Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 27 Jul 2021 07:12 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con magnitud 3.4 o superior (63 de 245 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
27 Jul 2021 03:07:22 GMT
2.6

114 km
35 km (22 mi)Provincia del Tamarugal, Tarapacá, 141 km al sureste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
27 Jul 2021 02:36:59 GMT
2.5

129 km
21 km (13 mi)Provincia del Tamarugal, 186 km al sureste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
26 Jul 2021 23:40:31 GMT
2.6

101 km
56 km (35 mi)Provincia del Tamarugal, 120 km al este de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
26/07/2021 04:58:09 (26 Jul 2021 07:58:09 GMT)
3.7

224 km
86 km (53 mi)Departamento de Susques, 190 km al noroeste de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Jul 2021 21:11:30 GMT
3.6

113 km
67 km (42 mi)26 km al este de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
24 Jul 2021 05:02:30 GMT
3.5

104 km
45 km (28 mi)Provincia del Tamarugal, Tarapacá, 124 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
24 Jul 2021 02:29:06 GMT
3.6

118 km
55 km (34 mi)57 km al este de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
22 Jul 3:23 pm (GMT -4) (22 Jul 2021 19:23:35 GMT)
4.0

108 km
74 km (46 mi)113 km al sureste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
22 Jul 2021 18:39:08 GMT
3.5

130 km
10 km (6.2 mi)Provincia de Parinacota, 96 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
22 Jul 2021 12:16:20 GMT
3.4

120 km
15 km (9.3 mi)80 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
22 Jul 2021 03:29:43 GMT
3.5

127 km
20 km (12 mi)81 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Jul 12:23 pm (GMT -4) (21 Jul 2021 16:23:56 GMT)
4.8

108 km
27 km (17 mi)86 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido - 2 informes
MoreMapa
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
19 Jul 11:26 pm (GMT -4) (20 Jul 2021 03:26:51 GMT)
3.6

115 km
82 km (51 mi)Provincia del Tamarugal, Tarapacá, 108 km al sureste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
20 Jul 2021 01:41:25 GMT
3.5

195 km
46 km (29 mi)Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia, 126 km al este de Calama, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19/07/2021 06:44:49 (19 Jul 2021 09:44:49 GMT)
4.2

19 km
288 km (179 mi)36 km al suroeste de San Ramón de la Nueva Orán, Departamento de Oran, Provincia de Salta, Argentina MoreMapa
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
18 Jul 5:59 pm (GMT -4) (18 Jul 2021 21:59:46 GMT)
4.4

258 km
81 km (50 mi)Departamento de Oruro, 65 km al suroeste de Llallagua, Bolivia MoreMapa
18 Jul 5:32 pm (GMT -4) (18 Jul 2021 21:32:31 GMT)
4.2

105 km
94 km (58 mi)92 km al sureste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile 2 informesMoreMapa
18 Jul 9:46 am (GMT -4) (18 Jul 2021 13:46:39 GMT)
4.0

110 km
52 km (32 mi)Provincia del Tamarugal, 130 km al este de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
17 Jul 2021 23:21:14 GMT
3.4

141 km
16 km (9.9 mi)68 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
17 Jul 12:49 am (GMT -4) (17 Jul 2021 04:49:28 GMT)
4.4

242 km
53 km (33 mi)59 km al norte de Colchani, Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia MoreMapa
17/07/2021 00:19:43 (17 Jul 2021 03:19:43 GMT)
4.2

219 km
84 km (52 mi)Departamento de Susques, 182 km al noroeste de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina MoreMapa
16 Jul 8:59 pm (GMT -4) (17 Jul 2021 00:59:53 GMT)
4.4

128 km
17 km (10.6 mi)95 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Jul 2021 08:00:48 GMT
3.4

105 km
69 km (43 mi)32 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
15 Jul 2021 03:27:28 GMT
3.4

138 km
12 km (7.5 mi)El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, 198 km al sureste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
14 Jul 10:33 pm (GMT -4) (15 Jul 2021 02:33:43 GMT)
3.6

128 km
55 km (34 mi)80 km al sureste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
14 Jul 6:16 pm (GMT -4) (14 Jul 2021 22:16:40 GMT)
4.0

136 km
22 km (14 mi)91 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
14 Jul 2021 10:37:10 GMT
3.4

127 km
22 km (14 mi)Provincia de Parinacota, 86 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
14 Jul 2021 08:23:00 GMT
3.5
353 km (219 mi)Departamento de Cochabamba, 44 km al oeste de Villa Yapacani, Bolivia MoreMapa
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
13 Jul 1:57 pm (GMT -4) (13 Jul 2021 17:57:37 GMT)
3.9

97 km
97 km (60 mi)Provincia del Tamarugal, 109 km al este de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
13 Jul 11:44 am (GMT -4) (13 Jul 2021 15:44:14 GMT)
4.5

192 km
42 km (26 mi)196 km al oeste de Villazon, Modesto Omiste, Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia MoreMapa
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11/07/2021 21:14:34 (12 Jul 2021 00:14:34 GMT)
3.5

289 km
119 km (74 mi)48 km al oeste de Abra Pampa, Departamento de Cochinoca, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina 1 reportMoreMapa
Sun, 11 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
11 Jul 6:14 am (GMT -4) (11 Jul 2021 10:14:52 GMT)
3.8

108 km
39 km (24 mi)46 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
11/07/2021 05:52:32 (11 Jul 2021 08:52:32 GMT)
3.5

289 km
128 km (80 mi)Departamento de Santa Catalina, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina, 42 km al oeste de Villazon, Modesto Omiste, Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
09/07/2021 21:06:45 (10 Jul 2021 00:06:45 GMT)
4.6

