2 spots left on Iceland Geo Tour 16-30 July 2022

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Condado de Tulare, California, Estados Unidos, en las últimas 24 horas Martes, 5 de julio 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 5 jul. 2022 19:44 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
En las últimas 24 horas, Condado de Tulare tuvo 15 pequeños temblores de magnitudes inferiores a 2.0.

Último sismo: Mag. 0.9 | 19km S of Trona, CA -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 1.9 | 15km SW of Searles Valley, CA -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Condado de Tulare, California, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas:9 sismos
Últimos 7 días:50 sismos | 2 sismos M2+ | 1 sismo M3+
Últimos 30 días:247 sismos | 24 sismos M2+ | 5 sismos M3+
Últimos 90 días:807 sismos | 112 sismos M2+ | 14 sismos M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Últimos 365 días:3,243 sismos | 384 sismos M2+ | 40 sismos M3+ | 2 sismos M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

Sismos en la vecindad de Condado de Tulare, California, Estados Unidos | EL el Mundo

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
1.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (15 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 5 julio 2022 GMT (12 sismos)
5 jul 2022 11:35 (GMT -7) (5 jul 2022 18:35 GMT)
0.9

5 km
19km S of Trona, CA MásMapa
5 jul 2022 09:16 (GMT -7) (5 jul 2022 16:16 GMT)
0.9

1.2 km
20km E of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
5 jul 2022 08:29 (GMT -7) (5 jul 2022 15:29 GMT)
1.2

8.7 km
28km SE of Bodfish, CA MásMapa
5 jul 2022 06:47 (GMT -7) (5 jul 2022 13:47 GMT)
1.0

10.7 km
14km NE of Ridgecrest, CA MásMapa
5 jul 2022 06:00 (GMT -7) (5 jul 2022 13:00 GMT)
1.9

6.8 km
15km SW of Searles Valley, CA MásMapa
5 jul 2022 04:39 (GMT -7) (5 jul 2022 11:39 GMT)
1.0

10.5 km
12km SSW of Searles Valley, CA MásMapa
5 jul 2022 04:37 (GMT -7) (5 jul 2022 11:37 GMT)
1.6

7.6 km
12km SW of Searles Valley, CA MásMapa
5 jul 2022 04:23 (GMT -7) (5 jul 2022 11:23 GMT)
0.6

2.8 km
12km N of Coso Junction, CA MásMapa
5 jul 2022 01:25 (GMT -7) (5 jul 2022 08:25 GMT)
0.6

5.2 km
6km ESE of Coso Junction, CA MásMapa
5 jul 2022 01:23 (GMT -7) (5 jul 2022 08:23 GMT)
1.4

4.3 km
6km ESE of Coso Junction, CA MásMapa
5 jul 2022 01:17 (GMT -7) (5 jul 2022 08:17 GMT)
0.8

0.8 km
10km E of Coso Junction, CA MásMapa
4 jul 2022 19:12 (GMT -7) (5 jul 2022 02:12 GMT)
0.9

13 km
14km W of Searles Valley, CA 1 reportMásMapa
lunes, 4 julio 2022 GMT (3 sismos)
4 jul 2022 16:26 (GMT -7) (4 jul 2022 23:26 GMT)
1.3

0.8 km
24km N of Searles Valley, CA MásMapa
4 jul 2022 16:03 (GMT -7) (4 jul 2022 23:03 GMT)
1.5

0.2 km
24km N of Searles Valley, CA MásMapa
4 jul 2022 13:39 (GMT -7) (4 jul 2022 20:39 GMT)
1.1

5.7 km
13km NW of Avenal, CA MásMapa
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1 x 108 joules (28.4 kWh) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.