Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 20 oct. 2021 01:54 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Santo Tomas de Janico, Provincia de Santiago, República Dominicana: últimos 30 días

Actualizado 20 oct. 2021 01:54 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (15 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 19 octubre 2021 12:17 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 oct 2021 08:17 (GMT -4) (19 oct 2021 12:17 GMT)
3.0

15 km
833 km (518 mi)Española, Puerto Plata, República Dominicana
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
lunes, 18 octubre 2021 21:20 GMT (2 sismos)
18 oct 2021 17:20 (GMT -4) (18 oct 2021 21:20 GMT)
2.6

22 km
821 km (510 mi)Española, Puerto Plata, República Dominicana MásMapa
18 oct 2021 01:43 (GMT -4) (18 oct 2021 05:43 GMT)
2.7

10 km
820 km (510 mi)Altamira, Puerto Plata, República Dominicana MásMapa
domingo, 17 octubre 2021 04:58 GMT (2 sismos)
17 oct 2021 00:58 (GMT -4) (17 oct 2021 04:58 GMT)
2.9

14 km
844 km (524 mi)Imbert, Puerto Plata, República Dominicana MásMapa
16 oct 2021 23:44 (GMT -4) (17 oct 2021 03:44 GMT)
2.7

15 km
871 km (541 mi)Guayubin, Provincia de Monte Cristi, República Dominicana MásMapa
viernes, 8 octubre 2021 00:06 GMT (1 terremoto)
7 oct 2021 20:06 (GMT -4) (8 oct 2021 00:06 GMT)
2.8

12 km
811 km (504 mi)17 km al norte de Santiago de los Caballeros, República Dominicana MásMapa
lunes, 4 octubre 2021 23:52 GMT (2 sismos)
4 oct 2021 19:52 (GMT -4) (4 oct 2021 23:52 GMT)
2.9

23 km
763 km (474 mi)Océano Atlántico, 41 km al norte de San Francisco de Macorís, República Dominicana MásMapa
3 oct 2021 22:59 (GMT -4) (4 oct 2021 02:59 GMT)
2.7

11 km
762 km (473 mi)Piedra Blanca, 10.2 km al sureste de Bonao, República Dominicana MásMapa
domingo, 3 octubre 2021 06:11 GMT (1 terremoto)
3 oct 2021 02:11 (GMT -4) (3 oct 2021 06:11 GMT)
2.9

10 km
895 km (556 mi)1.7 km al este de Villa Vasquez, República Dominicana MásMapa
martes, 28 septiembre 2021 02:47 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 sep 2021 22:47 (GMT -4) (28 sep 2021 02:47 GMT)
2.6

26 km
867 km (539 mi)Puerto Plata, 23 km al norte de Santa Cruz de Mao, República Dominicana MásMapa
domingo, 26 septiembre 2021 17:33 GMT (1 terremoto)
26 sep 2021 13:33 (GMT -4) (26 sep 2021 17:33 GMT)
2.5

10 km
842 km (523 mi)9.3 km al noreste de Esperanza, Provincia de Valverde, República Dominicana MásMapa
sábado, 25 septiembre 2021 03:45 GMT (2 sismos)
24 sep 2021 23:45 (GMT -4) (25 sep 2021 03:45 GMT)
2.8

12 km
795 km (494 mi)Jamao Al Norte, 23 km al norte de Moca, República Dominicana MásMapa
24 sep 2021 20:02 (GMT -4) (25 sep 2021 00:02 GMT)
2.6

23 km
780 km (485 mi)Villa Tapia, Provincia de Hermanas Mirabal, 15 km al noreste de Concepción de La Vega, República Dominicana MásMapa
jueves, 23 septiembre 2021 08:13 GMT (2 sismos)
23 sep 2021 04:13 (GMT -4) (23 sep 2021 08:13 GMT)
3.0

2 km
815 km (506 mi)14 km al sur de San Felipe de Puerto Plata, República Dominicana MásMapa
22 sep 2021 20:09 (GMT -4) (23 sep 2021 00:09 GMT)
3.0

20 km
878 km (546 mi)Guayubin, Provincia de Monte Cristi, 26 km al noroeste de Santa Cruz de Mao, República Dominicana MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.6 x 1010 joules (4.5 MWh, equivalente a 3.87 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.