Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 20 oct. 2021 21:11 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Estado Falcón, Venezuela: últimos 30 días

Actualizado 20 oct. 2021 21:11 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (13 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 16 octubre 2021 05:02 GMT (1 terremoto)
16 oct 2021 01:02 (GMT -4) (16 oct 2021 05:02 GMT)
2.9

11 km
845 km (525 mi)Venezuela: 27 Km Al Este De Churuguara MásMapa
viernes, 15 octubre 2021 16:46 GMT (1 terremoto)
15 oct 2021 12:46 (GMT -4) (15 oct 2021 16:46 GMT)
3.2

5 km
868 km (539 mi)Mar Caribe, Venezuela
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
miércoles, 13 octubre 2021 15:16 GMT (1 terremoto)
13 oct 2021 11:16 (GMT -4) (13 oct 2021 15:16 GMT)
3.1

149 km
653 km (406 mi)Venezuela: 3 Km Al Sureste De Cabimas MásMapa
lunes, 11 octubre 2021 21:16 GMT (3 sismos)
11 oct 2021 17:16 (GMT -4) (11 oct 2021 21:16 GMT)
2.9

14 km
758 km (471 mi)Venezuela: 39 Km Al Suroeste De Pedregal 1 reportMásMapa
11 oct 2021 14:31 (GMT -4) (11 oct 2021 18:31 GMT)
3.1

10.6 km
606 km (377 mi)Mar Caribe, Venezuela 1 reportMásMapa
10 oct 2021 21:50 (GMT -4) (11 oct 2021 01:50 GMT)
2.6

7.2 km
798 km (496 mi)Venezuela: 10 Km Al Este De Barquisimeto MásMapa
domingo, 10 octubre 2021 20:39 GMT (2 sismos)
10 oct 2021 16:39 (GMT -4) (10 oct 2021 20:39 GMT)
2.9

4.5 km
762 km (473 mi)Venezuela: 35 Km Al Suroeste De Pedregal 1 reportMásMapa
9 oct 2021 23:33 (GMT -4) (10 oct 2021 03:33 GMT)
2.5

7.4 km
682 km (424 mi)Venezuela: 16 Km Al Suroeste De La Victoria 6 informesMásMapa
jueves, 7 octubre 2021 04:50 GMT (1 terremoto)
7 oct 2021 00:50 (GMT -4) (7 oct 2021 04:50 GMT)
3.3

1.1 km
668 km (415 mi)21 km al este de Cabimas, Estado Zulia, Venezuela MásMapa
sábado, 2 octubre 2021 14:11 GMT (1 terremoto)
2 oct 2021 10:11 (GMT -4) (2 oct 2021 14:11 GMT)
3.3

124 km
664 km (413 mi)61 km al noroeste de Maracaibo, Estado Zulia, Venezuela MásMapa
lunes, 27 septiembre 2021 08:11 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 sep 2021 04:11 (GMT -4) (27 sep 2021 08:11 GMT)
3.1

5 km
735 km (457 mi)5.1 km al noreste de El Tocuyo, Municipio Morán, Estado Lara, Venezuela MásMapa
domingo, 26 septiembre 2021 02:13 GMT (1 terremoto)
25 sep 2021 22:13 (GMT -4) (26 sep 2021 02:13 GMT)
3.6

38 km
778 km (483 mi)Mar Caribe, Venezuela, 98 km al noreste de Maicao, Colombia 2 informesMásMapa
sábado, 25 septiembre 2021 16:39 GMT (1 terremoto)
25 sep 2021 12:39 (GMT -4) (25 sep 2021 16:39 GMT)
4.6

10 km
768 km (477 mi)22 km al oeste de Barquisimeto, Municipio Iribarren, Estado Lara, Venezuela 4 informesMásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.5 x 1011 joules (152 MWh, equivalente a 130 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.