Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Japan Sea últimos 30 días

Actualizado 21 Apr 2021 17:20 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con magnitud 3.8 o superior (70 de 628 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 (GMT) (10 temblores)
Apr 21, 2021 23:58:10.09 (21 Apr 2021 14:58:10 GMT)
2.5

50 km
(75 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 85 km al noreste de Hachijojima, Japón MoreMapa
Apr 21, 2021 23:28:04.68 (21 Apr 2021 14:28:04 GMT)
2.5

4.1 km
Oshima (17 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 24 km al sureste de Itō, Japón MoreMapa
Apr 21, 2021 23:20:08.20 (21 Apr 2021 14:20:08 GMT)
2.7

8.4 km
Izu-Tobu (17 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 23 km al sureste de Itō, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Apr 21, 2021 22:07:38.87 (21 Apr 2021 13:07:38 GMT)
2.9

6.3 km
Izu-Tobu (16 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 23 km al sureste de Itō, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Apr 21, 2021 21:29:50.07 (21 Apr 2021 12:29:50 GMT)
3.7

5.5 km
Izu-Tobu (16 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 23 km al sureste de Itō, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Apr 21, 2021 20:55:21.38 (21 Apr 2021 11:55:21 GMT)
3.1

12 km
Izu-Tobu (16 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 22 km al sureste de Itō, Japón
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
Apr 21, 2021 20:46:50.41 (21 Apr 2021 11:46:50 GMT)
2.9

9.5 km
Izu-Tobu (15 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 22 km al sureste de Itō, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Apr 21, 2021 20:30:11.87 (21 Apr 2021 11:30:11 GMT)
2.5

38 km
(120 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 98 km al sureste de Sendai, Japón MoreMapa
Apr 21, 2021 19:35:27.96 (21 Apr 2021 10:35:27 GMT)
3.2

44 km
(112 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 53 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Apr 21, 2021 16:28:01.49 (21 Apr 2021 07:28:01 GMT)
3.8

48 km
(115 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 92 km al sureste de Sendai, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 abr 2021 02:39 (GMT +9) (20 Apr 2021 17:39:58 GMT)
4.9

167 km
Asama (14 km)Kitasaku-gun, 16 km al noreste de Saku, Prefectura de Nagano, Japón
lo he sentido - 10 informes
MoreMapa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
Apr 20, 2021 03:10:16.41 (19 Apr 2021 18:10:16 GMT)
4.2

54 km
(130 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 95 km al sureste de Ishinomaki, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Apr 19, 2021 20:22:29.56 (19 Apr 2021 11:22:29 GMT)
3.9

29 km
(139 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 88 km al este de Iwaki, Prefectura de Fukushima, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Apr 19, 2021 13:06:22.49 (19 Apr 2021 04:06:22 GMT)
5.0

63 km
(88 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 44 km al sur de Ishinomaki, Japón
lo he sentido - 2 informes
MoreMapa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
18 abr 2021 22:09 (GMT +9) (18 Apr 2021 13:09:29 GMT)
4.1

266 km
(74 km)Japan Sea, 19 km al noreste de Yagishiri, Hokkaido, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
18 abr 2021 13:17 (GMT +9) (18 Apr 2021 04:17:31 GMT)
4.0

368 km
(202 km)Uda Shi, 30 km al sureste de Nara, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Apr 18, 2021 10:00:58.59 (18 Apr 2021 01:00:58 GMT)
4.0

44 km
(121 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 59 km al este de Namie, Japón
lo he sentido - 2 informes
MoreMapa
Apr 18, 2021 09:29:11.44 (18 Apr 2021 00:29:11 GMT)
6.1

46 km
(112 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 53 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón
lo he sentido - 26 informes
MoreMapa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
Apr 18, 2021 05:14:34.66 (17 Apr 2021 20:14:34 GMT)
3.8

9 km
(32 km)Shobara, 25 km al norte de Miyoshi, Hiroshima, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
16 abr 2021 21:39 (GMT +9) (16 Apr 2021 12:39:41 GMT)
4.6

384 km
(153 km)Japan Sea, 118 km al oeste de Kanazawa, Ishikawa, Japón
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
Apr 16, 2021 20:51:39.11 (16 Apr 2021 11:51:39 GMT)
4.4

48 km
(101 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 42 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
16 abr 2021 19:54 (GMT +9) (16 Apr 2021 10:54:37 GMT)
4.0

260 km
(50 km)Japan Sea, 39 km al norte de Yagishiri, Hokkaido, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
16 abr 2021 17:55 (GMT +9) (16 Apr 2021 08:55:02 GMT)
4.1

29 km
(113 km)Philippines Sea, 34 km al suroeste de Sukumo, Kochi, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
16 abr 2021 08:33 (GMT +9) (15 Apr 2021 23:33:06 GMT)
4.0

10.3 km
Megata (10 km)Japan Sea, 36 km al noroeste de Akita, Prefectura de Akita, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
16 abr 2021 05:47 (GMT +9) (15 Apr 2021 20:47:52 GMT)
4.5

16 km
Nigorigawa (23 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 35 km al oeste de Muroran, Hokkaido, Japón
lo he sentido - 4 informes
MoreMapa
16 abr 2021 04:28 (GMT +9) (15 Apr 2021 19:28:57 GMT)
4.0

9.8 km
Megata (11 km)Japan Sea, 36 km al noroeste de Akita, Prefectura de Akita, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
16 abr 2021 00:30 (GMT +9) (15 Apr 2021 15:30:33 GMT)
4.1

399 km
(182 km)Watarai, 12 km al sur de Ise, Mie, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
15 abr 2021 20:23 (GMT +9) (15 Apr 2021 11:23:49 GMT)
4.7

71 km
(76 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 73 km al noreste de Mutsu, Prefectura de Aomori, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Apr 15, 2021 13:58:52.17 (15 Apr 2021 04:58:52 GMT)
3.8

8.3 km
(157 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 119 km al este de Hachinohe, Japón
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
Apr 15, 2021 08:34:54.84 (14 Apr 2021 23:34:54 GMT)
3.9

119 km
(50 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 47 km al este de Hachijojima, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Apr 14, 2021 19:02:58.06 (14 Apr 2021 10:02:58 GMT)
4.4

55 km
(88 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 28 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón 1 reportMoreMapa
14 abr 2021 12:27 (GMT +9) (14 Apr 2021 03:27:44 GMT)
4.9

64 km
(78 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 69 km al este de Mutsu, Prefectura de Aomori, Japón 1 reportMoreMapa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 abr 2021 16:54 (GMT +9) (13 Apr 2021 07:54:18 GMT)
4.3

18 km
(292 km)7.6 km al noreste de Tanabe, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón 2 informesMoreMapa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 abr 2021 10:44 (GMT +9) (12 Apr 2021 01:44:14 GMT)
4.0

356 km
(141 km)Philippines Sea, 31 km al este de Tsu, Mie, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
Apr 12, 2021 03:59:32.15 (11 Apr 2021 18:59:32 GMT)
3.9

70 km
(82 km)11 km al suroeste de Tsukuba, Prefectura de Ibaraki, Japón 2 informesMoreMapa
Apr 12, 2021 01:59:53.88 (11 Apr 2021 16:59:53 GMT)
3.9

46 km
(127 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 90 km al sureste de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
Apr 11, 2021 02:36:47.47 (10 Apr 2021 17:36:47 GMT)
4.4

377 km
(192 km)Japan Sea, 180 km al noroeste de Kanazawa, Ishikawa, Japón 1 reportMoreMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
Apr 10, 2021 01:59:33.42 (9 Apr 2021 16:59:33 GMT)
4.2

49 km
(124 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 98 km al sureste de Sendai, Japón MoreMapa
9 abr 2021 17:54 (GMT +9) (9 Apr 2021 08:54:05 GMT)
4.3

58 km
(72 km)Shimohei-gun, 15 km al noroeste de Miyako, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 abr 2021 05:10 (GMT +9) (6 Apr 2021 20:10:34 GMT)
4.4

29 km
(152 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 92 km al sureste de Ishinomaki, Japón 2 informesMoreMapa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 abr 2021 09:31 (GMT +9) (5 Apr 2021 00:31:48 GMT)
4.7

60 km
(77 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 79 km al noreste de Hachijojima, Japón 1 reportMoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 abr 2021 06:22 (GMT +9) (4 Apr 2021 21:22:00 GMT)
4.4

35 km
(120 km)3.7 km al suroeste de Hamamatsu, Prefectura de Shizuoka, Japón 19 informesMoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 abr 2021 21:58 (GMT +9) (3 Apr 2021 12:58:26 GMT)
5.0

45 km
(110 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 35 km al sureste de Ōfunato, Japón 1 reportMoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
3 abr 2021 01:36 (GMT +9) (2 Apr 2021 16:36:31 GMT)
4.3

50 km
(123 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 69 km al este de Namie, Japón MoreMapa
3 abr 2021 00:10 (GMT +9) (2 Apr 2021 15:10:30 GMT)
4.0

72 km
(76 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 34 km al noreste de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
2 abr 2021 03:19 (GMT +9) (1 Apr 2021 18:19:07 GMT)
4.2

381 km
(194 km)Japan Sea, 164 km al noroeste de Kanazawa, Ishikawa, Japón MoreMapa
1 abr 2021 18:52 (GMT +9) (1 Apr 2021 09:52:22 GMT)
3.8

