Los mayores terremotos desde 1900: en la vecindad de Bonaire, Caribe neerlandés - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 9 jul. 2022 16:37 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos desde 1900:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 6 o superior
  • 5 sismos de magnitud entre 5 y 6
  • 35 sismos de magnitud entre 4 y 5
  • 34 sismos de magnitud entre 3 y 4
  • 58 sismos de magnitud entre 2 y 3
Desde 1900, Bonaire tuvo 1 sismo de magnitud 6.0, 5 sismos de magnitud 5+, 35 sismos de magnitud 4+, 34 sismos de magnitud 3+ y 58 sismos de magnitud 2+. ¡Vea todos los temblores en las últimas 24 horas!

Último sismo: Mag. 2.8 | Mar Caribe, 36 km N de Coro, Estado Falcón, Venezuela -

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 6.0 | Estado Falcón, 64 km NO de Puerto Cabello, Estado Carabobo, Venezuela -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Filter by age:
todo
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Mostrando sismos since 1900, magnitud 2.5 o superior (133 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
3 mar 2022 23:54 (GMT -4) (4 mar 2022 03:54 GMT)
2.8

5 km
865 km (537 mi)Mar Caribe, 36 km al norte de Coro, Estado Falcón, Venezuela MásMapa
16 oct 2021 01:02 (GMT -4) (16 oct 2021 05:02 GMT)
2.9

11 km
845 km (525 mi)Venezuela: 27 Km Al Este De Churuguara MásMapa
13 sep 2021 01:38 GMT
2.7

27 km
878 km (546 mi)Mar Caribe, 43 km al norte de Coro, Estado Falcón, Venezuela MásMapa
18 jul 2021 04:47 GMT
2.9

8.6 km
622 km (386 mi)Mar Caribe, 125 km al noroeste de Caracas, Venezuela MásMapa
5 jul 2021 18:10 GMT
2.8

23 km
822 km (511 mi)76 km al sur de Coro, Estado Falcón, Venezuela MásMapa
27 jun 2021 02:56 GMT
2.9

6.5 km
789 km (490 mi)Estado Falcón, 55 km al norte de San Felipe, Estado Yaracuy, Venezuela MásMapa
1 may 2021 11:46 GMT
3.1

24 km
767 km (477 mi)Mar Caribe, 75 km al este de Puerto Cumarebo, Venezuela 2 informesMásMapa
15 mar 2021 13:08 (GMT -4) (15 mar 2021 17:08 GMT)
3.6

20 km
866 km (538 mi)Mar Caribe, 49 km al norte de Coro, Estado Falcón, Venezuela MásMapa
14 mar 2021 00:43 (GMT -4) (14 mar 2021 04:43 GMT)
2.6

8.8 km
825 km (513 mi)50 km al sur de Coro, Estado Falcón, Venezuela MásMapa
10 mar 2021 19:38 (GMT -4) (10 mar 2021 23:38 GMT)
3.2

5 km
860 km (534 mi)18 km al sureste de Coro, Estado Falcón, Venezuela MásMapa
13 feb 2021 04:37 GMT
2.7

56 km
881 km (547 mi)Mar Caribe, 84 km al norte de Coro, Estado Falcón, Venezuela MásMapa
26 ene 2021 04:04 (GMT -4) (26 ene 2021 08:04 GMT)
2.5

33 km
802 km (498 mi)Mar Caribe, 76 km al este de Coro, Estado Falcón, Venezuela MásMapa
19 ene 2021 21:19 (GMT -4) (20 ene 2021 01:19 GMT)
2.8

10.3 km
738 km (459 mi)Mar Caribe, 31 km al suroeste de Kralendijk, Bonaire, Caribe neerlandés MásMapa
30 dic 2020 15:35 (GMT -4) (30 dic 2020 19:35 GMT)
2.9

27 km
860 km (534 mi)Mar Caribe, 63 km al sureste de Oranjestad, Aruba MásMapa
24 dic 2020 12:40 (GMT -4) (24 dic 2020 16:40 GMT)
2.5

19 km
817 km (508 mi)Estado Falcón, 60 km al noroeste de San Felipe, Estado Yaracuy, Venezuela MásMapa
8 dic 2020 13:39 (GMT -4) (8 dic 2020 17:39 GMT)
2.7

34 km
872 km (542 mi)Mar Caribe, 70 km al noreste de Punto Fijo, Venezuela MásMapa
21 nov 2020 17:17 GMT
2.9

5 km
825 km (513 mi)69 km al sur de Coro, Estado Falcón, Venezuela MásMapa
20 Oct 4:10 am (GMT -4) (20 oct 2020 08:10 GMT)
2.6

24 km
833 km (518 mi)42 km al sur de Coro, Estado Falcón, Venezuela MásMapa
23 sep 2020 09:29 GMT
2.5

19 km
577 km (359 mi)Mar Caribe, 109 km al norte de Catia La Mar, Estado Vargas, Venezuela MásMapa
16 sep 2020 02:52 GMT
2.5

12 km
748 km (465 mi)Mar Caribe, 64 km al noroeste de Chichiriviche, Venezuela MásMapa
13 sep 2020 02:30 GMT
2.5

15 km
735 km (457 mi)Mar Caribe, 73 km al norte de Chichiriviche, Venezuela MásMapa
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.1 x 1014 joules (31.5 GWh, equivalente a 27092 toneladas de TNT o 1.7 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings