Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 28 ene. 2022 18:45 GMT - Refresh

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 28 ene. 2022 18:45 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (37 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 28 enero 2022 18:01 GMT (5 sismos)
29 ene 2022 02:01 (GMT +8) (28 ene 2022 18:01 GMT)
1.9

88 km
South China Sea, 108 km al sur de Manila, Filipinas MásMapa
28 ene 2022 22:54 (GMT +8) (28 ene 2022 14:54 GMT)
2.8

54 km
South China Sea, 117 km al suroeste de Manila, Filipinas MásMapa
28 ene 2022 20:23 (GMT +8) (28 ene 2022 12:23 GMT)
1.9

111 km
South China Sea, 102 km al sur de Manila, Filipinas MásMapa
28 ene 2022 09:20 (GMT +8) (28 ene 2022 01:20 GMT)
2.1

141 km
South China Sea, 113 km al sur de Manila, Filipinas MásMapa
28 ene 2022 09:20 (GMT +8) (28 ene 2022 01:20 GMT)
2.1

124 km
South China Sea, 105 km al sur de Manila, Filipinas MásMapa
jueves, 27 enero 2022 18:17 GMT (2 sismos)
28 ene 2022 02:17 (GMT +8) (27 ene 2022 18:17 GMT)
2.2

6 km
Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, 215 km al sur de Manila, Filipinas MásMapa
27 ene 2022 19:11 (GMT +8) (27 ene 2022 11:11 GMT)
1.8

16 km
South China Sea, 100 km al sur de Manila, Filipinas MásMapa
miércoles, 26 enero 2022 14:28 GMT (4 sismos)
26 ene 2022 22:28 (GMT +8) (26 ene 2022 14:28 GMT)
2.4

31 km
South China Sea, 223 km al suroeste de Manila, Filipinas MásMapa
26 ene 2022 20:36 (GMT +8) (26 ene 2022 12:36 GMT)
3.8

55 km
South China Sea, 96 km al suroeste de Manila, Filipinas
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
26 ene 2022 19:50 (GMT +8) (26 ene 2022 11:50 GMT)
2.3

9 km
Philippine Sea, 193 km al sureste de Manila, Filipinas MásMapa
26 ene 2022 08:05 (GMT +8) (26 ene 2022 00:05 GMT)
1.7

24 km
Sulu Sea, 99 km al suroeste de Mindoro , Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas MásMapa
martes, 25 enero 2022 22:58 GMT (5 sismos)
26 ene 2022 06:58 (GMT +8) (25 ene 2022 22:58 GMT)
2.0

97 km
South China Sea, 107 km al sur de Manila, Filipinas MásMapa
26 ene 2022 03:29 (GMT +8) (25 ene 2022 19:29 GMT)
1.9

23 km
Philippine Sea, Filipinas MásMapa
25 ene 2022 17:57 (GMT +8) (25 ene 2022 09:57 GMT)
1.9

9 km
Philippine Sea, 89 km al este de Manila, Filipinas MásMapa
25 ene 2022 17:57 (GMT +8) (25 ene 2022 09:57 GMT)
1.9

34 km
Philippine Sea, 96 km al sureste de Manila, Filipinas MásMapa
25 ene 2022 13:17 (GMT +8) (25 ene 2022 05:17 GMT)
2.1

109 km
South China Sea, 112 km al suroeste de Manila, Filipinas MásMapa
Mostrar más
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.5 x 1012 joules (408 MWh, equivalente a 351 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.