Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Santo Domingo Yodohino, Estado de Oaxaca, México, en las últimas 24 horas Martes, 5 de julio 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 5 jul. 2022 19:55 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
En las últimas 24 horas, Santo Domingo Yodohino tuvo 8 sismos de magnitudes entre 3 y 4. ¡Busque sismos en los últimos 30 días!

Último sismo: Mag. 3.1 | 3.3 km SE de Pinotepa, Estado de Oaxaca, México -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 3.8 | 16 km S de Ometepec, Estado de Guerrero, México -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Santo Domingo Yodohino, Estado de Oaxaca, México (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas:8 sismos | 0 sismos M2+ | 8 sismos M3+
Últimos 7 días:25 sismos | 0 sismos M2+ | 25 sismos M3+
Últimos 30 días:130 sismos | 4 sismos M2+ | 122 sismos M3+ | 4 sismos M4+
Últimos 90 días:391 sismos | 12 sismos M2+ | 364 sismos M3+ | 14 sismos M4+
Últimos 365 días:1,414 sismos | 54 sismos M2+ | 1,299 sismos M3+ | 59 sismos M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

Abejones | Acatlan | Ahuacuotzingo | Ahuehuetitla | Albino Zertuche | Alcozauca de Guerrero | Alpoyeca | Asuncion Cuyotepeji | Asuncion Nochixtlan | Atlamajalcingo del Monte | ...Show all... | Zapotitlan Palmas | Zapotitlan Tablas
...Lee mas
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (8 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 5 julio 2022 GMT (6 sismos)
5 jul 2022 04:26 (GMT -5) (5 jul 2022 09:26 GMT)
3.1

20 km
3.3 km al sureste de Pinotepa, Estado de Oaxaca, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
5 jul 2022 03:55 (GMT -5) (5 jul 2022 08:55 GMT)
3.3

5 km
10.1 km al sur de Ometepec, Estado de Guerrero, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
5 jul 2022 02:45 (GMT -5) (5 jul 2022 07:45 GMT)
3.2

35 km
19 km al sur de Ometepec, Estado de Guerrero, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
5 jul 2022 02:39 (GMT -5) (5 jul 2022 07:39 GMT)
3.8

9 km
16 km al sur de Ometepec, Estado de Guerrero, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
5 jul 2022 01:41 (GMT -5) (5 jul 2022 06:41 GMT)
3.2

5 km
2.1 km al noroeste de Pinotepa, Estado de Oaxaca, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
5 jul 2022 01:39 (GMT -5) (5 jul 2022 06:39 GMT)
3.4

4 km
12 km al sur de Pinotepa, Estado de Oaxaca, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
lunes, 4 julio 2022 GMT (2 sismos)
4 jul 2022 16:54 (GMT -5) (4 jul 2022 21:54 GMT)
3.1

3 km
23 km al sur de Ometepec, Estado de Guerrero, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
4 jul 2022 15:46 (GMT -5) (4 jul 2022 20:46 GMT)
3.8

1 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 16 km al sur de Marquelia, Estado de Guerrero, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 9 x 1010 joules (25.1 MWh, equivalente a 21.6 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings