Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 7 dic. 2021 14:13 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Sismos, Kalbajar, Azerbaiyán: 2020

Actualizado 7 dic. 2021 14:13 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (15 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 4 diciembre 2020 15:35 GMT (2 sismos)
4 dic 2020 19:35 (GMT +4) (4 dic 2020 15:35 GMT)
2.4

10 km
34 km al noreste de Ararat, Armenia MásMapa
4 dic 2020 15:35 GMT
2.9

10 km
18 km al sur de Karanlukh, Gegharkunik, Armenia MásMapa
jueves, 26 noviembre 2020 22:49 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 nov 2020 02:49 (GMT +4) (26 nov 2020 22:49 GMT)
3.2

5 km
Astaf, 19 km al suroeste de Gǝdǝbǝy, Gadabay Rayon, Azerbaiyán MásMapa
jueves, 12 noviembre 2020 16:39 GMT (1 terremoto)
12 nov 2020 16:39 GMT
2.1

10 km
Aegean Sea, 5.8 km al sur de Dilijan, Tavush, Armenia MásMapa
domingo, 25 octubre 2020 15:38 GMT (1 terremoto)
25 oct 2020 15:38 GMT
2.8

6 km
Kalbajar, 15 km al noroeste de Khojaly District, Xocalı Rayonu, Azerbaiyán MásMapa
lunes, 12 octubre 2020 22:31 GMT (2 sismos)
13 Oct 2:31 am (GMT +4) (12 oct 2020 22:31 GMT)
2.5

5 km
16 km al sureste de Hrazdan, Kotayk, Armenia MásMapa
12 Oct 6:56 am (GMT +4) (12 oct 2020 02:56 GMT)
3.0

30 km
Zardab Rayon, 25 km al norte de Ağcabǝdi, Aghjabadi Rayon, Azerbaiyán MásMapa
lunes, 5 octubre 2020 06:56 GMT (1 terremoto)
5 Oct 10:56 am (GMT +4) (5 oct 2020 06:56 GMT)
4.0

14 km
9.6 km al suroeste de Ucar, Ujar, Azerbaiyán MásMapa
domingo, 4 octubre 2020 10:29 GMT (1 terremoto)
4 Oct 2:29 pm (GMT +4) (4 oct 2020 10:29 GMT)
2.1

10 km
13 km al suroeste de Yeghegnadzor, Vayots Dzor, Armenia MásMapa
martes, 8 septiembre 2020 18:22 GMT (1 terremoto)
8 sep 2020 18:22 GMT
1.9

5 km
Ararat, 8.3 km al suroeste de Garrni, Kotayk, Armenia MásMapa
domingo, 30 agosto 2020 15:14 GMT (1 terremoto)
30 ago 2020 15:14 GMT
2.8

5 km
Ararat, 27 km al suroeste de Karanlug, Gegharkunik, Armenia MásMapa
lunes, 20 julio 2020 15:27 GMT (1 terremoto)
20 jul 2020 15:27 GMT
2.9

12 km
Adıyaman, Turquía, 7.4 km al suroeste de Ararat, Armenia MásMapa
martes, 30 junio 2020 10:33 GMT (1 terremoto)
30 jun 2020 10:33 GMT
3.1

10 km
13 km al oeste de Chambarak, Gegharkunik, Armenia MásMapa
sábado, 13 junio 2020 12:08 GMT (1 terremoto)
13 jun 2020 12:08 GMT
2.9

10 km
25 km al sureste de Kǝlbǝcǝr, Kalbajar, Azerbaiyán MásMapa
martes, 10 marzo 2020 21:01 GMT (1 terremoto)
10 mar 2020 21:01 GMT
2.5

7 km
9.9 km al noreste de Gǝdǝbǝy, Gadabay Rayon, Azerbaiyán MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.9 x 1010 joules (22 MWh, equivalente a 19 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.