17 GMT)
1.7

0.5 km
66 km (41 mi)31km S of Smith Valley, NV MásMapa
lunes, 27 septiembre 2021 18:38 GMT (6 sismos)
27 sep 2021 11:38 (GMT -7) (27 sep 2021 18:38 GMT)
1.6

2.9 km
68 km (42 mi)30km S of Smith Valley, NV MásMapa
27 sep 2021 11:36 (GMT -7) (27 sep 2021 18:36 GMT)
2.2

4.8 km
76 km (47 mi)28km SE of Markleeville, CA MásMapa
27 sep 2021 08:32 (GMT -7) (27 sep 2021 15:32 GMT)
2.9

3.4 km
67 km (42 mi)Condado de Mono County, California, 78 km al sureste de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
27 sep 2021 08:25 (GMT -7) (27 sep 2021 15:25 GMT)
2.3

3.6 km
67 km (42 mi)30km S of Smith Valley, NV MásMapa
26 sep 2021 23:00 (GMT -7) (27 sep 2021 06:00 GMT)
1.6

6.2 km
75 km (47 mi)3 Km SW of Coleville, California MásMapa
26 sep 2021 17:53 (GMT -7) (27 sep 2021 00:53 GMT)
2.1

3.3 km
65 km (40 mi)7km SE of St. Helena, CA MásMapa
domingo, 26 septiembre 2021 23:45 GMT (8 sismos)
26 sep 2021 16:45 (GMT -7) (26 sep 2021 23:45 GMT)
1.4
68 km (42 mi)9 Km E of Walker, California MásMapa
26 sep 2021 16:37 (GMT -7) (26 sep 2021 23:37 GMT)
2.6
17 km (10.6 mi)18 Km NE of Silver Springs, Nevada
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
26 sep 2021 12:23 (GMT -7) (26 sep 2021 19:23 GMT)
3.7

3.5 km
67 km (42 mi)Condado de Mono County, California, 78 km al sureste de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
26 sep 2021 10:58 (GMT -7) (26 sep 2021 17:58 GMT)
1.9

2.6 km
69 km (43 mi)29km SSW of Smith Valley, NV MásMapa
26 sep 2021 05:35 (GMT -7) (26 sep 2021 12:35 GMT)
2.0

12 km
72 km (45 mi)5 Km W of Walker, California 1 reportMásMapa
26 sep 2021 04:51 (GMT -7) (26 sep 2021 11:51 GMT)
2.6

6.6 km
71 km (44 mi)27km SSW of Smith Valley, NV
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
25 sep 2021 22:51 (GMT -7) (26 sep 2021 05:51 GMT)
1.9
68 km (42 mi)6 Km ENE of Walker, California MásMapa
25 sep 2021 20:29 (GMT -7) (26 sep 2021 03:29 GMT)
1.9

2.1 km
69 km (43 mi)28km SSW of Smith Valley, NV MásMapa
sábado, 25 septiembre 2021 22:09 GMT (6 sismos)
25 sep 2021 15:09 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2021 22:09 GMT)
1.8

2.1 km
68 km (42 mi)29km SSW of Smith Valley, NV MásMapa
25 sep 2021 08:35 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2021 15:35 GMT)
2.9

4.6 km
69 km (43 mi)Condado de Mono County, California, 78 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
25 sep 2021 05:12 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2021 12:12 GMT)
2.9

6.3 km
71 km (44 mi)Condado de Mono County, California, 74 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
24 sep 2021 20:36 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2021 03:36 GMT)
1.7

3.2 km
47 km (29 mi)16km WNW of Bridgeport, CA MásMapa
24 sep 2021 20:36 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2021 03:36 GMT)
1.4

4.4 km
48 km (30 mi)15 Km WNW of Bridgeport, California MásMapa
24 sep 2021 20:03 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2021 03:03 GMT)
2.2

2.7 km
51 km (32 mi)17km NW of Bridgeport, CA MásMapa
viernes, 24 septiembre 2021 16:38 GMT (5 sismos)
24 sep 2021 09:38 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2021 16:38 GMT)
1.4

6 km
75 km (47 mi)29km ESE of Markleeville, CA MásMapa
24 sep 2021 07:17 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2021 14:17 GMT)
1.9

0.1 km
49 km (30 mi)16 Km WNW of Bridgeport, California MásMapa
24 sep 2021 00:16 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2021 07:16 GMT)
1.5
66 km (41 mi)16 Km SW of Walker, California MásMapa
23 sep 2021 20:16 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2021 03:16 GMT)
2.1

8.7 km
93 km (58 mi)7 Km ENE of Floriston, California MásMapa
23 sep 2021 18:09 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2021 01:09 GMT)
1.7

7.1 km
72 km (45 mi)30km SSW of Smith Valley, NV MásMapa
jueves, 23 septiembre 2021 18:24 GMT (14 sismos)
23 sep 2021 11:24 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 18:24 GMT)
2.0

4.3 km
73 km (45 mi)30km SE of Markleeville, CA MásMapa
22 sep 2021 21:34 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 04:34 GMT)
1.4

4 km
73 km (45 mi)30km ESE of Markleeville, CA MásMapa
22 sep 2021 20:35 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 03:35 GMT)
1.8

3.6 km
69 km (43 mi)32km SSW of Smith Valley, NV MásMapa
22 sep 2021 20:35 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 03:35 GMT)
1.4