206 km
(102 km)Japan Sea, 89 km al oeste de Iwanai, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
1 abr 2021 15:19 (GMT +9) (1 Apr 2021 06:19:30 GMT)
4.0

55 km
(87 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 27 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
1 abr 2021 13:30 (GMT +9) (1 Apr 2021 04:30:04 GMT)
4.8

62 km
(80 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 72 km al este de Mutsu, Prefectura de Aomori, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
1 abr 2021 08:07 (GMT +9) (31 Mar 2021 23:07:46 GMT)
4.0

178 km
(33 km)Philippines Sea, 43 km al oeste de Hachijojima, Hachijō Shichō, Tokyo, Japón MoreMapa
1 abr 2021 04:40 (GMT +9) (31 Mar 2021 19:40:16 GMT)
3.9

4 km
(101 km)Japan Sea, 49 km al noroeste de Takaoka, Toyama, Japón MoreMapa
31 mar 2021 23:19 (GMT +9) (31 Mar 2021 14:19:24 GMT)
3.8

52 km
(89 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 39 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
31 mar 2021 03:08 (GMT +9) (30 Mar 2021 18:08:47 GMT)
4.0

23 km
(40 km)Philippines Sea, 15 km al noreste de Shizuoka, Prefectura de Shizuoka, Japón 1 reportMoreMapa
30 mar 2021 20:11 (GMT +9) (30 Mar 2021 11:11:09 GMT)
4.8

30 km
(203 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 136 km al este de Mito, Prefectura de Ibaraki, Japón MoreMapa
30 mar 2021 16:04 (GMT +11) (30 Mar 2021 05:04:37 GMT)
4.1

10 km
(155 km)32 km al sureste de Nevel'sk, Sajalin, Rusia MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
28 mar 2021 18:06 (GMT +9) (28 Mar 2021 09:06:26 GMT)
4.3

401 km
(201 km)Japan Sea, 184 km al noroeste de Kanazawa, Ishikawa, Japón MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 17:12 (GMT +9) (28 Mar 2021 08:12:01 GMT)
4.5

60 km
(120 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 40 km al sureste de Shizunai-furukawachō, Japón MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 11:40 (GMT +9) (28 Mar 2021 02:40:57 GMT)
3.9

53 km
(73 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 81 km al noreste de Hachijojima, Japón MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 09:26 (GMT +9) (28 Mar 2021 00:26:56 GMT)
5.7

66 km
(100 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 103 km al noreste de Hachijojima, Japón 60 informesMoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
26 mar 2021 21:35 (GMT +9) (26 Mar 2021 12:35:23 GMT)
3.8

392 km
(194 km)Philippines Sea, 77 km al sureste de Ise, Mie, Japón MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 21:07 (GMT +9) (26 Mar 2021 12:07:48 GMT)
4.2

54 km
(91 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 31 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 19:26 (GMT +9) (26 Mar 2021 10:26:51 GMT)
3.8

389 km
(173 km)Toba-shi, 15 km al sureste de Ise, Mie, Japón MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 12:48 (GMT +9) (26 Mar 2021 03:48:30 GMT)
4.5

49 km
(129 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 40 km al sureste de Shizunai-furukawachō, Japón 1 reportMoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 11:19 (GMT +9) (25 Mar 2021 02:19:46 GMT)
4.0

453 km
(436 km)Japan Sea, 121 km al sur de Nakhodka, Krai De Primorsky, Rusia MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
24 mar 2021 19:25 (GMT +9) (24 Mar 2021 10:25:13 GMT)
4.1

53 km
(89 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 29 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
24 mar 2021 12:24 (GMT +9) (24 Mar 2021 03:24:32 GMT)
4.3

35 km
(112 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, Japón MoreMapa
24 mar 2021 09:11 (GMT +9) (24 Mar 2021 00:11:03 GMT)
4.2

46 km
(125 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 67 km al este de Namie, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
23 mar 2021 15:42 (GMT +9) (23 Mar 2021 06:42:14 GMT)
4.4

409 km
(217 km)Philippines Sea, 65 km al sur de Tsu, Mie, Japón 1 reportMoreMapa
23 mar 2021 14:54 (GMT +9) (23 Mar 2021 05:54:43 GMT)
3.9

314 km
(62 km)5.4 km al noreste de Shibata, Prefectura de Niigata, Japón MoreMapa
23 mar 2021 10:08 (GMT +9) (23 Mar 2021 01:08:52 GMT)
4.1

46 km
(130 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 40 km al sureste de Shizunai-furukawachō, Japón MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.3 x 1014 joules (35.6 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 30624 tons of TNT or 1.9 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.