Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 30 nov. 2021 00:51 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, La Cuchilla (D. M.)., Villa Altagracia, Provincia de San Cristobal, República Dominicana: últimos 30 días

Actualizado 30 nov. 2021 00:51 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (12 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
lunes, 29 noviembre 2021 00:08 GMT (1 terremoto)
28 nov 2021 20:08 (GMT -4) (29 nov 2021 00:08 GMT)
2.6

20 km
Jarabacoa, 18 km al suroeste de Concepción de La Vega, República Dominicana MásMapa
miércoles, 24 noviembre 2021 08:20 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 nov 2021 04:20 (GMT -4) (24 nov 2021 08:20 GMT)
2.6

12 km
Jarabacoa, 21 km al suroeste de Concepción de La Vega, República Dominicana MásMapa
viernes, 19 noviembre 2021 09:26 GMT (2 sismos)
19 nov 2021 05:26 (GMT -4) (19 nov 2021 09:26 GMT)
2.7

2 km
5.3 km al noroeste de Constanza, Provincia de La Vega, República Dominicana MásMapa
19 nov 2021 05:01 (GMT -4) (19 nov 2021 09:01 GMT)
2.9

10 km
Mar Caribe, 12 km al sur de Baní, República Dominicana MásMapa
domingo, 14 noviembre 2021 04:02 GMT (1 terremoto)
14 nov 2021 00:02 (GMT -4) (14 nov 2021 04:02 GMT)
2.9

1 km
Estebania, Provincia de Azua, 8.7 km al suroeste de San Jose de Ocoa, República Dominicana MásMapa
sábado, 13 noviembre 2021 14:31 GMT (2 sismos)
13 nov 2021 10:31 (GMT -4) (13 nov 2021 14:31 GMT)
2.5

14 km
Villa Riva, Provincia Duarte, 19 km al sur de Nagua, República Dominicana MásMapa
13 nov 2021 07:42 (GMT -4) (13 nov 2021 11:42 GMT)
2.7

5 km
3.8 km al sur de Cotui, Provincia Sanchez Ramirez, República Dominicana MásMapa
sábado, 6 noviembre 2021 06:55 GMT (1 terremoto)
6 nov 2021 02:55 (GMT -4) (6 nov 2021 06:55 GMT)
2.6

6 km
Estebania, 17 km al noreste de Compostela de Azua, República Dominicana MásMapa
lunes, 1 noviembre 2021 16:47 GMT (2 sismos)
1 nov 2021 12:47 (GMT -4) (1 nov 2021 16:47 GMT)
2.8

10 km
10.4 km al sur de Cotui, Provincia Sanchez Ramirez, República Dominicana MásMapa
1 nov 2021 12:44 (GMT -4) (1 nov 2021 16:44 GMT)
2.8

4 km
Cambita Garabitos, 13 km al oeste de San Cristobal, República Dominicana MásMapa
domingo, 31 octubre 2021 21:49 GMT (2 sismos)
31 oct 2021 17:49 (GMT -4) (31 oct 2021 21:49 GMT)
2.5

10 km
13 km al oeste de Jarabacoa, Provincia de La Vega, República Dominicana MásMapa
31 oct 2021 00:48 (GMT -4) (31 oct 2021 04:48 GMT)
3.0

22 km
5.7 km al sur de Baní, Bani, Provincia de Peravia, República Dominicana MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1 x 1010 joules (2.9 MWh, equivalente a 2.5 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.