Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 29 nov. 2021 16:06 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Mar de Bering: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 29 nov. 2021 16:06 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Ocultar 8 sismos no confirmados
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitud 2.4 o superior (61 de 902 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
lunes, 29 noviembre 2021 15:23 GMT (10 sismos)
29 nov 2021 15:23 (GMT +0) (29 nov 2021 15:23 GMT)
?

n/a
Near Oxford, England, United Kingdom (preliminary) Early Alert!
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
29 nov 2021 05:54 (GMT -9) (29 nov 2021 14:54 GMT)
2.0

2.2 km
55 Km SSE of Denali National Park, Alaska MásMapa
29 nov 2021 04:40 (GMT -9) (29 nov 2021 13:40 GMT)
2.1

73 km
70 Km ESE of Denali National Park, Alaska MásMapa
29 nov 2021 04:29 (GMT -9) (29 nov 2021 13:29 GMT)
2.3

94 km
65 Km WSW of Cantwell, Alaska MásMapa
29 nov 2021 08:17 (GMT -2) (29 nov 2021 10:17 GMT)
2.3

10 km
Iceland: 23.3 Km S of Eldeyjarboði MásMapa
29 nov 2021 08:16 (GMT -2) (29 nov 2021 10:16 GMT)
2.6

10 km
Iceland: 21.0 Km SSW of Eldeyjarboði MásMapa
29 nov 2021 13:12 (GMT +3) (29 nov 2021 10:12 GMT)
2.0
FINLAND-KARELIA BORDER REGION MásMapa
29 nov 2021 08:09 (GMT -2) (29 nov 2021 10:09 GMT)
2.5

2.7 km
Iceland: 13.3 Km WSW of Eldeyjarboði MásMapa
29 nov 2021 08:09 (GMT -2) (29 nov 2021 10:09 GMT)
2.9

10 km
Iceland: 20.1 Km SSW of Eldeyjarboði MásMapa
28 nov 2021 23:43 (GMT -9) (29 nov 2021 08:43 GMT)
2.4

88 km
22 Km WNW of Anchor Point, Alaska MásMapa
domingo, 28 noviembre 2021 22:53 GMT (13 sismos)
28 nov 2021 13:53 (GMT -9) (28 nov 2021 22:53 GMT)
2.7

75 km
12 Km NE of Skwentna, Alaska MásMapa
28 nov 2021 12:40 (GMT -10) (28 nov 2021 22:40 GMT)
3.2

13 km
231 Km SE of Chiniak, Alaska
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
28 nov 2021 21:39 (GMT +0) (28 nov 2021 21:39 GMT)
?

n/a
Near Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
28 nov 2021 11:04 (GMT -9) (28 nov 2021 20:04 GMT)
2.5

56 km
5 Km SW of Anchor Point, Alaska MásMapa
28 nov 2021 10:24 (GMT -9) (28 nov 2021 19:24 GMT)
2.5

53 km
47 Km NE of Aleneva, Alaska MásMapa
29 nov 2021 00:09 (GMT +12) (28 nov 2021 12:09 GMT)
4.2

140 km
Russia: NEAR EAST COAST OF KAMCHATKA
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
27 nov 2021 21:30 (GMT -9) (28 nov 2021 06:30 GMT)
2.9

4.5 km
12 Km W of Venetie, Alaska
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
27 nov 2021 20:51 (GMT -9) (28 nov 2021 05:51 GMT)
2.8

74 km
Northern Alaska MásMapa
27 nov 2021 23:17 (GMT -5) (28 nov 2021 04:17 GMT)
3.4

18 km
Canada: 82 Km SE of Marten Falls, ON
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
28 nov 2021 02:00 (GMT +0) (28 nov 2021 02:00 GMT)
2.7

6 km
Iceland: 31.2 Km NNE of Geysir
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
27 nov 2021 16:53 (GMT -9) (28 nov 2021 01:53 GMT)
2.8

13 km
4 Km SW of Venetie, Alaska MásMapa
27 nov 2021 16:44 (GMT -9) (28 nov 2021 01:44 GMT)
4.3

6.9 km
Northern Alaska
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
27 nov 2021 16:39 (GMT -9) (28 nov 2021 01:39 GMT)
3.7

12 km
Northern Alaska
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
sábado, 27 noviembre 2021 20:37 GMT (5 sismos)
27 nov 2021 11:37 (GMT -9) (27 nov 2021 20:37 GMT)
2.4

66 km
36 Km SW of Nanwalek, Alaska MásMapa
27 nov 2021 10:36 (GMT -7) (27 nov 2021 17:36 GMT)
3.0

3.7 km
Southern Yukon Territory, Canada
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
27 nov 2021 06:53 (GMT -9) (27 nov 2021 15:53 GMT)
2.4

115 km
67 Km W of Ninilchik, Alaska MásMapa
27 nov 2021 04:01 (GMT -9) (27 nov 2021 13:01 GMT)
2.8

90 km
35 Km NNE of Petersville, Alaska MásMapa
26 nov 2021 21:18 (GMT -9) (27 nov 2021 06:18 GMT)
2.6

98 km
50 Km WSW of Anchor Point, Alaska MásMapa
viernes, 26 noviembre 2021 22:00 GMT (9 sismos)
26 nov 2021 22:00 (GMT +0) (26 nov 2021 22:00 GMT)
?

n/a
Near London, England, United Kingdom (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
26 nov 2021 12:57 (GMT -9) (26 nov 2021 21:57 GMT)
2.6

90 km
43 Km WNW of Anchor Point, Alaska MásMapa
26 nov 2021 17:29 (GMT -2) (26 nov 2021 19:29 GMT)
4.6

10 km
Reykjanes Ridge
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
26 nov 2021 19:10 (GMT +0) (26 nov 2021 19:10 GMT)
2.6

6.5 km
Iceland: 2.4 Km SW of Vatnafjöll
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
26 nov 2021 12:00 (GMT +3) (26 nov 2021 09:00 GMT)
2.4
BALTIC STATES-BELARUS-NW RUSSIA REGION MásMapa
26 nov 2021 08:49 (GMT +0) (26 nov 2021 08:49 GMT)
?

n/a
Near Crawley, England, United Kingdom (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
26 nov 2021 15:17 (GMT +9) (26 nov 2021 06:17 GMT)
4.4

10 km
CHITINSKAYA OBLAST', RUSSIA
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
26 nov 2021 03:17 (GMT +0) (26 nov 2021 03:17 GMT)
3.5

4.4 km
Iceland: 0.8 Km W of Vatnafjöll
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
25 nov 2021 17:16 (GMT -9) (26 nov 2021 02:16 GMT)
2.8

14 km
28 Km WNW of Valdez, Alaska MásMapa
jueves, 25 noviembre 2021 22:53 GMT (5 sismos)
25 nov 2021 22:53 (GMT +0) (25 nov 2021 22:53 GMT)
?

n/a
Near Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
25 nov 2021 04:55 (GMT -9) (25 nov 2021 13:55 GMT)
2.6

89 km
11 Km SSE of Sutton-Alpine, Alaska MásMapa
25 nov 2021 11:41 (GMT +0) (25 nov 2021 11:41 GMT)
?

n/a
Near London, England, United Kingdom (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 3 informes
MásMapa
24 nov 2021 16:53 (GMT -9) (25 nov 2021 01:53 GMT)
2.8

14 km
28 Km N of Chickaloon, Alaska MásMapa
24 nov 2021 17:20 (GMT -8) (25 nov 2021 01:20 GMT)
3.4

22 km
Canada: 107 Km S of Village of Queen Charlotte, BC
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
miércoles, 24 noviembre 2021 22:40 GMT (8 sismos)
24 nov 2021 22:40 (GMT +0) (24 nov 2021 22:40 GMT)
?

n/a
Near London Borough of Bexley, England, United Kingdom (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
24 nov 2021 13:39 (GMT -9) (24 nov 2021 22:39 GMT)
2.6

1.7 km
Central Alaska
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
24 nov 2021 15:23 (GMT -7) (24 nov 2021 22:23 GMT)
2.8

10 km
Canada: 45 Km SW of Tumbler Ridge, BC MásMapa
24 nov 2021 10:13 (GMT -10) (24 nov 2021 20:13 GMT)
3.3

10 km
246 Km SE of Chiniak, Alaska
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
24 nov 2021 14:41 (GMT -2) (24 nov 2021 16:41 GMT)
3.2

10 km
Iceland: 6.7 Km SSW of Eldeyjarboði
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
24 nov 2021 04:15 (GMT -9) (24 nov 2021 13:15 GMT)
2.6

17 km
11 Km SW of Willow, Alaska MásMapa
24 nov 2021 05:05 (GMT -8) (24 nov 2021 13:05 GMT)
2.8

23 km
Canada: 41 Km W of Village of Queen Charlotte, BC MásMapa
24 nov 2021 10:36 (GMT +0) (24 nov 2021 10:36 GMT)
2.6

0.1 km
Iceland: 4.8 Km SE of Goðabunga
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
martes, 23 noviembre 2021 22:02 GMT (6 sismos)
23 nov 2021 22:02 (GMT +0) (23 nov 2021 22:02 GMT)
2.8

9.1 km
Iceland: 3.5 Km S of Geirfugladrangur
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
24 nov 2021 04:12 (GMT +12) (23 nov 2021 16:12 GMT)
4.8

139 km
KAMCHATKA PENINSULA, RUSSIA
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
23 nov 2021 08:14 (GMT -2) (23 nov 2021 10:14 GMT)
2.4

10 km
Iceland: 18.8 Km S of Eldeyjarboði MásMapa
22 nov 2021 21:17 (GMT -10) (23 nov 2021 07:17 GMT)
4.1

10 km
252 Km SE of Chiniak, Alaska
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
23 nov 2021 17:43 (GMT +11) (23 nov 2021 06:43 GMT)
4.2

54 km
123 Km ENE of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Russia
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
23 nov 2021 04:49 GMT
3.2

5 km
Poland
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
lunes, 22 noviembre 2021 22:43 GMT (5 sismos)
22 nov 2021 22:43 (GMT +0) (22 nov 2021 22:43 GMT)
?

n/a
Near Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
22 nov 2021 22:35 GMT
2.7
British Columbia, Canada
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
22 nov 2021 13:31 (GMT -9) (22 nov 2021 22:31 GMT)
2.4

60 km
46 Km SSE of Cantwell, Alaska MásMapa
22 nov 2021 12:02 (GMT -9) (22 nov 2021 21:02 GMT)
2.8

36 km
15 Km ENE of Karluk, Alaska MásMapa
22 nov 2021 09:05 (GMT -9) (22 nov 2021 18:05 GMT)
3.6

10 km
Canada: 189 Km W of Port Hardy, BC
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.4 x 1012 joules (660 MWh, equivalente a 568 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.