Buscar terremotos por región o país

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Bursa, Turquía: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 17 sep. 2021 08:14 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (26 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 (GMT) (2 sismos)
16 sep 2021 23:03 (GMT +3) (16 Sep 2021 20:03:34 GMT)
1.1

4.6 km
248 km (154 mi)Turkey: GUZELKOY ACIKLARI-TEKIRDAG (MARMARA SEA) MásMapa
16 sep 2021 15:59 (GMT +3) (16 Sep 2021 12:59:32 GMT)
1.6

5 km
74 km (46 mi)23 km al norte de Akhisar, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MásMapa
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 (GMT) (2 sismos)
15 sep 2021 12:02 (GMT +3) (15 Sep 2021 09:02:46 GMT)
1.6
166 km (103 mi)Provincia de Bilecik, 25 km al norte de Kütahya, Turquía MásMapa
15 sep 2021 05:57 (GMT +3) (15 Sep 2021 02:57:03 GMT)
1.7

12 km
225 km (140 mi)Mar de Mármara, 20 km al norte de Erdek, Provincia de Balıkesir, Turquía MásMapa
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 (GMT) (5 sismos)
15 sep 2021 02:28 (GMT +3) (14 Sep 2021 23:28:03 GMT)
1.8

7.5 km
107 km (66 mi)21 km al sur de Balikesir, Provincia de Balıkesir, Turquía MásMapa
14 sep 2021 23:23 (GMT +3) (14 Sep 2021 20:23:19 GMT)
1.7

5 km
212 km (132 mi)4.3 km al norte de Yenişehir, Bursa, Turquía MásMapa
14 sep 2021 19:39 (GMT +3) (14 Sep 2021 16:39:13 GMT)
1.8

11 km
102 km (63 mi)23 km al sur de Balikesir, Provincia de Balıkesir, Turquía MásMapa
14 sep 2021 12:12 (GMT +3) (14 Sep 2021 09:12:59 GMT)
1.7
150 km (93 mi)9.7 km al oeste de Adranos, Orhaneli, Bursa, Turquía MásMapa
14 sep 2021 12:12 (GMT +3) (14 Sep 2021 09:12:58 GMT)
2.1

7 km
145 km (90 mi)39 km al suroeste de Bursa, Osmangazi, Bursa, Turquía MásMapa
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 (GMT) (6 sismos)
14 sep 2021 02:38 (GMT +3) (13 Sep 2021 23:38:09 GMT)
2.3

8.7 km
143 km (89 mi)37 km al oeste de Balikesir, Provincia de Balıkesir, Turquía MásMapa
13 sep 2021 13:48 (GMT +3) (13 Sep 2021 10:48:29 GMT)
1.7
89 km (55 mi)14 km al este de Soma, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MásMapa
13 sep 2021 12:38 (GMT +3) (13 Sep 2021 09:38:01 GMT)
1.8
153 km (95 mi)33 km al suroeste de Bursa, Osmangazi, Bursa, Turquía MásMapa
13 sep 2021 12:23 (GMT +3) (13 Sep 2021 09:23:11 GMT)
2.0
141 km (88 mi)43 km al suroeste de Bursa, Osmangazi, Bursa, Turquía MásMapa
13 sep 2021 08:57 (GMT +3) (13 Sep 2021 05:57:57 GMT)
1.6

9.4 km
126 km (78 mi)2.5 km al noroeste de Balikesir, Provincia de Balıkesir, Turquía MásMapa
13 sep 2021 05:11 (GMT +3) (13 Sep 2021 02:11:08 GMT)
2.2

7.3 km
89 km (55 mi)2.9 km al este de Bigadiç, Provincia de Balıkesir, Turquía MásMapa
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 (GMT) (3 sismos)
12 sep 2021 19:59 (GMT +3) (12 Sep 2021 16:59:56 GMT)
1.6

19 km
235 km (146 mi)Mar de Mármara, 44 km al sur de Rodoscuk, Provincia de Tekirdağ, Turquía MásMapa
12 sep 2021 15:40 (GMT +3) (12 Sep 2021 12:40:48 GMT)
2.1

7.5 km
103 km (64 mi)23 km al sur de Balikesir, Provincia de Balıkesir, Turquía MásMapa
12 sep 2021 11:39 (GMT +3) (12 Sep 2021 08:39:46 GMT)
1.5
275 km (171 mi)16 km al sur de Akyazı, Provincia de Sakarya, Turquía MásMapa
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 (GMT) (6 sismos)
12 sep 2021 00:12 (GMT +3) (11 Sep 2021 21:12:01 GMT)
1.8

8.2 km
309 km (192 mi)4 km al norte de Hendek, Provincia de Sakarya, Turquía MásMapa
11 sep 2021 19:50 (GMT +3) (11 Sep 2021 16:50:56 GMT)
2.0

5.3 km
252 km (157 mi)Mar de Mármara, 22 km al sur de Rodoscuk, Provincia de Tekirdağ, Turquía MásMapa
11 sep 2021 13:20 (GMT +3) (11 Sep 2021 10:20:02 GMT)
1.2
279 km (173 mi)Turkey: GORELE-BEYKOZ (ISTANBUL) MásMapa
11 sep 2021 11:34 (GMT +3) (11 Sep 2021 08:34:49 GMT)
1.1
210 km (130 mi)Turkey: GUVENLI-GEMLIK (BURSA) MásMapa
11 sep 2021 10:53 (GMT +3) (11 Sep 2021 07:53:15 GMT)
2.1
169 km (105 mi)23 km al suroeste de Bursa, Osmangazi, Bursa, Turquía MásMapa
11 sep 2021 05:30 (GMT +3) (11 Sep 2021 02:30:39 GMT)
2.5

5 km
214 km (133 mi)14 km al noroeste de Gemlik, Bursa, Turquía MásMapa
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 (GMT) (2 sismos)
10 sep 2021 12:24 (GMT +3) (10 Sep 2021 09:24:28 GMT)
2.0

7 km
145 km (90 mi)39 km al suroeste de Bursa, Osmangazi, Bursa, Turquía MásMapa
10 sep 2021 12:05 (GMT +3) (10 Sep 2021 09:05:38 GMT)
1.5

7.1 km
204 km (127 mi)Mar de Mármara, 5 km al norte de Mudanya, Bursa, Turquía MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.4 x 109 joules (396 kWh, equivalente a 0.341 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Catálogo de terremotos

Buscar sismos pasados
Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.