Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 20 ene. 2022 22:44 GMT - Refresh

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Condado de Colusa, California, Estados Unidos: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 20 ene. 2022 22:44 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 1.2 o superior (58 de 310 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 20 enero 2022 21:51 GMT (10 sismos)
20 ene 2022 13:51 (GMT -8) (20 ene 2022 21:51 GMT)
2.1

2.5 km
5km WNW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
20 ene 2022 12:50 (GMT -8) (20 ene 2022 20:50 GMT)
1.2

1.5 km
8km WNW of Cobb, CA MásMapa
20 ene 2022 12:06 (GMT -8) (20 ene 2022 20:06 GMT)
1.4

3.1 km
6km WNW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
20 ene 2022 12:05 (GMT -8) (20 ene 2022 20:05 GMT)
1.4

3 km
6km WNW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
20 ene 2022 11:15 (GMT -8) (20 ene 2022 19:15 GMT)
1.8

1.8 km
8km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
20 ene 2022 07:04 (GMT -8) (20 ene 2022 15:04 GMT)
1.3

0.3 km
9km WNW of Cobb, CA MásMapa
19 ene 2022 23:55 (GMT -8) (20 ene 2022 07:55 GMT)
1.2

3.1 km
6km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
19 ene 2022 21:11 (GMT -8) (20 ene 2022 05:11 GMT)
1.2

2 km
10km WNW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
19 ene 2022 20:31 (GMT -8) (20 ene 2022 04:31 GMT)
1.2

0.7 km
3km ESE of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
19 ene 2022 16:44 (GMT -8) (20 ene 2022 00:44 GMT)
1.2

0.9 km
6km W of Cobb, CA MásMapa
miércoles, 19 enero 2022 20:59 GMT (4 sismos)
19 ene 2022 12:59 (GMT -8) (19 ene 2022 20:59 GMT)
2.2

0.2 km
16km SW of Lakeport, CA MásMapa
19 ene 2022 10:28 (GMT -8) (19 ene 2022 18:28 GMT)
1.8

8.5 km
18km NE of Upper Lake, CA MásMapa
19 ene 2022 02:14 (GMT -8) (19 ene 2022 10:14 GMT)
1.2

0.5 km
3km NW of Cobb, CA MásMapa
18 ene 2022 23:43 (GMT -8) (19 ene 2022 07:43 GMT)
1.3

1.4 km
10km WNW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
martes, 18 enero 2022 22:40 GMT (7 sismos)
18 ene 2022 14:40 (GMT -8) (18 ene 2022 22:40 GMT)
1.2

2.5 km
10km WNW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
18 ene 2022 14:13 (GMT -8) (18 ene 2022 22:13 GMT)
1.2

2.2 km
8km W of Cobb, CA MásMapa
Mostrar más
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.7 x 109 joules (471 kWh, equivalente a 0.406 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.