Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 2 dic. 2021 08:10 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Sismos, Santa Cruz Xitla, Estado de Oaxaca, México: septiembre 2021

Actualizado 2 dic. 2021 08:10 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (25 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 30 septiembre 2021 11:40 GMT (1 terremoto)
30 sep 2021 06:40 (GMT -5) (30 sep 2021 11:40 GMT)
4.0

15 km
San Pedro Pochutla, 33 km al oeste de Crucecita, México MásMapa
miércoles, 29 septiembre 2021 13:39 GMT (1 terremoto)
29 sep 2021 08:39 (GMT -5) (29 sep 2021 13:39 GMT)
4.0

48 km
San Mateo Piñas, 45 km al sureste de Miahuatlan de Porfirio Diaz, México MásMapa
martes, 28 septiembre 2021 19:21 GMT (2 sismos)
28 sep 2021 14:21 (GMT -5) (28 sep 2021 19:21 GMT)
3.6

12 km
Santa Maria Colotepec, 18 km al este de Puerto Escondido, México MásMapa
28 sep 2021 12:18 (GMT -5) (28 sep 2021 17:18 GMT)
3.3

10 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 20 km al oeste de Puerto Escondido, México MásMapa
lunes, 27 septiembre 2021 20:50 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 sep 2021 15:50 (GMT -5) (27 sep 2021 20:50 GMT)
3.3

10 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 16 km al suroeste de Puerto Escondido, México MásMapa
viernes, 24 septiembre 2021 07:44 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 sep 2021 02:44 (GMT -5) (24 sep 2021 07:44 GMT)
3.2

25 km
San Gabriel Mixtepec, 19 km al norte de Puerto Escondido, México MásMapa
martes, 21 septiembre 2021 19:44 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 sep 2021 14:44 (GMT -5) (21 sep 2021 19:44 GMT)
3.5

25 km
Santa Maria Tonameca, 32 km al este de Puerto Escondido, México MásMapa
lunes, 20 septiembre 2021 21:58 GMT (2 sismos)
20 sep 2021 16:58 (GMT -5) (20 sep 2021 21:58 GMT)
3.4

7 km
Santa Cruz Xitla, 9 km al oeste de Miahuatlan de Porfirio Diaz, México MásMapa
20 sep 2021 16:39 (GMT -5) (20 sep 2021 21:39 GMT)
3.3

20 km
Santos Reyes Nopala, 25 km al noroeste de Puerto Escondido, México MásMapa
domingo, 19 septiembre 2021 21:46 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 sep 2021 16:46 (GMT -5) (19 sep 2021 21:46 GMT)
3.8

63 km
45 km al norte de Crucecita, Santa Maria Huatulco, Estado de Oaxaca, México MásMapa
jueves, 16 septiembre 2021 22:45 GMT (1 terremoto)
16 sep 2021 17:45 (GMT -5) (16 sep 2021 22:45 GMT)
4.8

63 km
Santa Maria Zoquitlan, 56 km al sureste de Oaxaca, Estado de Oaxaca, México 8 informesMásMapa
lunes, 13 septiembre 2021 07:05 GMT (1 terremoto)
13 sep 2021 02:05 (GMT -5) (13 sep 2021 07:05 GMT)
3.1

7 km
San Baltazar Loxicha, 30 km al este de Puerto Escondido, México MásMapa
domingo, 12 septiembre 2021 06:39 GMT (1 terremoto)
12 sep 2021 01:39 (GMT -5) (12 sep 2021 06:39 GMT)
3.8

32 km
Santa Catarina Juquila, 41 km al norte de Puerto Escondido, México 1 reportMásMapa
sábado, 11 septiembre 2021 21:44 GMT (2 sismos)
11 sep 2021 16:44 (GMT -5) (11 sep 2021 21:44 GMT)
3.5

27 km
Santa Maria Colotepec, 18 km al este de Puerto Escondido, México MásMapa
11 sep 2021 14:13 (GMT -5) (11 sep 2021 19:13 GMT)
3.5

8 km
San Mateo Piñas, 31 km al noroeste de Crucecita, México MásMapa
viernes, 10 septiembre 2021 18:19 GMT (1 terremoto)
10 sep 2021 13:19 (GMT -5) (10 sep 2021 18:19 GMT)
3.3

28 km
Santos Reyes Nopala, 29 km al noroeste de Puerto Escondido, México MásMapa
martes, 7 septiembre 2021 06:44 GMT (2 sismos)
7 sep 2021 01:44 (GMT -5) (7 sep 2021 06:44 GMT)
3.4

38 km
San Pedro Taviche, 20 km al sureste de Ocotlan de Morelos, México MásMapa
7 sep 2021 01:38 (GMT -5) (7 sep 2021 06:38 GMT)
3.1

48 km
Santos Reyes Nopala, 25 km al norte de Puerto Escondido, México MásMapa
lunes, 6 septiembre 2021 08:48 GMT (1 terremoto)
6 sep 2021 03:48 (GMT -5) (6 sep 2021 08:48 GMT)
3.4

16 km
Santos Reyes Nopala, 18 km al noroeste de Puerto Escondido, México MásMapa
domingo, 5 septiembre 2021 08:18 GMT (1 terremoto)
5 sep 2021 03:18 (GMT -5) (5 sep 2021 08:18 GMT)
3.4

10 km
San Jeronimo Coatlan, 23 km al norte de Puerto Escondido, México MásMapa
viernes, 3 septiembre 2021 21:17 GMT (3 sismos)
3 sep 2021 16:17 (GMT -5) (3 sep 2021 21:17 GMT)
3.7

55 km
Santa Maria Zoquitlan, 30 km al noreste de Miahuatlan de Porfirio Diaz, México MásMapa
3 sep 2021 14:08 (GMT -5) (3 sep 2021 19:08 GMT)
3.1

14 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 10.5 km al oeste de Puerto Escondido, México MásMapa
2 sep 2021 20:36 (GMT -5) (3 sep 2021 01:36 GMT)
3.5

70 km
36 km al norte de Crucecita, Santa Maria Huatulco, Estado de Oaxaca, México MásMapa
jueves, 2 septiembre 2021 21:46 GMT (1 terremoto)
2 sep 2021 16:46 (GMT -5) (2 sep 2021 21:46 GMT)
3.6

35 km
San Pedro Pochutla, 20 km al noroeste de Crucecita, México MásMapa
miércoles, 1 septiembre 2021 06:35 GMT (1 terremoto)
1 sep 2021 01:35 (GMT -5) (1 sep 2021 06:35 GMT)
3.5

28 km
San Pedro el Alto, 36 km al sur de Miahuatlan de Porfirio Diaz, México MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.4 x 1012 joules (380 MWh, equivalente a 327 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.