2 spots left on Iceland Geo Tour 16-30 July 2022

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Condado de San Bernardino, California, Estados Unidos, en las últimas 24 horas Domingo, 3 de julio 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 3 jul. 2022 09:24 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
En las últimas 24 horas, Condado de San Bernardino tuvo 28 pequeños temblores de magnitudes inferiores a 2.0.

Último sismo: Mag. 0.7 | 2km NNW of Brea, CA -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 1.6 | 12km S of Olancha, CA -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Condado de San Bernardino, California, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas:10 sismos
Últimos 7 días:117 sismos | 16 sismos M2+ | 2 sismos M3+
Últimos 30 días:526 sismos | 53 sismos M2+ | 5 sismos M3+
Últimos 90 días:1,602 sismos | 157 sismos M2+ | 14 sismos M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Últimos 365 días:6,681 sismos | 567 sismos M2+ | 60 sismos M3+ | 3 sismos M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

Sismos en la vecindad de Condado de San Bernardino, California, Estados Unidos | EL el Mundo

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
1.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (28 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 3 julio 2022 GMT (6 sismos)
3 jul 2022 01:56 (GMT -7) (3 jul 2022 08:56 GMT)
0.7

5.6 km
2km NNW of Brea, CA MásMapa
2 jul 2022 23:23 (GMT -7) (3 jul 2022 06:23 GMT)
0.5

5.5 km
3km NW of Palomar Observatory, CA MásMapa
2 jul 2022 21:49 (GMT -7) (3 jul 2022 04:49 GMT)
1.0

6.9 km
11km SSW of Searles Valley, CA MásMapa
2 jul 2022 21:29 (GMT -7) (3 jul 2022 04:29 GMT)
0.6

6.5 km
3km NW of Palomar Observatory, CA MásMapa
2 jul 2022 19:35 (GMT -7) (3 jul 2022 02:35 GMT)
0.7

15 km
19km ESE of Anza, CA MásMapa
2 jul 2022 19:33 (GMT -7) (3 jul 2022 02:33 GMT)
0.6

15 km
19km NNW of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
sábado, 2 julio 2022 GMT (22 sismos)
2 jul 2022 15:26 (GMT -7) (2 jul 2022 22:26 GMT)
0.4

10.2 km
10km SSW of Idyllwild, CA MásMapa
2 jul 2022 12:07 (GMT -7) (2 jul 2022 19:07 GMT)
0.6

5.2 km
4km SW of Idyllwild, CA MásMapa
2 jul 2022 12:07 (GMT -7) (2 jul 2022 19:07 GMT)
1.4

16 km
6km SW of Idyllwild, CA MásMapa
2 jul 2022 09:58 (GMT -7) (2 jul 2022 16:58 GMT)
1.0

2.8 km
17km E of Ridgecrest, CA MásMapa
2 jul 2022 08:37 (GMT -7) (2 jul 2022 15:37 GMT)
0.7

5.3 km
3km NNW of Palomar Observatory, CA MásMapa
2 jul 2022 08:05 (GMT -7) (2 jul 2022 15:05 GMT)
0.4

4.5 km
16km E of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
2 jul 2022 07:17 (GMT -7) (2 jul 2022 14:17 GMT)
0.3

14 km
10km SSW of Idyllwild, CA MásMapa
2 jul 2022 07:16 (GMT -7) (2 jul 2022 14:16 GMT)
0.8

15 km
9km SSW of Idyllwild, CA MásMapa
2 jul 2022 07:08 (GMT -7) (2 jul 2022 14:08 GMT)
1.2

7.4 km
4km S of Menifee, CA MásMapa
2 jul 2022 06:45 (GMT -7) (2 jul 2022 13:45 GMT)
1.1

9.7 km
18km NNE of Ridgecrest, CA 1 reportMásMapa
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 6.4 x 107 joules (17.7 kWh) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.