Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 5 dic. 2021 08:30 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismos, Condado de Marion, Oregón, Estados Unidos: 2020

Actualizado 5 dic. 2021 08:30 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (158 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 29 diciembre 2020 19:04 GMT (1 terremoto)
29 dic 2020 19:04 (GMT +0) (29 dic 2020 19:04 GMT)
1.6

23 km
11 km al sur de Maupin, Condado de Wasco County, Oregón, Estados Unidos MásMapa
sábado, 12 diciembre 2020 04:33 GMT (1 terremoto)
12 dic 2020 04:33 (GMT +0) (12 dic 2020 04:33 GMT)
1.3

18 km
5 Km S of Orchards, Washington, USA MásMapa
viernes, 4 diciembre 2020 14:07 GMT (1 terremoto)
4 dic 2020 06:07 (GMT -8) (4 dic 2020 14:07 GMT)
3.5

48 km
Yamhill County, 6.4 km al noreste de Grand Ronde, Condado de Polk County, Oregón, Estados Unidos 16 informesMásMapa
jueves, 3 diciembre 2020 17:27 GMT (1 terremoto)
3 dic 2020 09:27 (GMT -8) (3 dic 2020 17:27 GMT)
1.4

0.9 km
11 Km NW of Parkdale, Oregon, USA MásMapa
viernes, 27 noviembre 2020 00:56 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 nov 2020 00:56 GMT
1.8

12 km
15 km al norte de Shaniko, Condado de Wasco County, Oregón, Estados Unidos MásMapa
martes, 24 noviembre 2020 18:56 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 nov 2020 18:56 GMT
1.1

0.9 km
14 Km NNW of Shaniko, Oregon, USA MásMapa
lunes, 23 noviembre 2020 07:09 GMT (2 sismos)
23 nov 2020 07:09 GMT
2.1

16 km
14 km al norte de Shaniko, Condado de Wasco County, Oregón, Estados Unidos MásMapa
22 nov 2020 23:02 (GMT -8) (23 nov 2020 07:02 GMT)
2.4

20 km
13 km al norte de Shaniko, Condado de Wasco County, Oregón, Estados Unidos MásMapa
viernes, 20 noviembre 2020 06:00 GMT (1 terremoto)
20 nov 2020 06:00 GMT
1.8

42 km
Lincoln County, 13 km al oeste de Grand Ronde, Condado de Polk County, Oregón, Estados Unidos MásMapa
jueves, 12 noviembre 2020 00:22 GMT (1 terremoto)
12 nov 2020 00:22 GMT
1.8

0.4 km
Oregon, 2.1 km al suroeste de Tualatin, Condado de Washington County, Oregón, Estados Unidos MásMapa
miércoles, 11 noviembre 2020 10:34 GMT (1 terremoto)
11 nov 2020 10:34 GMT
1.8

21 km
Oregon, 6.2 km al suroeste de Wilsonville, Condado de Clackamas County, Oregón, Estados Unidos MásMapa
martes, 10 noviembre 2020 05:23 GMT (1 terremoto)
10 nov 2020 05:23 GMT
1.5

19 km
14 km al este de Vancouver, Condado de Clark County, Washington, Estados Unidos MásMapa
sábado, 7 noviembre 2020 00:19 GMT (1 terremoto)
6 nov 2020 16:19 (GMT -8) (7 nov 2020 00:19 GMT)
2.0

0.4 km
Oregon, 1.8 km al oeste de Tualatin, Condado de Washington County, Oregón, Estados Unidos MásMapa
viernes, 6 noviembre 2020 17:54 GMT (1 terremoto)
6 nov 2020 09:54 (GMT -8) (6 nov 2020 17:54 GMT)
0.9

1.4 km
Oregon, 60 km al este de Gresham, Condado de Multnomah County, Oregón, Estados Unidos MásMapa
jueves, 5 noviembre 2020 22:50 GMT (1 terremoto)
5 nov 2020 14:50 (GMT -8) (5 nov 2020 22:50 GMT)
1.5

8 km
Oregon, 7.9 km al norte de Gresham, Condado de Multnomah County, Oregón, Estados Unidos MásMapa
lunes, 2 noviembre 2020 21:46 GMT (1 terremoto)
2 nov 2020 13:46 (GMT -8) (2 nov 2020 21:46 GMT)
1.9

0.5 km
Oregon, 7.4 km al noroeste de Junction City, Condado de Lane County, Oregón, Estados Unidos MásMapa
miércoles, 28 octubre 2020 23:51 GMT (1 terremoto)
28 Oct 4:51 pm (GMT -7) (28 oct 2020 23:51 GMT)
1.8

0.1 km
Explosion - 0 Km E of Sherwood, Oregon, USA MásMapa
martes, 27 octubre 2020 20:28 GMT (2 sismos)
27 oct 2020 20:28 GMT
1.4

0.6 km
Explosion - 6 Km E of Molalla, Oregon, USA MásMapa
27 oct 2020 14:06 GMT
1.1

9.5 km
5 Km N of North Bonneville, Washington, USA MásMapa
martes, 20 octubre 2020 20:28 GMT (1 terremoto)
20 oct 2020 20:28 GMT
1.4

0.4 km
15 km al noroeste de Corvallis, Condado de Benton County, Oregón, Estados Unidos MásMapa
miércoles, 14 octubre 2020 16:36 GMT (2 sismos)
14 oct 2020 16:36 GMT
1.8

0.4 km
Explosion - 5 Km E of Silverton, Oregon, USA MásMapa
Mostrar más
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2 x 1010 joules (5.49 MWh, equivalente a 4.72 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.