2 spots left on Iceland Geo Tour 16-30 July 2022

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Condado de Carbón, Utah, Estados Unidos, en las últimas 24 horas Viernes, 1 de julio 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 1 jul. 2022 22:02 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
En las últimas 24 horas, Condado de Carbón tuvo 15 pequeños temblores de magnitudes inferiores a 2.0.

Último sismo: Mag. 1.5 | 16 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 1.8 | 15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Condado de Carbón, Utah, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas:15 sismos
Últimos 7 días:70 sismos | 5 sismos M2+
Últimos 30 días:134 sismos | 12 sismos M2+
Últimos 90 días:180 sismos | 20 sismos M2+ | 1 sismo M3+
Últimos 365 días:1,556 sismos | 188 sismos M2+ | 5 sismos M3+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

Sismos en la vecindad de Condado de Carbón, Utah, Estados Unidos | EL el Mundo

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
1.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (15 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 1 julio 2022 GMT (12 sismos)
1 jul 2022 09:55 (GMT -6) (1 jul 2022 15:55 GMT)
1.5

2.6 km
16 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
1 jul 2022 02:28 (GMT -6) (1 jul 2022 08:28 GMT)
1.4

3.3 km
16 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
1 jul 2022 02:28 (GMT -6) (1 jul 2022 08:28 GMT)
1.4

3.3 km
16 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
1 jul 2022 02:10 (GMT -6) (1 jul 2022 08:10 GMT)
1.3

10.3 km
5 Km NE of Magna, Utah MásMapa
30 jun 2022 23:00 (GMT -6) (1 jul 2022 05:00 GMT)
1.1

1.6 km
15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
30 jun 2022 22:10 (GMT -6) (1 jul 2022 04:10 GMT)
1.4

2.3 km
15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
30 jun 2022 21:40 (GMT -6) (1 jul 2022 03:40 GMT)
1.8

3 km
15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
30 jun 2022 21:08 (GMT -6) (1 jul 2022 03:08 GMT)
1.2

1.5 km
14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
30 jun 2022 19:26 (GMT -6) (1 jul 2022 01:26 GMT)
1.4

1.1 km
15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
30 jun 2022 19:14 (GMT -6) (1 jul 2022 01:14 GMT)
1.4

1.8 km
15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
30 jun 2022 18:56 (GMT -6) (1 jul 2022 00:56 GMT)
1.7

1.6 km
15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
30 jun 2022 18:36 (GMT -6) (1 jul 2022 00:36 GMT)
1.4

1.6 km
15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
jueves, 30 junio 2022 GMT (3 sismos)
30 jun 2022 17:37 (GMT -6) (30 jun 2022 23:37 GMT)
1.8

1.1 km
14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
30 jun 2022 17:14 (GMT -6) (30 jun 2022 23:14 GMT)
1.5

1.9 km
15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
30 jun 2022 17:00 (GMT -6) (30 jun 2022 23:00 GMT)
1.6

1.5 km
15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.8 x 108 joules (51.1 kWh) | about seismic energy

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.