3.3 km
69 km (43 mi)0 Km ENE of Walker, California MásMapa
22 sep 2021 20:33 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 03:33 GMT)
2.1

3.2 km
68 km (42 mi)28km S of Smith Valley, NV MásMapa
22 sep 2021 19:56 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 02:56 GMT)
1.4

7.2 km
74 km (46 mi)30km SSW of Smith Valley, NV MásMapa
22 sep 2021 19:10 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 02:10 GMT)
1.4

7.1 km
73 km (45 mi)30km SSW of Smith Valley, NV MásMapa
22 sep 2021 18:59 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 01:59 GMT)
1.6

7.3 km
72 km (45 mi)30km SSW of Smith Valley, NV MásMapa
22 sep 2021 18:58 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 01:58 GMT)
1.4

7.3 km
72 km (45 mi)30km SSW of Smith Valley, NV MásMapa
22 sep 2021 18:53 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 01:53 GMT)
3.4

6.6 km
73 km (45 mi)Condado de Mono County, 60 km al sureste de South Lake Tahoe, Condado de El Dorado County, California, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
22 sep 2021 18:34 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 01:34 GMT)
1.4

3.4 km
73 km (45 mi)30km SE of Markleeville, CA MásMapa
22 sep 2021 17:39 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 00:39 GMT)
2.9

0.8 km
72 km (45 mi)Condado de Mono County, California, 73 km al sureste de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
22 sep 2021 17:38 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 00:38 GMT)
1.8

0.8 km
72 km (45 mi)25km SSW of Smith Valley, NV MásMapa
22 sep 2021 17:26 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 00:26 GMT)
1.6

1.9 km
73 km (45 mi)25km SSW of Smith Valley, NV 1 reportMásMapa
miércoles, 22 septiembre 2021 23:58 GMT (11 sismos)
22 sep 2021 16:58 (GMT -7) (22 sep 2021 23:58 GMT)
1.7

3.6 km
68 km (42 mi)6 Km ENE of Walker, California MásMapa
22 sep 2021 15:27 (GMT -7) (22 sep 2021 22:27 GMT)
1.5

13 km
117 km (73 mi)7 Km W of Mesa Vista, California MásMapa
22 sep 2021 15:24 (GMT -7) (22 sep 2021 22:24 GMT)
1.5

0.1 km
72 km (45 mi)4 Km NNE of Walker, California MásMapa
22 sep 2021 14:39 (GMT -7) (22 sep 2021 21:39 GMT)
1.7

2.9 km
68 km (42 mi)29km SSW of Smith Valley, NV MásMapa
22 sep 2021 09:51 (GMT -7) (22 sep 2021 16:51 GMT)
1.4

6.8 km
73 km (45 mi)32km SSW of Smith Valley, NV MásMapa
22 sep 2021 04:06 (GMT -7) (22 sep 2021 11:06 GMT)
2.8

3.9 km
75 km (47 mi)Condado de Mono County, California, 71 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
21 sep 2021 23:01 (GMT -7) (22 sep 2021 06:01 GMT)
1.6

4.2 km
69 km (43 mi)28km SSW of Smith Valley, NV MásMapa
21 sep 2021 18:04 (GMT -7) (22 sep 2021 01:04 GMT)
1.4

3.4 km
67 km (42 mi)29km S of Smith Valley, NV MásMapa
21 sep 2021 18:04 (GMT -7) (22 sep 2021 01:04 GMT)
1.6

3.1 km
69 km (43 mi)28km SSW of Smith Valley, NV MásMapa
21 sep 2021 17:13 (GMT -7) (22 sep 2021 00:13 GMT)
1.5

0.6 km
65 km (40 mi)32km NNW of Bridgeport, CA MásMapa
21 sep 2021 17:07 (GMT -7) (22 sep 2021 00:07 GMT)
1.7

3 km
68 km (42 mi)28km SSW of Smith Valley, NV MásMapa
martes, 21 septiembre 2021 23:30 GMT (9 sismos)
21 sep 2021 16:30 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 23:30 GMT)
1.8

3.3 km
69 km (43 mi)28km SSW of Smith Valley, NV MásMapa
21 sep 2021 16:30 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 23:30 GMT)
1.4
70 km (43 mi)7 Km NE of Walker, California MásMapa
21 sep 2021 15:08 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 22:08 GMT)
2.4

6.9 km
72 km (45 mi)31km SE of Markleeville, CA MásMapa
21 sep 2021 09:38 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 16:38 GMT)
1.5

3.9 km
69 km (43 mi)28km SSW of Smith Valley, NV MásMapa
21 sep 2021 09:38 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 16:38 GMT)
2.3

7.3 km
67 km (42 mi)28km S of Smith Valley, NV MásMapa
21 sep 2021 09:37 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 16:37 GMT)
1.6

3.6 km
69 km (43 mi)29km SSW of Smith Valley, NV MásMapa
21 sep 2021 09:26 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 16:26 GMT)
1.5

4.2 km
68 km (42 mi)28km SSW of Smith Valley, NV MásMapa
21 sep 2021 09:22 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 16:22 GMT)
1.5

7.4 km
73 km (45 mi)30km SSW of Smith Valley, NV MásMapa
21 sep 2021 09:19 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 16:19 GMT)
1.8

5.2 km
66 km (41 mi)26km ENE of Dardanelle, CA MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.1 x 1010 joules (11.3 MWh, equivalente a 9.72 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.