Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 7 dic. 2021 07:17 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Sarchi, Provincia de Alajuela, Costa Rica: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 7 dic. 2021 07:17 GMT -
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (6 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 5 diciembre 2021 20:17 GMT (1 terremoto)
5 dic 2021 14:17 (GMT -6) (5 dic 2021 20:17 GMT)
2.5

4 km
Jiménez, 10.6 km al sur de Turrialba, Provincia de Cartago, Costa Rica MásMapa
viernes, 3 diciembre 2021 07:42 GMT (2 sismos)
3 dic 2021 01:42 (GMT -6) (3 dic 2021 07:42 GMT)
3.1

31 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 15 km al sur de Puntarenas, Costa Rica
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
2 dic 2021 18:49 (GMT -6) (3 dic 2021 00:49 GMT)
2.4

6 km
El Guarco, Provincia de Cartago, 16 km al sureste de San José, Costa Rica MásMapa
jueves, 2 diciembre 2021 00:18 GMT (1 terremoto)
1 dic 2021 18:18 (GMT -6) (2 dic 2021 00:18 GMT)
2.6

28 km
Leon Cortés Castro, 30 km al sur de San José, Costa Rica MásMapa
miércoles, 1 diciembre 2021 18:45 GMT (1 terremoto)
1 dic 2021 12:45 (GMT -6) (1 dic 2021 18:45 GMT)
2.9

56 km
15 km al suroeste de Alajuela, Costa Rica MásMapa
martes, 30 noviembre 2021 09:13 GMT (1 terremoto)
30 nov 2021 03:13 (GMT -6) (30 nov 2021 09:13 GMT)
2.5

53 km
Montes de Oro, 30 km al noreste de Puntarenas, Costa Rica MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.7 x 109 joules (1.58 MWh, equivalente a 1.36 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.