Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Los mayores terremotos desde 1900: en la vecindad de Tana Toraja Regency, South Sulawesi, Indonesia - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 10 mayo 2022 09:11 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos desde 1900:

  • 2 sismos de magnitud 7 o superior
  • 9 sismos de magnitud entre 6 y 7
  • 58 sismos de magnitud entre 5 y 6
  • 259 sismos de magnitud entre 4 y 5
Desde 1900, Tana Toraja Regency tuvo 2 sismos de magnitud 7.0 o superior, 9 sismos de magnitud 6+, 58 sismos de magnitud 5+ y 259 sismos de magnitud 4+. ¡Vea todos los temblores en las últimas 24 horas!

Último sismo: Mag. 4.5 | 83 km N de Mamuju, West Sulawesi, Indonesia -

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 7.0 | 18 km SO de Mamuju, West Sulawesi, Indonesia -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Filter by age:

todo
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Mostrando sismos since 1900, magnitud 4 o superior (328 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
26 sep 2022 03:43 (GMT +8) (25 sep 2022 19:43 GMT)
4.5

19 km
360 km (224 mi)83 km al norte de Mamuju, West Sulawesi, Indonesia Más
6 sep 2022 10:31 (GMT +8) (6 sep 2022 02:31 GMT)
4.2

10 km
445 km (277 mi)45 km al oeste de Mamuju, West Sulawesi, Indonesia Más
22 ago 2022 20:08 (GMT +8) (22 ago 2022 12:08 GMT)
4.2

5 km
204 km (127 mi)52 km al sur de Poso, Célebes Central, Indonesia Más
21 jul 2022 17:57 (GMT +8) (21 jul 2022 09:57 GMT)
4.3

10 km
246 km (153 mi)25 km al este de Célebes , South Sulawesi, Indonesia Más
21 jul 2022 05:38 (GMT +8) (20 jul 2022 21:38 GMT)
4.7

10 km
245 km (152 mi)Célebes Central, 37 km al este de Célebes , South Sulawesi, Indonesia Más
9 jun 2022 01:42 (GMT +8) (8 jun 2022 17:42 GMT)
4.4

13 km
457 km (284 mi)53 km al oeste de Mamuju, West Sulawesi, Indonesia Más
8 jun 2022 20:48 (GMT +8) (8 jun 2022 12:48 GMT)
4.5

18 km
446 km (277 mi)38 km al oeste de Mamuju, West Sulawesi, Indonesia 1 reportMás
8 jun 2022 13:32 (GMT +8) (8 jun 2022 05:32 GMT)
5.8

24 km
448 km (278 mi)40 km al oeste de Mamuju, West Sulawesi, Indonesia 1 reportMás
3 jun 2022 01:31 (GMT +8) (2 jun 2022 17:31 GMT)
4.8

10 km
252 km (157 mi)22 km al este de Célebes , South Sulawesi, Indonesia Más
18 feb 2022 03:42 (GMT +8) (17 feb 2022 19:42 GMT)
4.6

30 km
254 km (158 mi)SULAWESI, INDONESIA 1 reportMás
15 oct 2021 01:40 (GMT +8) (14 oct 2021 17:40 GMT)
4.1

10 km
217 km (135 mi)Sulawesi, Indonesia Más
26 sep 2021 17:32 (GMT +8) (26 sep 2021 09:32 GMT)
4.8

10 km
358 km (222 mi)Sulawesi, Indonesia 1 reportMás
24 sep 2021 23:39 (GMT +8) (24 sep 2021 15:39 GMT)
4.1

10 km
393 km (244 mi)Sulawesi, Indonesia Más
22 Jul 5:08 am (GMT +8) (21 jul 2021 21:08 GMT)
4.1

10 km
395 km (245 mi)Sulawesi, Indonesia Más
22 Jul 2:14 am (GMT +8) (21 jul 2021 18:14 GMT)
4.4

10 km
390 km (242 mi)Sulawesi, Indonesia 1 reportMás
22 Jul 1:44 am (GMT +8) (21 jul 2021 17:44 GMT)
5.2

10 km
399 km (248 mi)Sulawesi, Indonesia 6 informesMás
21 Jul 1:39 pm (GMT +8) (21 jul 2021 05:39 GMT)
4.0

10 km
393 km (244 mi)Sulawesi, Indonesia 1 reportMás
21 Jul 5:40 am (GMT +8) (20 jul 2021 21:40 GMT)
4.0

4 km
394 km (245 mi)Sulawesi, Indonesia 3 informesMás
17 Jul 7:30 pm (GMT +8) (17 jul 2021 11:30 GMT)
4.2

10 km
241 km (150 mi)Sulawesi, Indonesia 1 reportMás
17 jul 2021 10:53 GMT
5.0

10 km
239 km (149 mi)89 Km S of Poso, Indonesia Más
2 May 11:33 pm (GMT +8) (2 may 2021 15:33 GMT)
4.0

10 km
433 km (269 mi)Sulawesi, Indonesia Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 6.8 x 1015 joules (1884 GWh, equivalente a 1.6 x 106 toneladas de TNT o 101.3 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Kappang, Sulawesi, Indonesia (KAPI/II network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Kappang, Sulawesi, Indonesia: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings