Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Toro, Municipio de Florida, Colombia, en las últimas 24 horas Jueves, 29 de septiembre 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 29 sep. 2022 21:49 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
En las últimas 24 horas, Toro tuvo 9 pequeños temblores de magnitudes inferiores a 2.0. ¡Busque sismos en los últimos 30 días!

Último sismo: Mag. 1.7 | 57 km NO de Tulua, Municipio de Tuluá, Municipio de Florida, Colombia -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 1.9 | 19 km O de Roldanillo, Municipio de Florida, Colombia -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Toro, Florida, Colombia (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas8 sismos
Últimos 7 días63 sismos | 5 sismos M2+ | 1 sismo M3+
Últimos 30 días240 sismos | 39 sismos M2+ | 4 sismos M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Últimos 90 días699 sismos | 108 sismos M2+ | 13 sismos M3+ | 2 sismos M4+
Últimos 365 días1,483 sismos | 234 sismos M2+ | 33 sismos M3+ | 10 sismos M4+ | 1 sismo M5+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

Andragoya | Anserma | Ansermanuevo | Apia | Aranzazu | Argelia | Armenia | Armero | Buenaventura | Buenavista | ...Show all... | Viterbo | Yotoco
...Lee mas
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (9 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 29 septiembre 2022 GMT (9 sismos)
29 sep 2022 12:49 (GMT -5) (29 sep 2022 17:49 GMT)
1.7

80 km
57 km al noroeste de Tulua, Municipio de Tuluá, Municipio de Florida, Colombia Más
29 sep 2022 12:34 (GMT -5) (29 sep 2022 17:34 GMT)
1.2

25 km
Cundinamarca, 24 km al este de Lérida, Departamento de Tolima, Colombia Más
29 sep 2022 09:20 (GMT -5) (29 sep 2022 14:20 GMT)
1.3

5 km
Colombia Más
29 sep 2022 06:12 (GMT -5) (29 sep 2022 11:12 GMT)
0.6

0.6 km
Colombia Más
29 sep 2022 04:59 (GMT -5) (29 sep 2022 09:59 GMT)
1.5

17 km
15 km al sur de Ibagué, Departamento de Tolima, Colombia Más
29 sep 2022 03:21 (GMT -5) (29 sep 2022 08:21 GMT)
1.1

58 km
Northern Colombia Más
29 sep 2022 02:39 (GMT -5) (29 sep 2022 07:39 GMT)
1.3

16 km
Colombia Más
29 sep 2022 00:23 (GMT -5) (29 sep 2022 05:23 GMT)
1.9

97 km
19 km al oeste de Roldanillo, Municipio de Florida, Colombia Más
28 sep 2022 19:56 (GMT -5) (29 sep 2022 00:56 GMT)
1.7

127 km
12 km al norte de Guadalajara de Buga, Municipio de Florida, Colombia Más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.2 x 108 joules (33.1 kWh) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Santa Helena, Medellin, Colombia (HEL/CM network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Santa Helena, Medellin, Colombia: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings