Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 25 sep. 2021 18:59 GMT

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Sismos, Kumano-shi, Mie, Japón: 2020

Actualizado 25 sep. 2021 18:59 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (8 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
miércoles, 23 diciembre 2020 17:55 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 dic 2020 02:55 (GMT +9) (23 dic 2020 17:55 GMT)
3.7

29 km
219 km (136 mi)Yoshino-gun, Nara, 22 km al norte de Owase, Mie, Japón MásMapa
lunes, 21 diciembre 2020 06:12 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 dic 2020 15:12 (GMT +9) (21 dic 2020 06:12 GMT)
2.7

55 km
276 km (171 mi)Hidaka-gun, 23 km al norte de Tanabe, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MásMapa
sábado, 19 diciembre 2020 13:26 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 dic 2020 22:26 (GMT +9) (19 dic 2020 13:26 GMT)
2.5

61 km
232 km (144 mi)7.4 km al sureste de Hashimoto, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MásMapa
domingo, 25 octubre 2020 21:35 GMT (1 terremoto)
26 Oct 6:35 am (GMT +9) (25 oct 2020 21:35 GMT)
4.0

70 km
242 km (150 mi)2.5 km al suroeste de Kōya, Ito-gun, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón 1 reportMásMapa
sábado, 1 agosto 2020 03:15 GMT (1 terremoto)
1 ago 2020 03:15 GMT
4.3

36 km
293 km (182 mi)5.8 km al noreste de Tanabe, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón 2 informesMásMapa
miércoles, 29 julio 2020 02:35 GMT (1 terremoto)
29 jul 2020 02:35 GMT
4.1

374 km
190 km (118 mi)Uda-gun, Nara, 9.6 km al sur de Nabari, Mie, Japón MásMapa
domingo, 31 mayo 2020 02:20 GMT (1 terremoto)
31 may 2020 02:20 GMT
3.6

50 km
165 km (103 mi)Yoshino-gun, Nara, 25 km al sur de Kōya, Japón MásMapa
domingo, 19 enero 2020 23:46 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 ene 2020 23:46 GMT
3.6

50 km
276 km (171 mi)22 km al noreste de Tanabe, Prefectura de Wakayama, Japón MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.9 x 1011 joules (107 MWh, equivalente a 92.1 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.