Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de San Juan Mixtepec -Dto. 26 -, Estado de Oaxaca, México, en las últimas 24 horas Sábado, 13 de agosto 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 13 ago. 2022 14:57 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
En las últimas 24 horas, San Juan Mixtepec -Dto. 26 - tuvo 10 sismos de magnitudes entre 3 y 4.

Último sismo: Mag. 3.2 | 31 km NO de Puerto Escondido, México -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 3.8 | Océano Pacífico Norte, 40 km SE de Puerto Escondido, México -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 2.0 en la vecindad de San Juan Mixtepec -Dto. 26 -, Estado de Oaxaca, México (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas:10 sismos | 0 sismos M2+ | 10 sismos M3+
Últimos 7 días:43 sismos | 0 sismos M2+ | 38 sismos M3+ | 5 sismos M4+
Últimos 30 días:183 sismos | 1 sismo M2+ | 161 sismos M3+ | 21 sismos M4+
Últimos 90 días:545 sismos | 3 sismos M2+ | 464 sismos M3+ | 77 sismos M4+ | 1 sismo M5+
Últimos 365 días:2,225 sismos | 15 sismos M2+ | 1,870 sismos M3+ | 334 sismos M4+ | 6 sismos M5+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

Asuncion Ocotlan | Asuncion Tlacolulita | Ayoquezco de Aldama | Candelaria Loxicha | Coatecas Altas | Estado de Oaxaca | Guevea de Humboldt | Heroica Ciudad de Ejutla de Crespo | La Compañia | Magdalena Ocotlan | ...Show all... | Yaxe | Zimatlan de Alvarez
...Lee mas
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (10 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 13 agosto 2022 GMT (6 sismos)
13 ago 2022 04:35 (GMT -5) (13 ago 2022 09:35 GMT)
3.2

36 km
31 km al noroeste de Puerto Escondido, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
13 ago 2022 04:08 (GMT -5) (13 ago 2022 09:08 GMT)
3.7

110 km
38 km al noroeste de Matías Romero Avendaño, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
13 ago 2022 03:54 (GMT -5) (13 ago 2022 08:54 GMT)
3.4

15 km
25 km al oeste de Rio Grande, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
13 ago 2022 02:48 (GMT -5) (13 ago 2022 07:48 GMT)
3.3

25 km
17 km al norte de Puerto Escondido, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
13 ago 2022 02:35 (GMT -5) (13 ago 2022 07:35 GMT)
3.8

17 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 40 km al sureste de Puerto Escondido, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
13 ago 2022 02:29 (GMT -5) (13 ago 2022 07:29 GMT)
3.0

11 km
24 km al noroeste de Rio Grande, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
viernes, 12 agosto 2022 GMT (4 sismos)
12 ago 2022 16:52 (GMT -5) (12 ago 2022 21:52 GMT)
3.6

36 km
1.3 km al noreste de Crucecita, Santa Maria Huatulco, Estado de Oaxaca, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
12 ago 2022 14:50 (GMT -5) (12 ago 2022 19:50 GMT)
3.7

116 km
10 km al noreste de Matías Romero Avendaño, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
12 ago 2022 13:44 (GMT -5) (12 ago 2022 18:44 GMT)
3.6

150 km
20 km al este de Jesus Carranza, Estado de Veracruz-Llave, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
12 ago 2022 13:36 (GMT -5) (12 ago 2022 18:36 GMT)
3.8

130 km
46 km al sur de Sayula de Aleman, Estado de Veracruz-Llave, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.6 x 1011 joules (44.2 MWh, equivalente a 38.1 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings