Help Ukraine

Sismos pasados en San Andrés Ixtlahuaca, Estado de Oaxaca, México, durante diciembre 2021 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 17 mayo 2022 02:25 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
Ver la lista

Sismos durante diciembre 2021:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 5 o superior
  • 12 sismos de magnitud entre 4 y 5
  • 134 sismos de magnitud entre 3 y 4
  • 5 sismos de magnitud entre 2 y 3
Durante diciembre 2021, San Andrés Ixtlahuaca tuvo 1 sismo de magnitud 5.1, 12 sismos de magnitud 4+, 134 sismos de magnitud 3+ y 5 sismos de magnitud 2+.

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 5.1 | Océano Pacífico Norte, 15 km SE de Crucecita, México -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

Abejones | Animas Trujano | Asuncion Cacalotepec | Asuncion Nochixtlan | Asuncion Ocotlan | Ayoquezco de Aldama | Capulalpam de Méndez | Chalcatongo de Hidalgo | Ciénega de Zimatlan | Coatecas Altas | ...Show all... | Yutanduchi de Guerrero | Zimatlan de Alvarez
...Lee mas

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (153 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 31 diciembre 2021 GMT (11 sismos)
31 dic 2021 14:36 (GMT -6) (31 dic 2021 20:36 GMT)
2.8

30 km
Mexico: 45 Km Al NORESTE De OMETEPEC, GRO MásMapa
31 dic 2021 14:01 (GMT -6) (31 dic 2021 20:01 GMT)
3.1

10 km
Mexico: 10 Km Al SUROESTE De PINOTEPA NACIONAL, OAX MásMapa
31 dic 2021 13:39 (GMT -6) (31 dic 2021 19:39 GMT)
2.9

11 km
Mexico: 56 Km Al NORTE De RIO GRANDE, OAX MásMapa
31 dic 2021 13:17 (GMT -6) (31 dic 2021 19:17 GMT)
3.5

25 km
Mexico: 59 Km Al ESTE De CRUCECITA, OAX MásMapa
31 dic 2021 04:58 (GMT -6) (31 dic 2021 10:58 GMT)
3.2

14 km
Mexico: 6 Km Al SUROESTE De RIO GRANDE, OAX MásMapa
31 dic 2021 03:41 (GMT -7) (31 dic 2021 10:41 GMT)
3.3

10 km
Mexico: 47 Km Al SUR De PINOTEPA NACIONAL, OAX MásMapa
31 dic 2021 04:06 (GMT -6) (31 dic 2021 10:06 GMT)
3.5

44 km
Mexico: 48 Km Al SUROESTE De SALINA CRUZ, OAX MásMapa
31 dic 2021 02:51 (GMT -6) (31 dic 2021 08:51 GMT)
3.2

32 km
Mexico: 15 Km Al NOROESTE De PINOTEPA NACIONAL, OAX MásMapa
31 dic 2021 02:32 (GMT -6) (31 dic 2021 08:32 GMT)
3.4

71 km
Mexico: 67 Km Al NOROESTE De TEHUANTEPEC, OAX MásMapa
31 dic 2021 02:21 (GMT -6) (31 dic 2021 08:21 GMT)
3.4

8 km
Mexico: 11 Km Al ESTE De PUERTO ESCONDIDO, OAX MásMapa
31 dic 2021 01:37 (GMT -6) (31 dic 2021 07:37 GMT)
3.4

8 km
Mexico: 22 Km Al SUROESTE De PINOTEPA NACIONAL, OAX MásMapa
jueves, 30 diciembre 2021 GMT (5 sismos)
30 dic 2021 15:03 (GMT -6) (30 dic 2021 21:03 GMT)
3.6

8 km
Mexico: 13 Km Al NORESTE De PUERTO ESCONDIDO, OAX MásMapa
30 dic 2021 14:42 (GMT -6) (30 dic 2021 20:42 GMT)
3.7

39 km
Mexico: 19 Km Al NOROESTE De CRUCECITA, OAX MásMapa
30 dic 2021 13:20 (GMT -6) (30 dic 2021 19:20 GMT)
3.3

5 km
Mexico: 18 Km Al NORESTE De PUERTO ESCONDIDO, OAX MásMapa
30 dic 2021 11:25 (GMT -6) (30 dic 2021 17:25 GMT)
3.1

11 km
Mexico: 26 Km Al OESTE De PINOTEPA NACIONAL, OAX MásMapa
30 dic 2021 04:09 (GMT -6) (30 dic 2021 10:09 GMT)
3.3

26 km
Mexico: 50 Km Al SUROESTE De SALINA CRUZ, OAX MásMapa
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 5.6 x 1012 joules (1.55 GWh, equivalente a 1338 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.