Buscar terremotos por región o país

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Osmangazi, Bursa, Turquía: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 19 sep. 2021 15:09 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (17 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 19 septiembre 2021 13:50 GMT (2 sismos)
19 sep 2021 16:50 (GMT +3) (19 sep 2021 13:50 GMT)
1.0
213 km (132 mi)Turkey: CIHATLI-GEMLIK (BURSA) MásMapa
19 sep 2021 12:15 (GMT +3) (19 sep 2021 09:15 GMT)
1.8

9.9 km
229 km (142 mi)25 km al oeste de Yalova, Turquía MásMapa
sábado, 18 septiembre 2021 10:54 GMT (8 sismos)
18 sep 2021 13:54 (GMT +3) (18 sep 2021 10:54 GMT)
2.1

7 km
151 km (94 mi)34 km al suroeste de İnegöl, Bursa, Turquía MásMapa
18 sep 2021 12:49 (GMT +3) (18 sep 2021 09:49 GMT)
1.6
157 km (98 mi)29 km al suroeste de Bursa, Osmangazi, Bursa, Turquía MásMapa
18 sep 2021 12:47 (GMT +3) (18 sep 2021 09:47 GMT)
1.7
168 km (104 mi)25 km al suroeste de Bursa, Osmangazi, Bursa, Turquía MásMapa
18 sep 2021 08:17 (GMT +3) (18 sep 2021 05:17 GMT)
2.5

5 km
219 km (136 mi)Bursa, 19 km al suroeste de Yalova, Turquía MásMapa
18 sep 2021 06:34 (GMT +3) (18 sep 2021 03:34 GMT)
1.1

6.4 km
233 km (145 mi)Turkey: CINARCIK ACIKLARI-YALOVA (MARMARA SEA) MásMapa
18 sep 2021 05:44 (GMT +3) (18 sep 2021 02:44 GMT)
1.9

7.3 km
151 km (94 mi)34 km al suroeste de Bursa, Osmangazi, Bursa, Turquía MásMapa
18 sep 2021 04:28 (GMT +3) (18 sep 2021 01:28 GMT)
1.5

2.6 km
220 km (137 mi)Provincia de Yalova, 21 km al noroeste de Gemlik, Bursa, Turquía MásMapa
18 sep 2021 03:55 (GMT +3) (18 sep 2021 00:55 GMT)
1.7

8 km
201 km (125 mi)21 km al norte de İnegöl, Bursa, Turquía MásMapa
viernes, 17 septiembre 2021 11:02 GMT (2 sismos)
17 sep 2021 14:02 (GMT +3) (17 sep 2021 11:02 GMT)
2.4

9 km
217 km (135 mi)Mar de Mármara, 47 km al sur de Beylikduzu, Provincia de Estambul, Turquía MásMapa
17 sep 2021 12:22 (GMT +3) (17 sep 2021 09:22 GMT)
3.2

12 km
219 km (136 mi)Mar de Mármara, 39 km al noroeste de Mudanya, Bursa, Turquía
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
martes, 14 septiembre 2021 20:23 GMT (3 sismos)
14 sep 2021 23:23 (GMT +3) (14 sep 2021 20:23 GMT)
1.7

5 km
212 km (132 mi)4.3 km al norte de Yenişehir, Bursa, Turquía MásMapa
14 sep 2021 12:12 (GMT +3) (14 sep 2021 09:12 GMT)
1.7
150 km (93 mi)9.7 km al oeste de Adranos, Orhaneli, Bursa, Turquía MásMapa
14 sep 2021 12:12 (GMT +3) (14 sep 2021 09:12 GMT)
2.1

7 km
145 km (90 mi)39 km al suroeste de Bursa, Osmangazi, Bursa, Turquía MásMapa
lunes, 13 septiembre 2021 09:38 GMT (2 sismos)
13 sep 2021 12:38 (GMT +3) (13 sep 2021 09:38 GMT)
1.8
153 km (95 mi)33 km al suroeste de Bursa, Osmangazi, Bursa, Turquía MásMapa
13 sep 2021 12:23 (GMT +3) (13 sep 2021 09:23 GMT)
2.0
141 km (88 mi)43 km al suroeste de Bursa, Osmangazi, Bursa, Turquía MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.1 x 109 joules (1.4 MWh, equivalente a 1.21 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.