Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Condado de Marin, California, Estados Unidos, en las últimas 24 horas Martes, 4 de octubre 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 4 oct. 2022 05:47 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 2 sismos de magnitud 2 o superior
  • 37 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Condado de Marin tuvo 2 sismos de magnitud 2.0 o superior. También hubo 37 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.

Último sismo: Mag. 0.4 | 13km ENE of Cloverdale, CA -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 2.3 | Quarry Blast - 2km ENE of Aromas, CA -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Condado de Marin, California, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas13 sismos | 2 sismos M2+
Últimos 7 días111 sismos | 12 sismos M2+ | 1 sismo M3+
Últimos 30 días414 sismos | 46 sismos M2+ | 8 sismos M3+ | 2 sismos M4+
Últimos 90 días1,181 sismos | 114 sismos M2+ | 12 sismos M3+ | 3 sismos M4+
Últimos 365 días5,217 sismos | 584 sismos M2+ | 47 sismos M3+ | 6 sismos M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

Sismos en la vecindad de Condado de Marin, California, Estados Unidos | EL el Mundo

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (40 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 4 octubre 2022 GMT (6 sismos)
3 oct 2022 22:40 (GMT -7) (4 oct 2022 05:40 GMT)
0.4

2.6 km
13km ENE of Cloverdale, CA Más
3 oct 2022 21:31 (GMT -7) (4 oct 2022 04:31 GMT)
0.4

3.2 km
3km NW of The Geysers, CA Más
3 oct 2022 21:16 (GMT -7) (4 oct 2022 04:16 GMT)
0.7

3.3 km
7km NW of The Geysers, CA Más
3 oct 2022 20:17 (GMT -7) (4 oct 2022 03:17 GMT)
0.7

1.3 km
6km W of Cobb, CA Más
3 oct 2022 19:24 (GMT -7) (4 oct 2022 02:24 GMT)
1.0

2 km
7km W of Cobb, CA Más
3 oct 2022 18:17 (GMT -7) (4 oct 2022 01:17 GMT)
0.4

1.6 km
8km NW of The Geysers, CA Más
lunes, 3 octubre 2022 GMT (34 sismos)
3 oct 2022 16:54 (GMT -7) (3 oct 2022 23:54 GMT)
0.9

1.8 km
8km NW of The Geysers, CA Más
3 oct 2022 16:38 (GMT -7) (3 oct 2022 23:38 GMT)
0.2

3.3 km
6km W of Cobb, CA Más
3 oct 2022 16:37 (GMT -7) (3 oct 2022 23:37 GMT)
0.4

2.4 km
6km NNW of The Geysers, CA Más
3 oct 2022 16:35 (GMT -7) (3 oct 2022 23:35 GMT)
0.9

2.7 km
6km NNW of The Geysers, CA Más
3 oct 2022 16:11 (GMT -7) (3 oct 2022 23:11 GMT)
0.5

1.8 km
2km NE of The Geysers, CA Más
3 oct 2022 16:10 (GMT -7) (3 oct 2022 23:10 GMT)
0.6

1.4 km
8km W of Cobb, CA Más
3 oct 2022 16:09 (GMT -7) (3 oct 2022 23:09 GMT)
0.9

1.5 km
8km W of Cobb, CA Más
3 oct 2022 15:33 (GMT -7) (3 oct 2022 22:33 GMT)
0.8

2.1 km
18km ENE of Morgan Hill, CA Más
3 oct 2022 13:27 (GMT -7) (3 oct 2022 20:27 GMT)
1.3

8.8 km
5km E of St. Helena, CA Más
3 oct 2022 12:52 (GMT -7) (3 oct 2022 19:52 GMT)
1.6

5.5 km
4km WNW of San Juan Bautista, CA Más
3 oct 2022 11:35 (GMT -8) (3 oct 2022 19:35 GMT)
1.6

4.4 km
20km SW of Point Arena, CA Más
3 oct 2022 12:13 (GMT -7) (3 oct 2022 19:13 GMT)
1.4

6.5 km
7km WSW of Calistoga, CA Más
3 oct 2022 11:29 (GMT -7) (3 oct 2022 18:29 GMT)
2.0

10.5 km
8km SSW of Ridgemark, CA Más
3 oct 2022 11:25 (GMT -7) (3 oct 2022 18:25 GMT)
1.6

2.1 km
4km W of Cobb, CA Más
3 oct 2022 11:10 (GMT -7) (3 oct 2022 18:10 GMT)
2.3

0.1 km
Quarry Blast - 2km ENE of Aromas, CA Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 3.9 x 108 joules (109 kWh) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Marconi Conference Center, Marshall, CA, USA (MCCM/BK network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Marconi Conference Center, Marshall, CA, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings