Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 23 sep. 2021 00:39 GMT

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Zagreb, Croacia: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 23 sep. 2021 00:39 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (13 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
miércoles, 22 septiembre 2021 23:32 GMT (4 sismos)
23 sep 2021 01:32 (GMT +2) (22 sep 2021 23:32 GMT)
4.1

2 km
509 km (316 mi)Municipality of Lekenik, Sisak-Moslavina, 37 km al sureste de Zagreb, Croacia
Lo he sentido - 23 informes
MásMapa
22 sep 2021 17:42 (GMT +2) (22 sep 2021 15:42 GMT)
2.6

13 km
507 km (315 mi)1.6 km al oeste de Sisak, Croacia 4 informesMásMapa
22 sep 2021 08:48 (GMT +2) (22 sep 2021 06:48 GMT)
1.6

1 km
511 km (318 mi)12 km al sureste de Velika Gorica, Zagreb County, Croacia MásMapa
22 sep 2021 05:58 (GMT +2) (22 sep 2021 03:58 GMT)
2.0

8 km
499 km (310 mi)Municipality of Pokupsko, 20 km al sur de Velika Gorica, Zagreb County, Croacia MásMapa
domingo, 19 septiembre 2021 13:37 GMT (5 sismos)
19 sep 2021 15:37 (GMT +2) (19 sep 2021 13:37 GMT)
2.7

2 km
522 km (324 mi)21 km al sur de Zagreb, HR.21.3186885, Zagreb, Croacia
Lo he sentido - 11 informes
MásMapa
19 sep 2021 15:04 (GMT +2) (19 sep 2021 13:04 GMT)
1.4

1 km
476 km (296 mi)CROATIA MásMapa
19 sep 2021 15:04 (GMT +2) (19 sep 2021 13:04 GMT)
1.7

10 km
476 km (296 mi)Žakanje, Karlovac, 25 km al sureste de Novo mesto, Eslovenia MásMapa
19 sep 2021 11:10 (GMT +2) (19 sep 2021 09:10 GMT)
1.1

1 km
467 km (290 mi)SLOVENIA MásMapa
19 sep 2021 11:10 (GMT +2) (19 sep 2021 09:10 GMT)
1.8

6 km
466 km (290 mi)6.5 km al sureste de Črnomelj, Eslovenia MásMapa
sábado, 18 septiembre 2021 23:47 GMT (2 sismos)
19 sep 2021 01:47 (GMT +2) (18 sep 2021 23:47 GMT)
1.7

10 km
483 km (300 mi)Municipality of Gvozd, Sisak-Moslavina, 42 km al sur de Zagreb, Croacia MásMapa
19 sep 2021 01:33 (GMT +2) (18 sep 2021 23:33 GMT)
?

n/a
498 km (309 mi)Grad Krapina, Krapina-Zagorje, 11 km al oeste de Zagreb, Croacia (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 3 informes
MásMapa
viernes, 17 septiembre 2021 10:17 GMT (1 terremoto)
17 sep 2021 12:17 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 10:17 GMT)
1.3

1 km
490 km (304 mi)CROATIA MásMapa
jueves, 16 septiembre 2021 02:14 GMT (1 terremoto)
16 sep 2021 04:14 (GMT +2) (16 sep 2021 02:14 GMT)
1.0

8 km
475 km (295 mi)Slovenia: Celje / Slowenien MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 9.1 x 1010 joules (25.1 MWh, equivalente a 21.6 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.