Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Cachi, Provincia de Salta, Argentina, en las últimas 24 horas Domingo, 2 de octubre 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 2 oct. 2022 23:00 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 4 o superior
  • 4 sismos de magnitud entre 3 y 4
  • 1 sismo de magnitud entre 2 y 3
En las últimas 24 horas, Cachi tuvo 1 sismo de magnitud 4.2, 4 sismos de magnitud 3+ y 1 sismo de magnitud 2.7.
Un terremoto leve magnitud 4.2 ocurrió en Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina, hace 21 horas.

Último sismo: Mag. 3.3 | Región de Antofagasta, Chile, 128 km O de San Antonio de los Cobres, Departamento de Los Andes, Provincia de Salta, Argentina -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 4.2 | 152 km O de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 2.0 en la vecindad de Cachi, Provincia de Salta, Argentina (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas6 sismos | 1 sismo M2+ | 4 sismos M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Últimos 7 días21 sismos | 4 sismos M2+ | 16 sismos M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Últimos 30 días85 sismos | 12 sismos M2+ | 63 sismos M3+ | 10 sismos M4+
Últimos 90 días238 sismos | 25 sismos M2+ | 178 sismos M3+ | 35 sismos M4+
Últimos 365 días1,132 sismos | 229 sismos M2+ | 781 sismos M3+ | 120 sismos M4+ | 2 sismos M5+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (6 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 2 octubre 2022 GMT (6 sismos)
2 oct 2022 17:22 (GMT -3) (2 oct 2022 20:22 GMT)
3.3

229 km
Región de Antofagasta, Chile, 128 km al oeste de San Antonio de los Cobres, Departamento de Los Andes, Provincia de Salta, Argentina
Lo he sentido
Más
2 oct 2022 11:11 (GMT -3) (2 oct 2022 14:11 GMT)
2.7

215 km
Región de Antofagasta, Chile Más
2 oct 2022 08:33 (GMT -3) (2 oct 2022 11:33 GMT)
3.1

194 km
Provincia de Jujuy, 179 km al noroeste de Ciudad de Salta, Departamento Capital, Provincia de Salta, Argentina
Lo he sentido
Más
2 oct 2022 01:12 (GMT -3) (2 oct 2022 04:12 GMT)
3.0

220 km
Región de Antofagasta, Chile, 137 km al oeste de San Antonio de los Cobres, Departamento de Los Andes, Provincia de Salta, Argentina
Lo he sentido
Más
1 oct 2022 23:28 (GMT -3) (2 oct 2022 02:28 GMT)
4.2

239 km
152 km al oeste de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina
Lo he sentido
Más
1 oct 2022 21:07 (GMT -3) (2 oct 2022 00:07 GMT)
3.2

197 km
Provincia de Jujuy, 72 km al oeste de San Antonio de los Cobres, Departamento de Los Andes, Provincia de Salta, Argentina
Lo he sentido
Más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.4 x 1011 joules (39.2 MWh, equivalente a 33.7 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: SAN PEDRO DE ATACAMA (AF01/C1 network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station SAN PEDRO DE ATACAMA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings