Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Mar Tirreno últimos 30 días

Actualizado 21 Apr 2021 21:12 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con magnitud 3 o superior (56 de 1015 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Apr 2021 16:09:07 GMT
2.3

25 km
(170 km)Mar Adriático, 23 km al noreste de Sannicandro Garganico, Italia MoreMapa
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Apr 2021 22:46:33 GMT
3.2

40 km
(390 km)Klis, 15 km al norte de Split, Split-Dalmatia, Croacia
lo he sentido - 4 informes
MoreMapa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Apr 2021 17:25:59 GMT
3.3

8.2 km
(145 km)Provincia di Macerata, Región de Las Marcas, 33 km al este de Foligno, Italia
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Apr 8:20 pm (GMT +1) (16 Apr 2021 19:20:14 GMT)
3.8

34 km
(212 km)Mar Adriático, 96 km al este de Ancona, Ancone, Región de Las Marcas, Italia
lo he sentido - 3 informes
MoreMapa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Apr 6:33 am (GMT +2) (15 Apr 2021 04:33:34 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(236 km)Mar Adriático, 110 km al sur de Split, Croacia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Apr 2021 03:15:26 GMT
3.0

10.2 km
(127 km)Provincia di Macerata, Región de Las Marcas, 25 km al este de Foligno, Italia MoreMapa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Apr 2021 21:13:47 GMT
3.1

9.1 km
(149 km)Provincia di Macerata, Región de Las Marcas, 36 km al este de Foligno, Italia 2 informesMoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
9 abr 2021 00:31 (GMT +1) (8 Apr 2021 23:31:10 GMT)
3.1

2 km
(236 km)Mar Adriático, 109 km al sur de Split, Split-Dalmatia, Croacia MoreMapa
8 abr 2021 13:05 (GMT +2) (8 Apr 2021 11:05:45 GMT)
3.1

12 km
(257 km)Mar Adriático, 93 km al sur de Split, Croacia MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 abr 2021 01:30 (GMT +1) (7 Apr 2021 00:30:06 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(250 km)Mar Adriático, 98 km al sur de Split, Croacia 1 reportMoreMapa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 abr 2021 04:46 (GMT +2) (6 Apr 2021 02:46:36 GMT)
3.0

17 km
(254 km)Mar Adriático, 96 km al sur de Split, Croacia MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 abr 2021 22:05 (GMT +2) (5 Apr 2021 20:05:06 GMT)
3.0

9 km
(122 km)38 km al sureste de Foligno, Perugia, Región de Umbría, Italia MoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 abr 2021 08:29 (GMT +1) (4 Apr 2021 07:29:14 GMT)
3.5

2 km
(234 km)Mar Adriático, Croacia, 96 km al norte de Manfredonia, Italia MoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 abr 2021 16:08 (GMT +2) (3 Apr 2021 14:08:54 GMT)
3.3

5 km
(233 km)Mar Adriático, 92 km al norte de San Severo, Italia 1 reportMoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 abr 2021 13:39 (GMT +1) (2 Apr 2021 12:39:30 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(259 km)Mar Adriático, 88 km al sur de Split, Croacia MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
1 abr 2021 15:59 (GMT +1) (1 Apr 2021 14:59:17 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(255 km)Mar Adriático, 94 km al sur de Split, Split-Dalmatia, Croacia MoreMapa
1 abr 2021 07:55 (GMT +1) (1 Apr 2021 06:55:51 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(252 km)Mar Adriático, 95 km al sur de Split, Split-Dalmatia, Croacia 1 reportMoreMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
31 mar 2021 20:49 (GMT +2) (31 Mar 2021 18:49:42 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(232 km)Mar Adriático, 91 km al norte de Manfredonia, Italia MoreMapa
31 mar 2021 15:12 (GMT +2) (31 Mar 2021 13:12:29 GMT)
3.0

2 km
(229 km)Mar Adriático, Croacia, 98 km al norte de Manfredonia, Italia MoreMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (8 temblores)
30 mar 2021 12:01 (GMT +1) (30 Mar 2021 11:01:33 GMT)
3.4

9.8 km
(254 km)Mar Adriático, 92 km al sur de Split, Split-Dalmatia, Croacia 1 reportMoreMapa
30 mar 2021 12:25 (GMT +2) (30 Mar 2021 10:25:27 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(239 km)Mar Adriático, 96 km al sur de Split, Split-Dalmatia, Croacia MoreMapa
30 mar 2021 08:44 (GMT +1) (30 Mar 2021 07:44:39 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(199 km)Mar Adriático, 50 km al norte de Sannicandro Garganico, Italia MoreMapa
30 mar 2021 09:35 (GMT +2) (30 Mar 2021 07:35:43 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(236 km)Mar Adriático, Croacia, 93 km al noreste de Sannicandro Garganico, Italia 5 informesMoreMapa
30 mar 2021 07:11 (GMT +1) (30 Mar 2021 06:11:10 GMT)
3.1

28 km
(252 km)Mar Adriático, 96 km al sur de Split, Split-Dalmatia, Croacia 1 reportMoreMapa
30 mar 2021 07:08 (GMT +1) (30 Mar 2021 06:08:12 GMT)
3.5