268 km
126 km (78 mi)47 km al suroeste de Abra Pampa, Departamento de Cochinoca, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
9 Jul 2021 15:58:22 GMT
3.6

121 km
32 km (20 mi)Provincia del Tamarugal, 180 km al sureste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
09/07/2021 08:58:08 (9 Jul 2021 11:58:08 GMT)
3.5

329 km
94 km (58 mi)Departamento de Rinconada, 231 km al noroeste de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina MoreMapa
9 Jul 2021 05:35:00 GMT
3.6

115 km
49 km (30 mi)Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia, 149 km al este de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
9 Jul 1:05 am (GMT -4) (9 Jul 2021 05:05:31 GMT)
5.3

114 km
38 km (24 mi)Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia, 149 km al este de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
9 Jul 2021 01:42:12 GMT
3.6

111 km
52 km (32 mi)Provincia del Tamarugal, 130 km al este de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Jul 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
8 Jul 7:13 pm (GMT -4) (8 Jul 2021 23:13:15 GMT)
4.4

133 km
26 km (16 mi)62 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
8 Jul 12:13 am (GMT -4) (8 Jul 2021 04:13:22 GMT)
3.7

135 km
19 km (12 mi)Provincia de Parinacota, 93 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
7 Jul 11:02 pm (GMT -4) (8 Jul 2021 03:02:32 GMT)
3.9

105 km
87 km (54 mi)Provincia del Tamarugal, 96 km al noreste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
7 Jul 1:28 pm (GMT -4) (7 Jul 2021 17:28:15 GMT)
4.7

127 km
63 km (39 mi)Tamarugal, 184 km al sureste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
6 Jul 8:40 pm (GMT -4) (7 Jul 2021 00:40:21 GMT)
3.9

103 km
116 km (72 mi)16 km al sureste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 6 Jul 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
6 Jul 5:40 pm (GMT -4) (6 Jul 2021 21:40:11 GMT)
4.0

142 km
6 km (3.7 mi)Provincia de Parinacota, 96 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
6 Jul 2021 08:33:06 GMT
3.5

264 km
61 km (38 mi)Departamento de Susques, 216 km al noroeste de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina MoreMapa
6 Jul 2021 03:48:08 GMT
3.5

135 km
16 km (9.9 mi)95 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 Jul 2021 21:28:06 GMT
3.5

89 km
109 km (68 mi)Tocopilla, 28 km al oeste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
5 Jul 1:51 am (GMT -4) (5 Jul 2021 05:51:48 GMT)
3.8

125 km
23 km (14 mi)Provincia del Tamarugal, 173 km al noreste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
Sun, 4 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Jul 2021 06:24:34 GMT
3.6

99 km
63 km (39 mi)Provincia del Tamarugal, 123 km al este de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
Sat, 3 Jul 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
3 Jul 10:38 am (GMT -4) (3 Jul 2021 14:38:43 GMT)
4.2

190 km
35 km (22 mi)Departamento de Potosí, 129 km al este de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile 1 reportMoreMapa
3 Jul 3:58 am (GMT -4) (3 Jul 2021 07:58:46 GMT)
4.3

93 km
105 km (65 mi)Provincia del Tamarugal, 105 km al este de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
02/07/2021 23:52:38 (3 Jul 2021 02:52:38 GMT)
3.5

206 km
45 km (28 mi)150 km al oeste de Villazon, Modesto Omiste, Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia MoreMapa
3 Jul 2021 00:15:17 GMT
3.5

77 km
158 km (98 mi)Antofagasta, 86 km al suroeste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Jul 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
2 Jul 6:25 pm (GMT -4) (2 Jul 2021 22:25:00 GMT)
3.8

116 km
28 km (17 mi)123 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
2 Jul 2:05 pm (GMT -4) (2 Jul 2021 18:05:42 GMT)
3.9

104 km
40 km (25 mi)Provincia del Tamarugal, 154 km al sureste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
2 Jul 2:43 am (GMT -4) (2 Jul 2021 06:43:52 GMT)
3.7

95 km
90 km (56 mi)Provincia del Tamarugal, 103 km al este de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
30 Jun 10:14 am (GMT -3) (30 Jun 2021 13:14:04 GMT)
4.9

207 km
81 km (50 mi)Departamento de Rinconada, 88 km al oeste de Abra Pampa, Departamento de Cochinoca, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina MoreMapa
30 Jun 4:05 am (GMT -4) (30 Jun 2021 08:05:15 GMT)
3.8

119 km
26 km (16 mi)Provincia del Tamarugal, 184 km al sureste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
29/06/2021 09:07:40 (29 Jun 2021 12:07:40 GMT)
3.9

236 km
99 km (62 mi)Departamento de Susques, 182 km al noroeste de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina MoreMapa
29 Jun 3:05 am (GMT -4) (29 Jun 2021 07:05:49 GMT)
4.1

198 km
81 km (50 mi)272 km al suroeste de Potosí, Bolivia 1 reportMoreMapa
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Jun 9:56 am (GMT -4) (28 Jun 2021 13:56:11 GMT)
4.3

213 km
37 km (23 mi)187 km al oeste de Villazon, Modesto Omiste, Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia MoreMapa
Sun, 27 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Jun 1:59 pm (GMT -4) (27 Jun 2021 17:59:56 GMT)
4.4

137 km
16 km (9.9 mi)127 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.3 x 1013 joules (3.55 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 3056 tons of TNT or 0.2 atomic bombs!) More info
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar sismos pasados
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.