Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Provincia de Napo, Ecuador, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 23 Apr 2021 08:25 GMT -
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (6 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 abr 2021 12:13 (GMT -5) (19 Apr 2021 17:13:53 GMT)
4.0

5 km
Sumaco (8 km)Canton Quijos, Provincia de Napo, 62 km al oeste de Puerto Francisco de Orellana, Ecuador
lo he sentido - 3 informes
MoreMapa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 abr 2021 14:48 (GMT -5) (18 Apr 2021 19:48:01 GMT)
4.3

5 km
Cayambe (16 km)Cantón Cayambe, Provincia de Pichincha, 48 km al sureste de Ibarra, Ecuador
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 mar 2021 07:03 (GMT -5) (31 Mar 2021 12:03:56 GMT)
2.6

3 km
Guagua Pichincha (13 km)3.4 km al sur de Quito, Provincia de Pichincha, Ecuador 3 informesMoreMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 02:09 (GMT -5) (30 Mar 2021 07:09:03 GMT)
3.5

5 km
(48 km)39 km al noroeste de Puerto Francisco de Orellana, Ecuador MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 07:35 (GMT -5) (25 Mar 2021 12:35:32 GMT)
3.5

5 km
Licto (17 km)Canton Colta, 13 km al suroeste de Riobamba, Provincia del Chimborazo, Ecuador 3 informesMoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 16:53 (GMT -5) (24 Mar 2021 21:53:56 GMT)
3.5

248 km
Sumaco (69 km)29 km al sureste de Tena, Provincia de Napo, Ecuador MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.8 x 1011 joules (76.4 megawatt hours, equivalent to 65.7 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.