17 km
(242 km)Mar Adriático, 90 km al sur de Split, Split-Dalmatia, Croacia MoreMapa
30 mar 2021 06:51 (GMT +1) (30 Mar 2021 05:51:06 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(249 km)Mar Adriático, 1 km al sur de Split, Split-Dalmatia, Croacia 1 reportMoreMapa
30 mar 2021 04:02 (GMT +1) (30 Mar 2021 03:02:43 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(203 km)Mar Adriático, 95 km al sur de Split, Split-Dalmatia, Croacia 2 informesMoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
29 mar 2021 21:16 (GMT +1) (29 Mar 2021 20:16:15 GMT)
3.1

9.9 km
(255 km)Mar Adriático, 94 km al sur de Split, Split-Dalmatia, Croacia 7 informesMoreMapa
29 mar 2021 16:49 (GMT +1) (29 Mar 2021 15:49:28 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(256 km)Mar Adriático, 90 km al sur de Split, Croacia MoreMapa
29 mar 2021 10:03 (GMT +1) (29 Mar 2021 09:03:55 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(251 km)Mar Adriático, 94 km al sur de Split, Croacia MoreMapa
29 mar 2021 09:23 (GMT +2) (29 Mar 2021 07:23:42 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(233 km)Mar Adriático, 95 km al sur de Split, Croacia MoreMapa
29 mar 2021 06:40 (GMT +1) (29 Mar 2021 05:40:31 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(250 km)Mar Adriático, 96 km al sur de Split, Croacia MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (10 temblores)
29 mar 2021 00:41 (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 22:41:44 GMT)
3.2

2 km
(246 km)Mar Adriático, 114 km al sur de Split, Croacia MoreMapa
29 mar 2021 00:23 (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 22:23:23 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(199 km)Mar Adriático, 47 km al este de Manfredonia, Italia 1 reportMoreMapa
28 mar 2021 21:16 (GMT +1) (28 Mar 2021 20:16:09 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(219 km)Mar Adriático, 48 km al norte de Bari, Región de Apulia, Italia 1 reportMoreMapa
28 mar 2021 21:15 (GMT +1) (28 Mar 2021 20:15:53 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(215 km)Mar Adriático, 90 km al norte de Manfredonia, Italia 1 reportMoreMapa
28 mar 2021 19:50 (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 17:50:12 GMT)
3.2

6.3 km
(82 km)Provincia di Salerno, Región de Campania, 36 km al oeste de Potenza, Italia 1 reportMoreMapa
28 mar 2021 18:43 (GMT +1) (28 Mar 2021 17:43:06 GMT)
3.8

2 km
(235 km)Mar Adriático, 114 km al sur de Split, Croacia 2 informesMoreMapa
28 mar 2021 18:33 (GMT +1) (28 Mar 2021 17:33:29 GMT)
3.1

2 km
(219 km)Mar Adriático, 88 km al norte de Manfredonia, Italia MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 17:44 (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 15:44:34 GMT)
3.0

5 km
(210 km)Mar Adriático, 85 km al norte de Manfredonia, Italia 1 reportMoreMapa
28 mar 2021 06:28 (GMT +1) (28 Mar 2021 05:28:49 GMT)
3.2

2 km
(233 km)Mar Adriático, Croacia MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 03:27 (GMT +1) (28 Mar 2021 02:27:56 GMT)
3.1

8 km
(230 km)Mar Adriático, 114 km al sur de Split, Croacia MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (14 temblores)
27 mar 2021 16:57 (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 15:57:41 GMT)
3.3
(235 km)Mar Adriático, 114 km al sur de Split, Croacia MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 16:40 (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 15:40:46 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(257 km)Mar Adriático, 96 km al sur de Split, Croacia MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 16:05 (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 15:05:35 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(202 km)Mar Adriático, 48 km al noreste de Manfredonia, Italia 1 reportMoreMapa
27 mar 2021 16:05 (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 15:05:23 GMT)
3.2

2 km
(225 km)Mar Adriático, Croacia, 97 km al norte de Manfredonia, Italia MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 15:22 (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 14:22:06 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(239 km)Mar Adriático, 48 km al noreste de Bari, Región de Apulia, Italia 1 reportMoreMapa
27 mar 2021 15:21 (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 14:21:51 GMT)
4.4

1 km
(264 km)Mar Adriático, 65 km al norte de Sannicandro Garganico, Italia 4 informesMoreMapa
27 mar 2021 15:15 (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 14:15:48 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(240 km)Mar Adriático, 95 km al sur de Split, Croacia MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 15:13 (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 14:13:39 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(202 km)Mar Adriático, 69 km al norte de San Giovanni Rotondo, Italia 9 informesMoreMapa
27 mar 2021 15:13 (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 14:13:38 GMT)
4.1

2 km
(230 km)Mar Adriático, Croacia, 97 km al norte de Manfredonia, Italia MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 15:05 (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 14:05:55 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(245 km)Mar Adriático, 104 km al sur de Split, Croacia MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 15:03 (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 14:03:47 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(251 km)Mar Adriático, 96 km al sur de Split, Croacia MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 15:01 (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 14:01:03 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(208 km)Mar Adriático, 64 km al noreste de Sannicandro Garganico, Italia 6 informesMoreMapa
27 mar 2021 14:53 (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 13:53:24 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(253 km)Mar Adriático, 96 km al sur de Split, Croacia MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 14:47 (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 13:47:52 GMT)
5.5

5 km
(261 km)Mar Adriático, 93 km al sur de Split, Croacia 150 informesMoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.3 x 1013 joules (3.67 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 3157 tons of TNT or 0.2 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.