Help Ukraine

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Condado de Alameda, California, Estados Unidos, en las últimas 24 horas Sábado, 21 de mayo 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 21 mayo 2022 02:36 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
En las últimas 24 horas, Condado de Alameda tuvo 17 pequeños temblores de magnitudes inferiores a 2.0.

Último sismo: Mag. 1.2 | 5km W of Cobb, CA -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 1.7 | 1km NNW of The Geysers, CA -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Condado de Alameda, California, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas:6 sismos
Últimos 7 días:95 sismos | 11 sismos M2+
Últimos 30 días:462 sismos | 64 sismos M2+ | 3 sismos M3+
Últimos 90 días:1,452 sismos | 169 sismos M2+ | 14 sismos M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Últimos 365 días:5,491 sismos | 747 sismos M2+ | 60 sismos M3+ | 4 sismos M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

Sismos en la vecindad de Condado de Alameda, California, Estados Unidos | EL el Mundo

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
1.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (17 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 21 mayo 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
20 may 2022 19:22 (GMT -7) (21 may 2022 02:22 GMT)
1.2

0.5 km
5km W of Cobb, CA MásMapa
viernes, 20 mayo 2022 GMT (16 sismos)
20 may 2022 13:28 (GMT -7) (20 may 2022 20:28 GMT)
0.4

3.1 km
6km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
20 may 2022 09:30 (GMT -7) (20 may 2022 16:30 GMT)
0.8

3 km
5km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
20 may 2022 08:57 (GMT -7) (20 may 2022 15:57 GMT)
0.9

2 km
8km WNW of Cobb, CA MásMapa
20 may 2022 06:06 (GMT -7) (20 may 2022 13:06 GMT)
0.9

2.5 km
6km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
20 may 2022 05:10 (GMT -7) (20 may 2022 12:10 GMT)
0.9

15 km
6km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
20 may 2022 04:46 (GMT -7) (20 may 2022 11:46 GMT)
1.2

1.5 km
7km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
20 may 2022 04:12 (GMT -7) (20 may 2022 11:12 GMT)
1.7

0.6 km
1km NNW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
20 may 2022 04:08 (GMT -7) (20 may 2022 11:08 GMT)
1.2

2.6 km
6km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
20 may 2022 01:54 (GMT -7) (20 may 2022 08:54 GMT)
0.9

1.6 km
2km NNE of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
20 may 2022 00:22 (GMT -7) (20 may 2022 07:22 GMT)
0.9

1.7 km
2km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
20 may 2022 00:05 (GMT -7) (20 may 2022 07:05 GMT)
1.2

2.2 km
4km NNW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
19 may 2022 23:14 (GMT -7) (20 may 2022 06:14 GMT)
0.4

1.6 km
8km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
19 may 2022 22:26 (GMT -7) (20 may 2022 05:26 GMT)
0.9

1.5 km
3km NNW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
19 may 2022 20:59 (GMT -7) (20 may 2022 03:59 GMT)
0.9

1.9 km
6km W of Cobb, CA MásMapa
19 may 2022 19:55 (GMT -7) (20 may 2022 02:55 GMT)
0.8

3.3 km
6km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 5.4 x 107 joules (14.9 kWh) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.