Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de San Francisco County, California, Estados Unidos, en las últimas 24 horas Jueves, 7 de julio 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 7 jul. 2022 01:57 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 2 o superior
  • 38 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, San Francisco County tuvo 1 sismo de magnitud 2.1. También hubo 38 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.

Último sismo: Mag. 0.9 | 8km NW of The Geysers, CA -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 2.1 | NORTHERN CALIFORNIA -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de San Francisco County, California, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas:18 sismos | 1 sismo M2+
Últimos 7 días:113 sismos | 12 sismos M2+
Últimos 30 días:439 sismos | 49 sismos M2+ | 2 sismos M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Últimos 90 días:1,321 sismos | 176 sismos M2+ | 8 sismos M3+ | 2 sismos M4+
Últimos 365 días:5,413 sismos | 711 sismos M2+ | 56 sismos M3+ | 5 sismos M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (40 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 7 julio 2022 GMT (6 sismos)
6 jul 2022 18:36 (GMT -7) (7 jul 2022 01:36 GMT)
0.9

1.5 km
8km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
6 jul 2022 18:16 (GMT -7) (7 jul 2022 01:16 GMT)
0.4

1.9 km
9km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
6 jul 2022 18:09 (GMT -7) (7 jul 2022 01:09 GMT)
0.4

3.5 km
7km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
6 jul 2022 17:37 (GMT -7) (7 jul 2022 00:37 GMT)
?

n/a
Near Stockton, California, USA (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
6 jul 2022 17:03 (GMT -7) (7 jul 2022 00:03 GMT)
0.8

1.7 km
6km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
6 jul 2022 17:02 (GMT -7) (7 jul 2022 00:02 GMT)
0.8

2.7 km
7km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
miércoles, 6 julio 2022 GMT (34 sismos)
6 jul 2022 15:46 (GMT -7) (6 jul 2022 22:46 GMT)
1.6

0.2 km
3km W of Cobb, CA MásMapa
6 jul 2022 15:34 (GMT -7) (6 jul 2022 22:34 GMT)
1.1

2.5 km
2km SW of Cobb, CA MásMapa
6 jul 2022 15:17 (GMT -7) (6 jul 2022 22:17 GMT)
0.9

1.7 km
8km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
6 jul 2022 14:22 (GMT -7) (6 jul 2022 21:22 GMT)
1.2

1.9 km
10km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
6 jul 2022 14:18 (GMT -7) (6 jul 2022 21:18 GMT)
1.4

1.8 km
7km W of Cobb, CA MásMapa
6 jul 2022 14:15 (GMT -7) (6 jul 2022 21:15 GMT)
1.0

1.9 km
6km WNW of Cobb, CA MásMapa
6 jul 2022 14:03 (GMT -7) (6 jul 2022 21:03 GMT)
0.4

1.8 km
3km ENE of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
6 jul 2022 12:47 (GMT -7) (6 jul 2022 19:47 GMT)
0.7

0.9 km
2km NW of Cobb, CA MásMapa
6 jul 2022 11:55 (GMT -7) (6 jul 2022 18:55 GMT)
1.3

8.7 km
1km W of Pacifica, CA MásMapa
6 jul 2022 11:32 (GMT -7) (6 jul 2022 18:32 GMT)
1.6

8.1 km
12km E of Hidden Valley Lake, CA 2 informesMásMapa
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 2.6 x 108 joules (71.7 kWh) | about seismic energy

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings