Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Distrito de Boquerón, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá, en las últimas 24 horas Viernes, 3 de febrero 2023 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 3 feb. 2023 05:01 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 3 sismos de magnitud 4 o superior
  • 7 sismos de magnitud entre 3 y 4
  • 2 sismos de magnitud entre 2 y 3
En las últimas 24 horas, Distrito de Boquerón tuvo 3 sismos de magnitud 4.0 o superior, 7 sismos de magnitud 3+ y 2 sismos de magnitud 2+.
Un terremoto moderado magnitud 4.4 ocurrió en Océano Pacífico Norte, Panamá, hace 15 horas.

Último sismo: Mag. 3.5 | Provincia de Puntarenas, 19 km S de San Isidro de El General, Costa Rica -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 4.4 | Océano Pacífico Norte, 50 km S de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Distrito de Boquerón, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas12 sismos2 sismos M2+7 sismos M3+3 sismos M4+
Últimos 7 días40 sismos13 sismos M2+24 sismos M3+3 sismos M4+
Últimos 30 días150 sismos75 sismos M2+60 sismos M3+10 sismos M4+
Últimos 90 días414 sismos203 sismos M2+174 sismos M3+29 sismos M4+1 sismo M5+
Últimos 365 días1,455 sismos598 sismos M2+722 sismos M3+115 sismos M4+6 sismos M5+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

Sismos en la vecindad de Distrito de Boquerón, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá | EL el Mundo

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (12 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 3 febrero 2023 GMT (1 sismo)
2 feb 2023 21:09 (GMT -6) (3 feb 2023 03:09 GMT)
3.5

20 km
Provincia de Puntarenas, 19 km al sur de San Isidro de El General, Costa Rica
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
jueves, 2 febrero 2023 GMT (11 sismos)
2 feb 2023 12:01 (GMT -5) (2 feb 2023 17:01 GMT)
3.5

7 km
45 km al noroeste de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá
Lo he sentido
Más
2 feb 2023 11:56 (GMT -5) (2 feb 2023 16:56 GMT)
3.3

10 km
21 km al noroeste de Concepcion, Panamá
Lo he sentido
Más
2 feb 2023 09:52 (GMT -6) (2 feb 2023 15:52 GMT)
3.0

27 km
Mar Caribe, 40 km al este de Ciudad de Limón, Limon, Costa Rica
Lo he sentido
Más
2 feb 2023 08:58 (GMT -5) (2 feb 2023 13:58 GMT)
4.4

20 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 50 km al sur de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá
Lo he sentido
Más
2 feb 2023 08:34 (GMT -5) (2 feb 2023 13:34 GMT)
3.9

21 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 45 km al sur de Pedregal, Panamá
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
2 feb 2023 07:22 (GMT -6) (2 feb 2023 13:22 GMT)
2.7

17 km
Provincia de Puntarenas, 78 km al sureste de San Isidro de El General, Costa Rica Más
2 feb 2023 07:18 (GMT -6) (2 feb 2023 13:18 GMT)
2.4

17 km
22 km al sureste de Golfito, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica Más
2 feb 2023 07:58 (GMT -5) (2 feb 2023 12:58 GMT)
4.2

15 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 56 km al sur de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá
Lo he sentido
Más
2 feb 2023 07:55 (GMT -5) (2 feb 2023 12:55 GMT)
4.4

13 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 63 km al sur de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá
Lo he sentido
Más
2 feb 2023 07:54 (GMT -5) (2 feb 2023 12:54 GMT)
3.6

24 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 49 km al sur de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá
Lo he sentido
Más
2 feb 2023 07:52 (GMT -5) (2 feb 2023 12:52 GMT)
3.9

12 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 47 km al sur de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 7.6 x 1011 joules (212 MWh, equivalente a 183 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Heredia, Costa Rica (HDC/G network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Heredia, Costa Rica: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings