Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Xinjiang, China, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 24 Jul 2021 08:31 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con magnitud 3.9 o superior (55 de 109 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
24 Jul 2:17 pm (GMT +8) (24 Jul 2021 06:17:56 GMT)
3.8

10 km
250 km (155 mi)136 km al norte de Ürümqi, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
24 Jul 8:34 am (GMT +8) (24 Jul 2021 00:34:09 GMT)
4.3

10 km
212 km (132 mi)131 km al sureste de Kucha, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 (GMT) (9 temblores)
24 Jul 3:44 am (GMT +8) (23 Jul 2021 19:44:06 GMT)
4.5

10 km
215 km (134 mi)107 km al sur de Kucha, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
24 Jul 12:29 am (GMT +6) (23 Jul 2021 18:29:42 GMT)
3.9

10 km
739 km (459 mi)46 km al sureste de Georgīevka, Zharma District, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
24 Jul 1:44 am (GMT +8) (23 Jul 2021 17:44:28 GMT)
4.5

28 km
86 km (53 mi)53 km al noreste de Kucha, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
23 Jul 8:23 pm (GMT +8) (23 Jul 2021 12:23:13 GMT)
3.9

10 km
202 km (126 mi)34 km al este de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
23 Jul 7:30 pm (GMT +8) (23 Jul 2021 11:30:47 GMT)
4.5

10 km
229 km (142 mi)Kazajistán, 128 km al norte de Xinyuan, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
23 Jul 5:25 pm (GMT +8) (23 Jul 2021 09:25:59 GMT)
4.8

10 km
446 km (277 mi)SOUTHERN XINJIANG, CHINA
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
23 Jul 4:36 pm (GMT +8) (23 Jul 2021 08:36:44 GMT)
4.5

10 km
253 km (157 mi)134 km al noreste de Xinyuan, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
23 Jul 2:42 pm (GMT +8) (23 Jul 2021 06:42:07 GMT)
4.5

10 km
262 km (163 mi)Xinjiang, 56 km al suroeste de Druzhba, Kazajistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
23 Jul 11:24 am (GMT +8) (23 Jul 2021 03:24:30 GMT)
4.0

10 km
273 km (170 mi)Karamay Shi, 99 km al oeste de Shihezi, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
23 Jul 5:02 am (GMT +8) (22 Jul 2021 21:02:39 GMT)
4.4

10 km
271 km (168 mi)177 km al sur de Kucha, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
22 Jul 2:35 pm (GMT +8) (22 Jul 2021 06:35:53 GMT)
4.3

10 km
195 km (121 mi)201 km al sur de Turfán, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 (GMT) (7 temblores)
21 Jul 10:09 pm (GMT +8) (21 Jul 2021 14:09:54 GMT)
4.8

10 km
86 km (53 mi)93 km al sureste de Turfán, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
21 Jul 8:07 pm (GMT +8) (21 Jul 2021 12:07:32 GMT)
4.2

10 km
254 km (158 mi)110 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
21 Jul 7:47 pm (GMT +8) (21 Jul 2021 11:47:16 GMT)
4.0

10 km
315 km (196 mi)261 km al noreste de Ürümqi, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
21 Jul 1:23 pm (GMT +6) (21 Jul 2021 07:23:33 GMT)
4.6

10 km
727 km (452 mi)88 km al sureste de Uzgen, Osh Oblasty, Kirguistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
21 Jul 1:44 pm (GMT +8) (21 Jul 2021 05:44:20 GMT)
4.3

10 km
299 km (186 mi)QINGHAI, CHINA
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
21 Jul 10:31 am (GMT +6) (21 Jul 2021 04:31:19 GMT)
4.2

10 km
517 km (321 mi)79 km al norte de Kapshagay, Almaty Oblysy, Kazajistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
21 Jul 12:08 pm (GMT +8) (21 Jul 2021 04:08:50 GMT)
3.9

10 km
212 km (132 mi)118 km al este de Aral, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
20 Jul 9:27 am (GMT +8) (20 Jul 2021 01:27:00 GMT)
4.5

1 km
158 km (98 mi)77 km al noreste de Ciudad de Aksu, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
20 Jul 6:15 am (GMT +6) (20 Jul 2021 00:15:16 GMT)
4.3

4 km
746 km (464 mi)112 km al sureste de Osh, Kirguistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
19 Jul 1:58 am (GMT +6) (18 Jul 2021 19:58:56 GMT)
4.2
433 km (269 mi)98 km al suroeste de Kyzyl-Suu, Jety - Oguz, Issyk-Kul, Kirguistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
18 Jul 5:45 pm (GMT +6) (18 Jul 2021 11:45:52 GMT)
3.9

16 km
541 km (336 mi)90 km al suroeste de Almatý, Almaty, Kazajistán
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
18 jul 2021 10:09 (GMT +5:30) (18 Jul 2021 04:39:00 GMT)
4.6

10 km
284 km (176 mi)8.7 km al sureste de Leh, India
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 Jul 1:29 am (GMT +8) (16 Jul 2021 17:29:24 GMT)
4.3

10 km
255 km (158 mi)161 km al sureste de Kucha, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Jul 1:57 pm (GMT +6) (15 Jul 2021 07:57:25 GMT)
4.2

10 km
767 km (477 mi)38 km al este de Daroot-Korgon, Alay District, Osh Oblasty, Kirguistán MoreMapa
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Jul 11:22 pm (GMT +6) (14 Jul 2021 17:22:59 GMT)
4.0

14 km
741 km (460 mi)117 km al sur de Osh, Kirguistán MoreMapa
Sun, 11 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
12 Jul 3:37 am (GMT +6) (11 Jul 2021 21:37:14 GMT)
3.9

1 km
194 km (121 mi)Almaty Oblysy, Kazajistán, 98 km al norte de Ciudad de Aksu, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
11 Jul 11:32 pm (GMT +6) (11 Jul 2021 17:32:44 GMT)
4.5

11 km
612 km (380 mi)54 km al noroeste de Tūghyl, Tarbagatay District, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
10 Jul 9:05 pm (GMT +5) (10 Jul 2021 16:05:16 GMT)
4.7

3 km
803 km (499 mi)9.3 km al norte de Qo‘rg‘ontepa, Andijan, Uzbekistán MoreMapa
10 jul 2021 11:07 (GMT +5) (10 Jul 2021 06:07:28 GMT)
4.6

10 km
602 km (374 mi)90 km al suroeste de Murghab, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tayikistán MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 Jul 9:05 pm (GMT +8) (8 Jul 2021 13:05:03 GMT)
4.8

10 km
141 km (88 mi)95 km al noreste de Ciudad de Aksu, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2021-07-08 04:22:13 IST (7 Jul 2021 22:52:13 GMT)
4.1

10 km
575 km (357 mi)146 km al noreste de Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tayikistán 1 reportMoreMapa
7 Jul 11:07 am (GMT +6) (7 Jul 2021 05:07:06 GMT)
4.2

20 km
517 km (321 mi)34 km al sur de Balikci, Issyk-Kul, Kirguistán MoreMapa
Tue, 6 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 jul 2021 23:16 (GMT +5) (6 Jul 2021 18:16:17 GMT)
4.3

10 km
595 km (370 mi)47 km al sur de Murghab, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tayikistán MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Jul 9:15 am (GMT +8) (2 Jul 2021 01:15:48 GMT)
4.8

51 km
124 km (77 mi)82 km al sureste de Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Jul 7:08 am (GMT +8) (1 Jul 2021 23:08:25 GMT)
4.3

10 km
102 km (63 mi)74 km al noreste de Kucha, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 jun 2021 06:10 (GMT +5:30) (28 Jun 2021 00:40:35 GMT)
4.6

18 km
198 km (123 mi)86 km al noreste de Leh, India 4 informesMoreMapa
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 (GMT) (7 temblores)
26 Jun 8:28 pm (GMT +8) (26 Jun 2021 12:28:47 GMT)
4.8

10 km
200 km (124 mi)150 km al oeste de Kumul, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
26 Jun 7:51 pm (GMT +8) (26 Jun 2021 11:51:00 GMT)
4.0

10 km
288 km (179 mi)132 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
26 Jun 5:19 pm (GMT +6) (26 Jun 2021 11:19:44 GMT)
4.4

23 km
466 km (290 mi)82 km al noroeste de Sarkand, Almaty Oblysy, Kazajistán MoreMapa
26 Jun 7:02 pm (GMT +8) (26 Jun 2021 11:02:42 GMT)
4.2

10 km
136 km (85 mi)Kazajistán, 144 km al sur de Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
26 Jun 4:27 pm (GMT +8) (26 Jun 2021 08:27:29 GMT)
4.4

10 km
141 km (88 mi)178 km al sur de Ürümqi, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
26 Jun 1:27 pm (GMT +6) (26 Jun 2021 07:27:33 GMT)
4.1

10 km
786 km (488 mi)57 km al suroeste de Ust-Kamenogorsk, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán MoreMapa
26 Jun 2:35 pm (GMT +8) (26 Jun 2021 06:35:24 GMT)
4.4

10 km
248 km (154 mi)63 km al sureste de Shihezi, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 (GMT) (8 temblores)
26 Jun 1:14 am (GMT +8) (25 Jun 2021 17:14:42 GMT)
3.9

10 km
611 km (380 mi)Xinjiang, 122 km al noreste de Zaysan, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán MoreMapa
25 Jun 8:40 pm (GMT +8) (25 Jun 2021 12:40:02 GMT)
4.3

10 km
219 km (136 mi)35 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
25 Jun 7:33 pm (GMT +8) (25 Jun 2021 11:33:09 GMT)
4.7

10 km
504 km (313 mi)Xinjiang, 121 km al sureste de Naryn, Kirguistán 1 reportMoreMapa
25 Jun 5:17 pm (GMT +6) (25 Jun 2021 11:17:40 GMT)
3.9

10 km
440 km (273 mi)58 km al norte de Sarkand, Almaty Oblysy, Kazajistán MoreMapa
25 Jun 6:23 pm (GMT +8) (25 Jun 2021 10:23:15 GMT)
4.0

10 km
531 km (330 mi)Xinjiang, 64 km al sur de Zaysan, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán MoreMapa
25 Jun 12:21 pm (GMT +6) (25 Jun 2021 06:21:15 GMT)
4.7

10 km
747 km (464 mi)35 km al suroeste de Chu, Zhambyl Oblysy, Kazajistán MoreMapa
25 Jun 12:57 pm (GMT +8) (25 Jun 2021 04:57:27 GMT)
4.4

24 km
183 km (114 mi)90 km al sureste de Kucha, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
25 Jun 9:42 am (GMT +8) (25 Jun 2021 01:42:11 GMT)
4.6

10 km
168 km (104 mi)76 km al sureste de Kucha, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Jun 9:25 pm (GMT +7) (24 Jun 2021 14:25:53 GMT)
4.5

10 km
369 km (229 mi)86 km al noroeste de Altay, Yesunbulag, Govĭ-Altay Aymag, Mongolia MoreMapa
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.7 x 1013 joules (4.65 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 4001 tons of TNT or 0.3 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.