Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 7 dic. 2021 07:21 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismos, Herrera, Panamá: 2020

Actualizado 7 dic. 2021 07:21 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (17 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 29 diciembre 2020 02:54 GMT (1 terremoto)
28 dic 2020 21:54 (GMT -5) (29 dic 2020 02:54 GMT)
4.1

10 km
0.8 km al noreste de Las Lagunitas, Provincia de Los Santos, Panamá 37 informesMásMapa
lunes, 28 diciembre 2020 21:49 GMT (1 terremoto)
28 dic 2020 16:49 (GMT -5) (28 dic 2020 21:49 GMT)
3.8

10 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 31 km al sureste de Búcaro, Panamá 5 informesMásMapa
viernes, 25 diciembre 2020 14:40 GMT (2 sismos)
25 dic 2020 09:40 (GMT -5) (25 dic 2020 14:40 GMT)
4.0

10 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 61 km al suroeste de Sona, Panamá MásMapa
25 dic 2020 06:00 (GMT -5) (25 dic 2020 11:00 GMT)
4.0

10 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 88 km al sur de Santiago, Panamá MásMapa
domingo, 20 diciembre 2020 00:24 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 dic 2020 19:24 (GMT -5) (20 dic 2020 00:24 GMT)
4.0

12 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 43 km al suroeste de Sona, Panamá MásMapa
viernes, 18 diciembre 2020 16:07 GMT (2 sismos)
18 dic 2020 11:07 (GMT -5) (18 dic 2020 16:07 GMT)
3.7

10 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 43 km al suroeste de Sona, Panamá MásMapa
18 dic 2020 07:08 (GMT -5) (18 dic 2020 12:08 GMT)
4.6

10 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 48 km al suroeste de Sona, Panamá 2 informesMásMapa
jueves, 17 diciembre 2020 11:31 GMT (1 terremoto)
17 dic 2020 11:31 (GMT +0) (17 dic 2020 11:31 GMT)
2.5

45 km
1.6 km al norte de El Capurí, Herrera, Panamá MásMapa
miércoles, 16 diciembre 2020 20:23 GMT (1 terremoto)
16 dic 2020 15:23 (GMT -5) (16 dic 2020 20:23 GMT)
4.3

5 km
1.5 km al sur de Búcaro, Provincia de Los Santos, Panamá 1 reportMásMapa
lunes, 23 noviembre 2020 10:14 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 nov 2020 05:14 (GMT -5) (23 nov 2020 10:14 GMT)
3.6

10 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 16 km al oeste de Varadero, Panamá 1 reportMásMapa
jueves, 19 noviembre 2020 16:07 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 nov 2020 11:07 (GMT -5) (19 nov 2020 16:07 GMT)
3.9

10 km
193 km al sur de Panamá, Panama District, Panamá MásMapa
viernes, 9 octubre 2020 00:14 GMT (1 terremoto)
2020-10-08 18:14:36 (9 oct 2020 00:14 GMT)
3.3

15 km
52 Km Al Sur De Gobernadora, Veraguas, Panamá, Panama MásMapa
miércoles, 2 septiembre 2020 22:30 GMT (1 terremoto)
2020-09-02 16:30:59 (2 sep 2020 22:30 GMT)
3.9

118 km
96 km al sur de Santiago, Provincia de Veraguas, Panamá MásMapa
miércoles, 15 julio 2020 21:39 GMT (1 terremoto)
15 jul 2020 21:39 GMT
5.6

10 km
72 km al suroeste de Sona, Provincia de Veraguas, Panamá 46 informesMásMapa
martes, 21 abril 2020 04:52 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 abr 2020 04:52 GMT
4.9

10 km
4.8 km al suroeste de Varadero, Provincia de Veraguas, Panamá 46 informesMásMapa
lunes, 13 abril 2020 17:23 GMT (1 terremoto)
2020-04-13 11:23:17 (13 abr 2020 17:23 GMT)
3.9

5 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 32 km al sureste de Búcaro, Panamá MásMapa
lunes, 6 abril 2020 22:09 GMT (1 terremoto)
2020-04-06 16:09:26 (6 abr 2020 22:09 GMT)
3.8

10 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 17 km al suroeste de Búcaro, Panamá MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.8 x 1013 joules (5.13 GWh, equivalente a 4412 toneladas de TNT o 0.3 bombas atomicas!) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.