Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Región de Piamonte, Italia, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 23 Apr 2021 11:09 GMT -

Sismo más grande: M 3.1 terremoto: FRANCE, Wed, 7 Apr 2021 02:29
Biggest quake today: M 2.3 terremoto: Sion VS, Switzerland, Thu, 22 Apr 2021 20:42
Most recent quake: M 1.6 terremoto: Sion VS, Switzerland, Fri, 23 Apr 2021 05:22
...Read More
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 1.6 o superior (53 de 305 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
Apr 23 07:22:57 (23 Apr 2021 05:22:57 GMT)
1.6

7.5 km
(346 km)Hérens District, 5.4 km al noreste de Sion, Valais, Suiza MoreMapa
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
Apr 22 22:42:56 (22 Apr 2021 20:42:56 GMT)
2.3

7.8 km
(346 km)4.5 km al noreste de Sion, Valais, Suiza MoreMapa
Apr 22 20:32:25 (22 Apr 2021 18:32:25 GMT)
1.6

1 km
(286 km)1.5 km al este de Sallanches, Alta Saboya, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia MoreMapa
22 Apr 2021 16:06:20 GMT
1.6

6.5 km
(237 km)12 km al este de Grenoble, Isère, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia MoreMapa
22 Apr 2021 10:10:19 GMT
1.8

10 km
(392 km)Near Grasse, France MoreMapa
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
Apr 21 16:57:52 (21 Apr 2021 14:57:52 GMT)
1.6

7.2 km
(346 km)Sion VS, Switzerland MoreMapa
21 Apr 2021 11:17:13 GMT
2.7

31 km
(405 km)4 km SW Salsomaggiore Terme (PR), Italy MoreMapa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
Apr 17 12:28:02 (17 Apr 2021 10:28:02 GMT)
1.6

2.6 km
(311 km)Chamonix F, France MoreMapa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
Apr 16 12:55:49 (16 Apr 2021 10:55:49 GMT)
1.6

2 km
(351 km)Aosta I, Italy MoreMapa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
Apr 14 17:23:13 (14 Apr 2021 15:23:13 GMT)
1.6

5.9 km
(357 km)Aosta I, Italy MoreMapa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
Apr 13 03:50:28 (13 Apr 2021 01:50:28 GMT)
2.0

6.9 km
(424 km)Domodossola I, Italy MoreMapa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
12 Apr 2021 22:14:19 GMT
2.4

1 km
(368 km)NORTHERN ITALY MoreMapa
12 Apr 2021 22:14:18 GMT
1.9

12 km
(362 km)3 km SE Celle Di Macra (CN), Italy MoreMapa
12 Apr 2021 05:31:03 GMT
2.3

5 km
(310 km)FRANCE MoreMapa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Apr 2021 00:56:32 GMT
2.0

5 km
(404 km)Near Nice, France MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
10 Apr 2021 23:22:24 GMT
1.6

7.7 km
(264 km)Near La Ravoire, France MoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 16:04:41 GMT
1.6

5 km
(376 km)Near Menton, Italy MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
Apr 09 01:50:57 (9 Apr 2021 23:50:57 GMT)
1.6

7.7 km
(346 km)Sion VS, Switzerland MoreMapa
9 abr 2021 09:45 (GMT +2) (9 Apr 2021 07:45:26 GMT)
1.6

5 km
(400 km)Near Nice, Italy MoreMapa
9 abr 2021 07:52 (GMT +2) (9 Apr 2021 05:52:55 GMT)
1.7

7.8 km
(449 km)Fusio TI, Switzerland MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
8 abr 2021 11:50 (GMT +2) (8 Apr 2021 09:50:15 GMT)
1.6

7.6 km
(346 km)Sion VS, Switzerland MoreMapa
8 abr 2021 11:50 (GMT +2) (8 Apr 2021 09:50:01 GMT)
2.2

5 km
(308 km)Near Turin, Italy MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
7 abr 2021 04:40 (GMT +2) (7 Apr 2021 02:40:44 GMT)
1.8

5.5 km
(325 km)Near Gap, France 4 informesMoreMapa
7 abr 2021 04:40 (GMT +2) (7 Apr 2021 02:40:44 GMT)
1.6

15 km
(325 km)Confine Italia-Francia (FRANCIA), France MoreMapa
7 abr 2021 04:29 (GMT +2) (7 Apr 2021 02:29:50 GMT)
3.1

5 km
(325 km)FRANCE 8 informesMoreMapa
7 Apr 2021 04:29 (7 Apr 2021 02:29:00 GMT)
3.1

5 km
(322 km)Barcelonnette / Frankreich, France MoreMapa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
7 abr 2021 01:41 (GMT +2) (6 Apr 2021 23:41:28 GMT)
1.6
(233 km)Near Meylan, France MoreMapa
6 abr 2021 23:18 (GMT +2) (6 Apr 2021 21:18:13 GMT)
2.4

9.5 km
(366 km)1 km NW Filattiera (MS), Italy MoreMapa
6 abr 2021 10:55 (GMT +2) (6 Apr 2021 08:55:01 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(331 km)Near Gap, France MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
5 abr 2021 15:44 (GMT +2) (5 Apr 2021 13:44:15 GMT)
1.8

6 km
(388 km)Davos GR, Switzerland MoreMapa
5 abr 2021 02:43 (GMT +2) (5 Apr 2021 00:43:25 GMT)
1.8

13 km
(355 km)Near Grasse, France MoreMapa
5 abr 2021 02:43 (GMT +2) (5 Apr 2021 00:43:24 GMT)
2.0

10.1 km
(341 km)Near South Coast of France [Land: France] 1 reportMoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 abr 2021 18:09 (GMT +2) (3 Apr 2021 16:09:54 GMT)
2.0

1.5 km
(415 km)Elm GL, Switzerland MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
2 abr 2021 17:14 (GMT +2) (2 Apr 2021 15:14:38 GMT)
1.6

2.1 km
(414 km)Elm GL, Switzerland MoreMapa
2 abr 2021 15:47 (GMT +2) (2 Apr 2021 13:47:33 GMT)
2.0

3.2 km
(384 km)Zermatt VS, Italy MoreMapa
2 abr 2021 15:47 (GMT +2) (2 Apr 2021 13:47:32 GMT)
1.6

9.5 km
(383 km)7 km SW Macugnaga (VB), Italy MoreMapa
2 abr 2021 04:05 (GMT +2) (2 Apr 2021 02:05:06 GMT)
1.6

2.6 km
(387 km)Visp VS, Switzerland MoreMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
1 abr 2021 00:37 (GMT +2) (31 Mar 2021 22:37:06 GMT)
2.1

8.7 km
(329 km)Near Gap, France MoreMapa
31 mar 2021 16:00 (GMT +2) (31 Mar 2021 14:00:21 GMT)
1.6

5.4 km
(463 km)Mesocco GR, Switzerland MoreMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
30 mar 2021 14:31 (GMT +2) (30 Mar 2021 12:31:50 GMT)
1.7

3.5 km
(355 km)Sierre VS, Switzerland MoreMapa
30 mar 2021 06:36 (GMT +2) (30 Mar 2021 04:36:25 GMT)
1.6

10.2 km
(417 km)6 km N Rocchetta Nervina (IM), Italy MoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
29 mar 2021 13:50 (GMT +2) (29 Mar 2021 11:50:11 GMT)
1.6

5 km
(388 km)Visp VS, Switzerland MoreMapa
29 mar 2021 05:48 (GMT +2) (29 Mar 2021 03:48:24 GMT)
1.8

3.7 km
(303 km)Courmayeur I, Italy MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 mar 2021 14:21 (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 12:21:48 GMT)
1.6

2.6 km
(413 km)Elm GL, Switzerland MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 mar 2021 18:23 (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 17:23:13 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(287 km)Near Gap, France MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
26 mar 2021 20:44 (GMT +1) (26 Mar 2021 19:44:21 GMT)
1.9

10.4 km
(352 km)1 km W Santo Stefano Di Magra (SP), Italy MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 18:35 (GMT +1) (26 Mar 2021 17:35:41 GMT)
1.6

4.1 km
(382 km)Zermatt VS, Italy MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
25 mar 2021 18:17 (GMT +1) (25 Mar 2021 17:17:43 GMT)
1.7

10 km
(429 km)Costa Ligure Centro-occidentale (Savona), Italy MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 17:24 (GMT +1) (25 Mar 2021 16:24:24 GMT)
1.7

3.3 km
(451 km)Sondrio I, Italy MoreMapa
25 Mar 2021 17:24 (25 Mar 2021 16:24:00 GMT)
2.2

9 km
(450 km)Sondrio / Italien, Italy MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 03:44 (GMT +1) (25 Mar 2021 02:44:48 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(348 km)Near Turin, Italy MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
24 mar 2021 13:43 (GMT +1) (24 Mar 2021 12:43:32 GMT)
2.3

11 km
(366 km)4 km W Monchio Delle Corti (PR), Italy MoreMapa
24 Mar 2021 13:43 (24 Mar 2021 12:43:00 GMT)
2.4

12 km
(365 km)Fivizzano / Italien, Italy MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 9.5 x 109 joules (2.64 megawatt hours, equivalent to 2.27 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.