3 spots left on Iceland Geo Tour 16-30 July 2022

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Condado de Glenn, California, Estados Unidos, en las últimas 24 horas Sábado, 25 de junio 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 25 jun. 2022 13:31 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
En las últimas 24 horas, Condado de Glenn tuvo 31 pequeños temblores de magnitudes inferiores a 2.0.

Último sismo: Mag. 1.1 | 7km NW of The Geysers, CA -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 1.8 | 2km NNW of The Geysers, CA -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Condado de Glenn, California, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas:10 sismos
Últimos 7 días:85 sismos | 7 sismos M2+
Últimos 30 días:263 sismos | 35 sismos M2+ | 2 sismos M3+
Últimos 90 días:1,012 sismos | 117 sismos M2+ | 8 sismos M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Últimos 365 días:4,489 sismos | 590 sismos M2+ | 55 sismos M3+ | 3 sismos M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

Sismos en la vecindad de Condado de Glenn, California, Estados Unidos | EL el Mundo

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
1.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (31 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 25 junio 2022 GMT (15 sismos)
25 jun 2022 05:49 (GMT -7) (25 jun 2022 12:49 GMT)
1.1

2.5 km
7km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
25 jun 2022 05:12 (GMT -7) (25 jun 2022 12:12 GMT)
1.5

2.2 km
4km SSW of Anderson Springs, CA MásMapa
25 jun 2022 03:42 (GMT -7) (25 jun 2022 10:42 GMT)
0.5

2.2 km
7km W of Cobb, CA MásMapa
25 jun 2022 02:07 (GMT -7) (25 jun 2022 09:07 GMT)
1.2

1.7 km
2km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
25 jun 2022 02:07 (GMT -7) (25 jun 2022 09:07 GMT)
1.0

1.7 km
2km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
25 jun 2022 01:19 (GMT -7) (25 jun 2022 08:19 GMT)
0.7

3.4 km
4km WNW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
25 jun 2022 00:52 (GMT -7) (25 jun 2022 07:52 GMT)
0.1

1.7 km
2km W of Anderson Springs, CA MásMapa
25 jun 2022 00:49 (GMT -7) (25 jun 2022 07:49 GMT)
0.5

0.1 km
2km ESE of The Geysers, CA 1 reportMásMapa
25 jun 2022 00:42 (GMT -7) (25 jun 2022 07:42 GMT)
0.8

2.4 km
7km WNW of Cobb, CA MásMapa
24 jun 2022 22:42 (GMT -7) (25 jun 2022 05:42 GMT)
0.4

2 km
7km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
24 jun 2022 21:42 (GMT -7) (25 jun 2022 04:42 GMT)
1.2

6.1 km
13km ENE of Healdsburg, CA MásMapa
24 jun 2022 20:33 (GMT -7) (25 jun 2022 03:33 GMT)
1.1

1.7 km
5km WNW of Cobb, CA MásMapa
24 jun 2022 19:49 (GMT -7) (25 jun 2022 02:49 GMT)
0.9

2.3 km
2km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
24 jun 2022 17:30 (GMT -7) (25 jun 2022 00:30 GMT)
0.7

1.1 km
7km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
24 jun 2022 17:26 (GMT -7) (25 jun 2022 00:26 GMT)
0.9

1.7 km
7km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
viernes, 24 junio 2022 GMT (16 sismos)
24 jun 2022 16:40 (GMT -7) (24 jun 2022 23:40 GMT)
1.0

2 km
8km WNW of Cobb, CA MásMapa
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 8.6 x 107 joules (24 kWh) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.