Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 27 sep. 2021 11:40 GMT

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Condado de Sierra, California, Estados Unidos: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 27 sep. 2021 11:40 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (33 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
lunes, 27 septiembre 2021 11:11 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 sep 2021 04:11 (GMT -7) (27 sep 2021 11:11 GMT)
?

n/a
83 km (52 mi)5.7 km al sur de Reno, Condado de Washoe County, Nevada, Estados Unidos (preliminary) Early Alert!
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
domingo, 26 septiembre 2021 23:37 GMT (3 sismos)
26 sep 2021 16:37 (GMT -7) (26 sep 2021 23:37 GMT)
2.6
17 km (10.6 mi)18 Km NE of Silver Springs, Nevada
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
26 sep 2021 00:44 (GMT -7) (26 sep 2021 07:44 GMT)
2.0

7.8 km
45 km (28 mi)4km ENE of Prattville, CA MásMapa
25 sep 2021 20:03 (GMT -7) (26 sep 2021 03:03 GMT)
1.8

7.7 km
103 km (64 mi)25 Km NW of Sutcliffe, Nevada MásMapa
viernes, 24 septiembre 2021 03:51 GMT (3 sismos)
23 sep 2021 20:51 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2021 03:51 GMT)
0.7

7.9 km
94 km (58 mi)6 Km ENE of Floriston, California MásMapa
23 sep 2021 20:20 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2021 03:20 GMT)
1.1

9.2 km
93 km (58 mi)7 Km ENE of Floriston, California MásMapa
23 sep 2021 20:16 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2021 03:16 GMT)
2.1

8.7 km
93 km (58 mi)7 Km ENE of Floriston, California MásMapa
jueves, 23 septiembre 2021 21:14 GMT (11 sismos)
23 sep 2021 14:14 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 21:14 GMT)
0.5

8 km
128 km (80 mi)4 Km S of Sierraville, California MásMapa
23 sep 2021 11:15 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 18:15 GMT)
0.5

9.3 km
81 km (50 mi)10 Km S of Reno, Nevada MásMapa
23 sep 2021 08:29 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 15:29 GMT)
0.4

9.1 km
110 km (68 mi)9 Km SE of Dollar Point, California MásMapa
23 sep 2021 08:18 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 15:18 GMT)
0.5

6.2 km
76 km (47 mi)6 Km SW of Dayton, Nevada MásMapa
23 sep 2021 04:38 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 11:38 GMT)
0.2

7.1 km
75 km (47 mi)5 Km SW of Dayton, Nevada MásMapa
23 sep 2021 04:29 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 11:29 GMT)
0.1

5.9 km
75 km (47 mi)5 Km SSW of Dayton, Nevada MásMapa
23 sep 2021 02:43 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 09:43 GMT)
1.9

8.9 km
30 km (19 mi)10km WSW of Chester, CA MásMapa
22 sep 2021 23:02 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 06:02 GMT)
1.0

7.5 km
93 km (58 mi)7 Km ENE of Floriston, California MásMapa
22 sep 2021 22:31 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 05:31 GMT)
1.0

8.3 km
93 km (58 mi)7 Km ENE of Floriston, California MásMapa
22 sep 2021 21:29 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 04:29 GMT)
1.0

7.8 km
93 km (58 mi)7 Km ENE of Floriston, California MásMapa
22 sep 2021 21:24 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 04:24 GMT)
0.7

7.2 km
92 km (57 mi)7 Km ENE of Floriston, California MásMapa
miércoles, 22 septiembre 2021 17:01 GMT (4 sismos)
22 sep 2021 10:01 (GMT -7) (22 sep 2021 17:01 GMT)
0.7

8.8 km
110 km (68 mi)8 Km WNW of Glenbrook, Nevada MásMapa
22 sep 2021 06:35 (GMT -7) (22 sep 2021 13:35 GMT)
0.1

15 km
93 km (58 mi)17 Km NNW of Sutcliffe, Nevada MásMapa
22 sep 2021 02:23 (GMT -7) (22 sep 2021 09:23 GMT)
0.8

11 km
117 km (73 mi)8 Km N of Truckee, California MásMapa
21 sep 2021 17:56 (GMT -7) (22 sep 2021 00:56 GMT)
0.3

6.8 km
105 km (65 mi)29 Km NNW of Sutcliffe, Nevada MásMapa
martes, 21 septiembre 2021 14:07 GMT (8 sismos)
21 sep 2021 07:07 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 14:07 GMT)
0.2

10.4 km
111 km (69 mi)21 Km E of Herlong, California MásMapa
21 sep 2021 06:10 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 13:10 GMT)
0.8

6.8 km
92 km (57 mi)7 Km ENE of Floriston, California MásMapa
21 sep 2021 05:47 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 12:47 GMT)
0.7

9.5 km
94 km (58 mi)7 Km ENE of Floriston, California MásMapa
21 sep 2021 01:20 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 08:20 GMT)
0.3

11 km
116 km (72 mi)7 Km NNW of Truckee, California MásMapa
20 sep 2021 22:05 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 05:05 GMT)
0.8

0.6 km
79 km (49 mi)12 Km NW of Virginia City, Nevada MásMapa
20 sep 2021 20:28 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 03:28 GMT)
0.8
79 km (49 mi)12 Km NW of Virginia City, Nevada MásMapa
20 sep 2021 19:10 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 02:10 GMT)
0.3

6.5 km
76 km (47 mi)4 Km WSW of Spanish Springs, Nevada MásMapa
20 sep 2021 17:40 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 00:40 GMT)
1.1

3.9 km
123 km (76 mi)4 Km WNW of Doyle, California MásMapa
lunes, 20 septiembre 2021 21:05 GMT (3 sismos)
20 sep 2021 14:05 (GMT -7) (20 sep 2021 21:05 GMT)
0.8

0.6 km
79 km (49 mi)12 Km NW of Virginia City, Nevada MásMapa
20 sep 2021 10:59 (GMT -7) (20 sep 2021 17:59 GMT)
1.9

11 km
93 km (58 mi)14 Km NNW of Sutcliffe, Nevada MásMapa
20 sep 2021 09:43 (GMT -7) (20 sep 2021 16:43 GMT)
0.8

8.5 km
92 km (57 mi)7 Km ENE of Floriston, California MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8 x 108 joules (221 kWh, equivalente a 0.191 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.