Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 8 dic. 2021 23:04 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Condado de Marion, Oregón, Estados Unidos: últimos 30 días

Actualizado 8 dic. 2021 23:04 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (22 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 5 diciembre 2021 23:11 GMT (1 terremoto)
5 dic 2021 15:11 (GMT -8) (5 dic 2021 23:11 GMT)
1.1

6.3 km
5 Km ENE of Government Camp, Oregon MásMapa
sábado, 4 diciembre 2021 15:20 GMT (1 terremoto)
4 dic 2021 07:20 (GMT -8) (4 dic 2021 15:20 GMT)
2.5

7.6 km
Condado de Jefferson County, 41 km al noroeste de Redmond, Condado de Deschutes County, Oregón, Estados Unidos MásMapa
viernes, 3 diciembre 2021 18:09 GMT (1 terremoto)
3 dic 2021 10:09 (GMT -8) (3 dic 2021 18:09 GMT)
1.8

1.3 km
Explosion - Washington-Oregon Border Region MásMapa
jueves, 2 diciembre 2021 07:55 GMT (2 sismos)
1 dic 2021 23:55 (GMT -8) (2 dic 2021 07:55 GMT)
?

n/a
Condado de Clark County, Washington, 12 km al norte de Gresham, Condado de Multnomah County, Oregón, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
1 dic 2021 22:34 (GMT -8) (2 dic 2021 06:34 GMT)
1.0

12 km
16 Km NNW of Cascadia, Oregon MásMapa
domingo, 28 noviembre 2021 08:34 GMT (3 sismos)
28 nov 2021 00:34 (GMT -8) (28 nov 2021 08:34 GMT)
1.4

5.2 km
6 Km ENE of Government Camp, Oregon MásMapa
27 nov 2021 20:59 (GMT -8) (28 nov 2021 04:59 GMT)
1.6

5.6 km
5 Km ENE of Government Camp, Oregon MásMapa
27 nov 2021 20:07 (GMT -8) (28 nov 2021 04:07 GMT)
1.6

4.8 km
6 Km ENE of Government Camp, Oregon MásMapa
sábado, 27 noviembre 2021 05:18 GMT (1 terremoto)
26 nov 2021 21:18 (GMT -8) (27 nov 2021 05:18 GMT)
2.5

15 km
11 Km WNW of Beaver, Oregon 2 informesMásMapa
martes, 23 noviembre 2021 11:53 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 nov 2021 03:53 (GMT -8) (23 nov 2021 11:53 GMT)
1.2

9.7 km
Washington-Oregon Border Region MásMapa
lunes, 22 noviembre 2021 21:13 GMT (1 terremoto)
22 nov 2021 13:13 (GMT -8) (22 nov 2021 21:13 GMT)
0.9

1.5 km
Explosion - 3 Km NW of Odell, Oregon MásMapa
jueves, 18 noviembre 2021 06:40 GMT (3 sismos)
17 nov 2021 22:40 (GMT -8) (18 nov 2021 06:40 GMT)
0.6

6.4 km
5 Km ENE of Government Camp, Oregon MásMapa
17 nov 2021 22:38 (GMT -8) (18 nov 2021 06:38 GMT)
0.6

4.8 km
6 Km NE of Government Camp, Oregon MásMapa
17 nov 2021 22:27 (GMT -8) (18 nov 2021 06:27 GMT)
0.3

6.2 km
5 Km ENE of Government Camp, Oregon MásMapa
miércoles, 17 noviembre 2021 18:09 GMT (1 terremoto)
17 nov 2021 10:09 (GMT -8) (17 nov 2021 18:09 GMT)
1.8

0.5 km
Explosion - 4 Km N of Sweet Home, Oregon MásMapa
lunes, 15 noviembre 2021 21:50 GMT (1 terremoto)
15 nov 2021 13:50 (GMT -8) (15 nov 2021 21:50 GMT)
1.9

0.4 km
Explosion - 1 Km SSE of Sodaville, Oregon MásMapa
viernes, 12 noviembre 2021 22:11 GMT (2 sismos)
12 nov 2021 14:11 (GMT -8) (12 nov 2021 22:11 GMT)
1.6

0.6 km
Explosion - 5 Km ENE of Lebanon, Oregon MásMapa
12 nov 2021 03:51 (GMT -8) (12 nov 2021 11:51 GMT)
1.7

9 km
5 Km ESE of Scotts Mills, Oregon MásMapa
jueves, 11 noviembre 2021 17:30 GMT (4 sismos)
11 nov 2021 09:30 (GMT -8) (11 nov 2021 17:30 GMT)
0.5

5 km
5 Km ENE of Government Camp, Oregon MásMapa
11 nov 2021 05:57 (GMT -8) (11 nov 2021 13:57 GMT)
0.9

5.7 km
6 Km ENE of Government Camp, Oregon MásMapa
10 nov 2021 23:28 (GMT -8) (11 nov 2021 07:28 GMT)
0.2

6.8 km
6 Km ENE of Government Camp, Oregon MásMapa
Mostrar más
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 9.1 x 108 joules (253 kWh, equivalente a 0.217 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.