Buscar terremotos por región o país

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Entremont District, Valais, Suiza: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 16 sep. 2021 18:40 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (32 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 sep 2021 16:30 (GMT +2) (16 Sep 2021 14:30:11 GMT)
1.1

1 km
310 km (193 mi)Switzerland: Monthey VS MásMapa
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 (GMT) (10 sismos)
15 sep 2021 22:30 (GMT +2) (15 Sep 2021 20:30:15 GMT)
1.1

3.6 km
393 km (244 mi)Switzerland: Simplon Dorf VS MásMapa
15 sep 2021 22:30 (GMT +2) (15 Sep 2021 20:30:15 GMT)
0.8

3.6 km
393 km (244 mi)Switzerland: Simplon Dorf VS MásMapa
15 sep 2021 18:35 (GMT +2) (15 Sep 2021 16:35:42 GMT)
0.9

2 km
371 km (231 mi)Italy: Biella I MásMapa
15 sep 2021 12:20 (GMT +2) (15 Sep 2021 10:20:27 GMT)
1.3

0.7 km
314 km (195 mi)28 km al noroeste de Aosta, Región del Valle de Aosta, Italia MásMapa
15 sep 2021 07:14 (GMT +2) (15 Sep 2021 05:14:44 GMT)
1.9

9 km
305 km (190 mi)14 km al sureste de Bourg-Saint-Maurice, Savoya, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia MásMapa
15 sep 2021 07:14 (GMT +2) (15 Sep 2021 05:14:43 GMT)
1.2

9.2 km
297 km (185 mi)France: Confine Italia-Francia (FRANCIA) MásMapa
15 sep 2021 07:14 (GMT +2) (15 Sep 2021 05:14:42 GMT)
1.5

7.4 km
291 km (181 mi)4.9 km al sur de Aime, Savoya, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia MásMapa
15 sep 2021 06:30 (GMT +2) (15 Sep 2021 04:30:57 GMT)
1.2

5.5 km
323 km (201 mi)Italy: Bourg-Saint-Pierre VS MásMapa
15 sep 2021 06:30 (GMT +2) (15 Sep 2021 04:30:57 GMT)
0.8

5.2 km
323 km (201 mi)Italy: Bourg-Saint-Pierre VS MásMapa
15 sep 2021 02:54 (GMT +2) (15 Sep 2021 00:54:49 GMT)
0.5

10.5 km
314 km (195 mi)Italy: Near Aosta MásMapa
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 sep 2021 05:31 (GMT +2) (14 Sep 2021 03:31:23 GMT)
1.8

4.3 km
343 km (213 mi)10.3 km al norte de Sion, Valais, Suiza MásMapa
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 (GMT) (4 sismos)
14 sep 2021 01:02 (GMT +2) (13 Sep 2021 23:02:26 GMT)
2.0

4.5 km
343 km (213 mi)10.3 km al norte de Sion, Valais, Suiza MásMapa
14 sep 2021 00:55 (GMT +2) (13 Sep 2021 22:55:41 GMT)
1.4

4.2 km
343 km (213 mi)10.3 km al norte de Sion, Valais, Suiza MásMapa
14 sep 2021 00:01 (GMT +2) (13 Sep 2021 22:01:07 GMT)
1.2

1.7 km
314 km (195 mi)Italy: Courmayeur I MásMapa
13 sep 2021 03:35 (GMT +2) (13 Sep 2021 01:35:42 GMT)
0.4

14 km
315 km (196 mi)Italy: Near Aosta MásMapa
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 (GMT) (6 sismos)
12 sep 2021 16:22 (GMT +2) (12 Sep 2021 14:22:50 GMT)
1.2

6.6 km
289 km (180 mi)4.4 km al oeste de Courchevel, Savoya, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia MásMapa
12 sep 2021 15:41 (GMT +2) (12 Sep 2021 13:41:31 GMT)
1.5

4 km
313 km (194 mi)28 km al noroeste de Aosta, Región del Valle de Aosta, Italia MásMapa
12 sep 2021 12:13 (GMT +2) (12 Sep 2021 10:13:40 GMT)
1.3

10.8 km
314 km (195 mi)Italy: 10 Km NW Saint-Rhémy-en-Bosses (AO) MásMapa
12 sep 2021 08:40 (GMT +2) (12 Sep 2021 06:40:18 GMT)
1.1

2.6 km
313 km (194 mi)Italy: Courmayeur I MásMapa
12 sep 2021 04:34 (GMT +2) (12 Sep 2021 02:34:20 GMT)
0.5

0.9 km
355 km (221 mi)Switzerland: Arolla VS MásMapa
12 sep 2021 02:57 (GMT +2) (12 Sep 2021 00:57:25 GMT)
0.5

0.5 km
313 km (194 mi)Italy: Courmayeur I MásMapa
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 (GMT) (4 sismos)
11 sep 2021 23:10 (GMT +2) (11 Sep 2021 21:10:54 GMT)
0.8

4.1 km
315 km (196 mi)Italy: Near Aosta MásMapa
11 sep 2021 23:10 (GMT +2) (11 Sep 2021 21:10:31 GMT)
0.5

9.1 km
314 km (195 mi)Italy: Near Aosta MásMapa
11 sep 2021 22:34 (GMT +2) (11 Sep 2021 20:34:49 GMT)
1.5

9.3 km
314 km (195 mi)Suiza, 23 km al noroeste de Aosta, Región del Valle de Aosta, Italia MásMapa
11 sep 2021 13:38 (GMT +2) (11 Sep 2021 11:38:52 GMT)
2.0

3.8 km
357 km (222 mi)Obersimmental-Saanen District, Bern, 15 km al norte de Sierre, Valais, Suiza MásMapa
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 (GMT) (3 sismos)
11 sep 2021 01:20 (GMT +2) (10 Sep 2021 23:20:45 GMT)
1.0

4 km
340 km (211 mi)Switzerland: Sanetschpass VS MásMapa
10 sep 2021 23:55 (GMT +2) (10 Sep 2021 21:55:42 GMT)
0.4
332 km (206 mi)Switzerland: Les Diablerets VD MásMapa
10 sep 2021 21:46 (GMT +2) (10 Sep 2021 19:46:27 GMT)
0.7

1.7 km
331 km (206 mi)Switzerland: ORSIERES VS MásMapa
Thu, 9 Sep 2021 (GMT) (3 sismos)
10 sep 2021 00:19 (GMT +2) (9 Sep 2021 22:19:51 GMT)
0.9

4.2 km
313 km (194 mi)Italy: Chamonix F MásMapa
9 sep 2021 21:21 (GMT +2) (9 Sep 2021 19:21:25 GMT)
0.3

12 km
315 km (196 mi)Italy: Near Aosta MásMapa
9 sep 2021 21:20 (GMT +2) (9 Sep 2021 19:20:57 GMT)
0.8

4.1 km
313 km (194 mi)Italy: Chamonix F MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.9 x 108 joules (80.9 kWh) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Catálogo de terremotos

Buscar sismos pasados
Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.